# Flat-fee financial advisors in Portland, OR

> AdvisorCensus lists 129 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee/page/2

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 129
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 78, State-registered investment adviser: 51
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 67 (52%); Percentage of assets 124 (96%); Hourly charges 90 (70%); Fixed fees 129 (100%); Commissions 3 (2%); Performance-based fees 3 (2%); Other 10 (8%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 11 (9%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (28%); $100 million to $500 million 47 (36%); $500 million to $1 billion 10 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 14 (11%); Over $5 billion 5 (4%); Not reported 6 (5%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 30 (23%); 5 to 9 years 43 (33%); 10 to 19 years 39 (30%); 20 years or more 17 (13%)

## Firms (page 2 of 3, 51 to 100 of 129, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Johnson Bixby](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-bixby-vancouver-wa-310839) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-bixby-vancouver-wa-310839.md)) | 310839 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JPS Global Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-global-investments-llc-lake-oswego-or-142974) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-global-investments-llc-lake-oswego-or-142974.md)) | 142974 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [M Holdings Securities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m-holdings-securities-inc-portland-or-43285) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m-holdings-securities-inc-portland-or-43285.md)) | 43285 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Madrona Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/madrona-wealth-management-llc-clackamas-or-171261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/madrona-wealth-management-llc-clackamas-or-171261.md)) | 171261 | Clackamas, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Main Avenue Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-avenue-financial-services-llc-beaverton-or-151580) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-avenue-financial-services-llc-beaverton-or-151580.md)) | 151580 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Marquam Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquam-capital-portland-or-147782) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquam-capital-portland-or-147782.md)) | 147782 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Matisse Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matisse-capital-portland-or-155424) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matisse-capital-portland-or-155424.md)) | 155424 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Maxwell Financial Group, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maxwell-financial-group-inc-sherwood-or-167863) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maxwell-financial-group-inc-sherwood-or-167863.md)) | 167863 | Sherwood, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Meridian Financial Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meridian-financial-group-inc-milwaukie-or-155067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meridian-financial-group-inc-milwaukie-or-155067.md)) | 155067 | Milwaukie, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Modernist Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modernist-financial-llc-portland-or-217511) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modernist-financial-llc-portland-or-217511.md)) | 217511 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Momentous Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/momentous-wealth-management-inc-vancouver-wa-288429) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/momentous-wealth-management-inc-vancouver-wa-288429.md)) | 288429 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [MP Townsend Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mp-townsend-financial-portland-or-165292) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mp-townsend-financial-portland-or-165292.md)) | 165292 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Multnomah Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/multnomah-group-inc-portland-or-132131) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/multnomah-group-inc-portland-or-132131.md)) | 132131 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Northwest Capital Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-capital-management-inc-lake-oswego-or-108091) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-capital-management-inc-lake-oswego-or-108091.md)) | 108091 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Old Growth Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-growth-financial-llc-portland-or-313025) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-growth-financial-llc-portland-or-313025.md)) | 313025 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Optimum Capital Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-capital-strategies-beaverton-or-148483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-capital-strategies-beaverton-or-148483.md)) | 148483 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Orca Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orca-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-144377) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orca-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-144377.md)) | 144377 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 19 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Oswego Private Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oswego-private-wealth-management-lake-oswego-or-317174) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oswego-private-wealth-management-lake-oswego-or-317174.md)) | 317174 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pacific Capital Works, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-capital-works-inc-portland-or-152250) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-capital-works-inc-portland-or-152250.md)) | 152250 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pacific Coast Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-coast-investment-advisors-llc-west-linn-or-137963) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-coast-investment-advisors-llc-west-linn-or-137963.md)) | 137963 | West Linn, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Panoramic Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panoramic-capital-partners-llc-lake-oswego-or-331349) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panoramic-capital-partners-llc-lake-oswego-or-331349.md)) | 331349 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Para Wealth Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/para-wealth-advisors-inc-camas-wa-322683) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/para-wealth-advisors-inc-camas-wa-322683.md)) | 322683 | Camas, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pathlight Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pathlight-financial-planning-llc-portland-or-327636) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pathlight-financial-planning-llc-portland-or-327636.md)) | 327636 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Pearl Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pearl-wealth-llc-portland-or-299508) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pearl-wealth-llc-portland-or-299508.md)) | 299508 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Phillips and Company Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phillips-and-company-advisors-llc-portland-or-167214) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phillips-and-company-advisors-llc-portland-or-167214.md)) | 167214 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Physician Family Financial Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/physician-family-financial-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-138433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/physician-family-financial-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-138433.md)) | 138433 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | Fixed fee |
| [Pinnacle Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-wealth-advisors-clackamas-or-117517) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-wealth-advisors-clackamas-or-117517.md)) | 117517 | Clackamas, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Planful Finance LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/planful-finance-llc-lake-oswego-or-322439) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/planful-finance-llc-lake-oswego-or-322439.md)) | 322439 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Preisz Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/preisz-financial-portland-or-144469) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/preisz-financial-portland-or-144469.md)) | 144469 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Price Financial Group Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/price-financial-group-wealth-management-inc-portland-or-323146) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/price-financial-group-wealth-management-inc-portland-or-323146.md)) | 323146 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Progressive Investment Management Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/progressive-investment-management-corporation-lake-oswego-or-107777) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/progressive-investment-management-corporation-lake-oswego-or-107777.md)) | 107777 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 38 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Quest Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quest-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-110640) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quest-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-110640.md)) | 110640 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 41 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Rain Or Shine Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rain-or-shine-planning-llc-portland-or-327703) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rain-or-shine-planning-llc-portland-or-327703.md)) | 327703 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Range Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/range-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-290001) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/range-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-290001.md)) | 290001 | Tigard, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Red Sky Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-sky-financial-planning-llc-wilsonville-or-297597) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-sky-financial-planning-llc-wilsonville-or-297597.md)) | 297597 | Wilsonville, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Retirement Consulting Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-consulting-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-311184) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-consulting-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-311184.md)) | 311184 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Ridinger Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridinger-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-321166) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridinger-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-321166.md)) | 321166 | Vancouver, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [ROI Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roi-financial-beaverton-or-160100) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roi-financial-beaverton-or-160100.md)) | 160100 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rooted Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rooted-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-335302) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rooted-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-335302.md)) | 335302 | Tigard, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Rose City Investment Consulting LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-city-investment-consulting-llc-lake-oswego-or-281760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-city-investment-consulting-llc-lake-oswego-or-281760.md)) | 281760 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | Fixed fee |
| [RVK, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rvk-inc-portland-or-18005) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rvk-inc-portland-or-18005.md)) | 18005 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 40 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Ryan Financial Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ryan-financial-solutions-llc-tualatin-or-312269) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ryan-financial-solutions-llc-tualatin-or-312269.md)) | 312269 | Tualatin, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Samara Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samara-capital-beaverton-or-336178) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samara-capital-beaverton-or-336178.md)) | 336178 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Scott Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scott-capital-advisors-llc-portland-or-307980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scott-capital-advisors-llc-portland-or-307980.md)) | 307980 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Scout Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969.md)) | 316969 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sellwood Investment Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696.md)) | 164696 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Serene Point Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433.md)) | 309433 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [SFM Financial Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfm-financial-advisors-llc-vancouver-wa-286042) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfm-financial-advisors-llc-vancouver-wa-286042.md)) | 286042 | Vancouver, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Silver Oak Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298.md)) | 108298 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Skyline Financial Northwest](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844.md)) | 146844 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Portland, OR?**
AdvisorCensus lists 262 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 139 SEC-registered, 109 state-registered, and 14 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Portland, OR?**
126 of the 262 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Portland, OR offer financial planning?**
181 of the 248 firms in Portland, OR that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Portland, OR fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 126 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for retirees in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lake Oswego, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego.md)
- [Financial advisors in Vancouver, WA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver.md)
- [Financial advisors in Beaverton, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bend](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eugene](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salem](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Medford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Corvallis](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Grants Pass](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Portland, OR: 129 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
