# Financial advisors in Portland, OR

> AdvisorCensus lists 262 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/page/2

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 262
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 139, State-registered investment adviser: 109, Exempt reporting adviser: 14
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 126 (51%); Percentage of assets 239 (96%); Hourly charges 129 (52%); Fixed fees 129 (52%); Commissions 4 (2%); Performance-based fees 22 (9%); Other 20 (8%); No compensation arrangements reported 14
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 27 (10%); $25 million to $100 million 69 (26%); $100 million to $500 million 84 (32%); $500 million to $1 billion 22 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 25 (10%); Over $5 billion 8 (3%); Not reported 27 (10%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 73 (28%); 5 to 9 years 70 (27%); 10 to 19 years 78 (30%); 20 years or more 40 (15%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 2 of 6, 51 to 100 of 262, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Davidson & Watson Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davidson-and-watson-financial-lake-oswego-or-306686) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davidson-and-watson-financial-lake-oswego-or-306686.md)) | 306686 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Defined Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/defined-wealth-management-llc-beaverton-or-306779) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/defined-wealth-management-llc-beaverton-or-306779.md)) | 306779 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Delphi Advisers](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delphi-advisers-vancouver-wa-304593) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delphi-advisers-vancouver-wa-304593.md)) | 304593 | Vancouver, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Deschutes Investment Consulting, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deschutes-investment-consulting-llc-portland-or-155312) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deschutes-investment-consulting-llc-portland-or-155312.md)) | 155312 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Dobson Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-asset-management-llc-portland-or-315281) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-asset-management-llc-portland-or-315281.md)) | 315281 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dollinger Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dollinger-management-inc-wilsonville-or-154539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dollinger-management-inc-wilsonville-or-154539.md)) | 154539 | Wilsonville, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets |
| [EFG Asset Management (north America) Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efg-asset-management-north-america-corp-portland-or-313103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efg-asset-management-north-america-corp-portland-or-313103.md)) | 313103 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets |
| [EFM Investments & Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efm-investments-and-advisory-llc-portland-or-339744) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efm-investments-and-advisory-llc-portland-or-339744.md)) | 339744 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Eldon Reese Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eldon-reese-advisory-group-beaverton-or-322069) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eldon-reese-advisory-group-beaverton-or-322069.md)) | 322069 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Commissions |
| [Encompass Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-financial-planning-west-linn-or-287472) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-financial-planning-west-linn-or-287472.md)) | 287472 | West Linn, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Encompass Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-wealth-advisors-llc-portland-or-170807) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-wealth-advisors-llc-portland-or-170807.md)) | 170807 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Endeavour Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavour-capital-portland-or-160800) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavour-capital-portland-or-160800.md)) | 160800 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Equilibrium Capital Investment Management , LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equilibrium-capital-investment-management-llc-portland-or-182520) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equilibrium-capital-investment-management-llc-portland-or-182520.md)) | 182520 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Erlandson Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erlandson-wealth-management-beaverton-or-157724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erlandson-wealth-management-beaverton-or-157724.md)) | 157724 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Etesian Wealth Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/etesian-wealth-advisors-inc-west-linn-or-152127) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/etesian-wealth-advisors-inc-west-linn-or-152127.md)) | 152127 | West Linn, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Eugenio Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eugenio-financial-lake-oswego-or-143260) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eugenio-financial-lake-oswego-or-143260.md)) | 143260 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Executive Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/executive-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-152410) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/executive-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-152410.md)) | 152410 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [Fairchild Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairchild-capital-llc-portland-or-298428) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairchild-capital-llc-portland-or-298428.md)) | 298428 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Fairway America Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairway-america-investment-advisors-llc-tigard-or-284847) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairway-america-investment-advisors-llc-tigard-or-284847.md)) | 284847 | Tigard, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Ferguson Wellman Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferguson-wellman-capital-management-inc-portland-or-104692) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferguson-wellman-capital-management-inc-portland-or-104692.md)) | 104692 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 50 | % of assets |
| [Financial Investment Team ("FIT")](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-investment-team-fit-portland-or-145724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-investment-team-fit-portland-or-145724.md)) | 145724 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [First Pacific Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-pacific-financial-inc-vancouver-wa-284736) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-pacific-financial-inc-vancouver-wa-284736.md)) | 284736 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fluence Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fluence-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-333657) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fluence-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-333657.md)) | 333657 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Fordham Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fordham-financial-services-llc-hillsboro-or-172598) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fordham-financial-services-llc-hillsboro-or-172598.md)) | 172598 | Hillsboro, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Other |
| [Fort Vancouver Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fort-vancouver-investment-management-llc-vancouver-wa-157019) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fort-vancouver-investment-management-llc-vancouver-wa-157019.md)) | 157019 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Foster & Wood, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foster-and-wood-inc-lake-oswego-or-165362) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foster-and-wood-inc-lake-oswego-or-165362.md)) | 165362 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Freedom Family Office, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-family-office-llc-beaverton-or-310275) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-family-office-llc-beaverton-or-310275.md)) | 310275 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Gabriel Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gabriel-capital-llc-portland-or-137613) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gabriel-capital-llc-portland-or-137613.md)) | 137613 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets |
| [Government Portfolio Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/government-portfolio-advisors-llc-portland-or-170384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/government-portfolio-advisors-llc-portland-or-170384.md)) | 170384 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gradow Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gradow-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-133071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gradow-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-133071.md)) | 133071 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 21 | % of assets |
| [Grange Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grange-capital-llc-beaverton-or-131699) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grange-capital-llc-beaverton-or-131699.md)) | 131699 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Gratke Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gratke-wealth-llc-hillsboro-or-145983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gratke-wealth-llc-hillsboro-or-145983.md)) | 145983 | Hillsboro, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Green Cities Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-cities-investment-management-llc-portland-or-166263) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-cities-investment-management-llc-portland-or-166263.md)) | 166263 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 13 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Greenbridge Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenbridge-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-283473) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenbridge-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-283473.md)) | 283473 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Handy & Company Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/handy-and-company-financial-advisors-inc-lake-oswego-or-154417) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/handy-and-company-financial-advisors-inc-lake-oswego-or-154417.md)) | 154417 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harbor Horizon Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-horizon-financial-llc-wilsonville-or-332911) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-horizon-financial-llc-wilsonville-or-332911.md)) | 332911 | Wilsonville, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harlow Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harlow-wealth-management-inc-vancouver-wa-148315) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harlow-wealth-management-inc-vancouver-wa-148315.md)) | 148315 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Headwater Investment Consulting,inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/headwater-investment-consulting-inc-mcminnville-or-133009) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/headwater-investment-consulting-inc-mcminnville-or-133009.md)) | 133009 | McMinnville, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 20 | % of assets |
| [Heissler Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heissler-financial-llc-gresham-or-158497) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heissler-financial-llc-gresham-or-158497.md)) | 158497 | Gresham, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Helium Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/helium-advisors-llc-vancouver-wa-282356) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/helium-advisors-llc-vancouver-wa-282356.md)) | 282356 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [High Note Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/high-note-financial-llc-battle-ground-wa-322427) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/high-note-financial-llc-battle-ground-wa-322427.md)) | 322427 | Battle Ground, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Holon Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holon-wealth-management-beaverton-or-336780) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holon-wealth-management-beaverton-or-336780.md)) | 336780 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Horst & Graben Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horst-and-graben-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-297368) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horst-and-graben-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-297368.md)) | 297368 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Human Investing](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/human-investing-lake-oswego-or-133017) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/human-investing-lake-oswego-or-133017.md)) | 133017 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Iambic Financial L.L.C](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iambic-financial-l-l-c-portland-or-338265) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iambic-financial-l-l-c-portland-or-338265.md)) | 338265 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Icon Financial Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/icon-financial-services-llc-portland-or-306816) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/icon-financial-services-llc-portland-or-306816.md)) | 306816 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Independent Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-investment-advisors-hillsboro-or-286170) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-investment-advisors-hillsboro-or-286170.md)) | 286170 | Hillsboro, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Inman Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inman-financial-services-inc-portland-or-297414) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inman-financial-services-inc-portland-or-297414.md)) | 297414 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Innovator Wealth Advisor, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovator-wealth-advisor-llc-beaverton-or-154130) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovator-wealth-advisor-llc-beaverton-or-154130.md)) | 154130 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Insight Advisors NW, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-advisors-nw-llc-beaverton-or-165731) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-advisors-nw-llc-beaverton-or-165731.md)) | 165731 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Portland, OR?**
AdvisorCensus lists 262 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 139 SEC-registered, 109 state-registered, and 14 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Portland, OR?**
126 of the 262 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Portland, OR offer financial planning?**
181 of the 248 firms in Portland, OR that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Portland, OR fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 126 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for retirees in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lake Oswego, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego.md)
- [Financial advisors in Vancouver, WA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver.md)
- [Financial advisors in Beaverton, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bend](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eugene](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salem](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Medford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Corvallis](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Grants Pass](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Portland, OR: 262 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
