# Financial advisors in Portland, OR

> AdvisorCensus lists 262 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 262
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 139, State-registered investment adviser: 109, Exempt reporting adviser: 14
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 126 (51%); Percentage of assets 239 (96%); Hourly charges 129 (52%); Fixed fees 129 (52%); Commissions 4 (2%); Performance-based fees 22 (9%); Other 20 (8%); No compensation arrangements reported 14
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 27 (10%); $25 million to $100 million 69 (26%); $100 million to $500 million 84 (32%); $500 million to $1 billion 22 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 25 (10%); Over $5 billion 8 (3%); Not reported 27 (10%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 73 (28%); 5 to 9 years 70 (27%); 10 to 19 years 78 (30%); 20 years or more 40 (15%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 1 of 6, 1 to 50 of 262, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [1B - Inbundance Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1b-inbundance-wealth-management-portland-or-321967) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1b-inbundance-wealth-management-portland-or-321967.md)) | 321967 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [4:8 Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/4-8-financial-canby-or-335831) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/4-8-financial-canby-or-335831.md)) | 335831 | Canby, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [503 Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/503-partners-llc-portland-or-283349) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/503-partners-llc-portland-or-283349.md)) | 283349 | Portland, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 10 | Not reported |
| [801 West Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/801-west-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-168417) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/801-west-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-168417.md)) | 168417 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [ACM Management Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acm-management-company-llc-portland-or-283037) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acm-management-company-llc-portland-or-283037.md)) | 283037 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Advisor Share Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advisor-share-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-307997) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advisor-share-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-307997.md)) | 307997 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Aegis Financial Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-financial-advisory-lake-oswego-or-137602) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-financial-advisory-lake-oswego-or-137602.md)) | 137602 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Aerodigm Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aerodigm-wealth-llc-lake-oswego-or-282312) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aerodigm-wealth-llc-lake-oswego-or-282312.md)) | 282312 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [AIM Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aim-advisors-beaverton-or-154373) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aim-advisors-beaverton-or-154373.md)) | 154373 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Aldrich Wealth LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aldrich-wealth-lp-lake-oswego-or-147200) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aldrich-wealth-lp-lake-oswego-or-147200.md)) | 147200 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Allen Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allen-capital-management-llc-vancouver-wa-135147) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allen-capital-management-llc-vancouver-wa-135147.md)) | 135147 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets |
| [Allium Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allium-financial-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-288462) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allium-financial-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-288462.md)) | 288462 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ambassador Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ambassador-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-167064) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ambassador-wealth-management-llc-vancouver-wa-167064.md)) | 167064 | Vancouver, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [APM Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/apm-wealth-portland-or-289340) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/apm-wealth-portland-or-289340.md)) | 289340 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Avestor Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/avestor-inc-portland-or-305443) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/avestor-inc-portland-or-305443.md)) | 305443 | Portland, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [B P Financial Associates, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/b-p-financial-associates-llc-beaverton-or-166548) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/b-p-financial-associates-llc-beaverton-or-166548.md)) | 166548 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets |
| [Baker Ellis Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baker-ellis-asset-management-llc-vancouver-wa-121802) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baker-ellis-asset-management-llc-vancouver-wa-121802.md)) | 121802 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 24 | % of assets |
| [Barker Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/barker-wealth-management-llc-camas-wa-226768) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/barker-wealth-management-llc-camas-wa-226768.md)) | 226768 | Camas, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Beacon Rock Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-rock-wealth-advisors-camas-wa-131592) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-rock-wealth-advisors-camas-wa-131592.md)) | 131592 | Camas, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |
| [Becker Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/becker-capital-management-inc-portland-or-110489) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/becker-capital-management-inc-portland-or-110489.md)) | 110489 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 49 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Water Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-water-wealth-portland-or-164432) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-water-wealth-portland-or-164432.md)) | 164432 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Blueprint Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blueprint-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-171331) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blueprint-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-171331.md)) | 171331 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [BOZ & Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/boz-and-company-llc-lake-oswego-or-167851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/boz-and-company-llc-lake-oswego-or-167851.md)) | 167851 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bridge City Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bridge-city-capital-llc-lake-oswego-or-148828) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bridge-city-capital-llc-lake-oswego-or-148828.md)) | 148828 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Burgess Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burgess-financial-planning-portland-or-143984) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burgess-financial-planning-portland-or-143984.md)) | 143984 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Burnside and Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burnside-and-co-oregon-city-or-155293) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burnside-and-co-oregon-city-or-155293.md)) | 155293 | Oregon City, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Cairn Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cairn-wealth-management-vancouver-wa-143601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cairn-wealth-management-vancouver-wa-143601.md)) | 143601 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital United, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-united-llc-hillsboro-or-285616) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-united-llc-hillsboro-or-285616.md)) | 285616 | Hillsboro, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Capitol Family Office, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capitol-family-office-inc-beaverton-or-312005) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capitol-family-office-inc-beaverton-or-312005.md)) | 312005 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Capybara Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capybara-management-llc-portland-or-284209) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capybara-management-llc-portland-or-284209.md)) | 284209 | Portland, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 9 | Not reported |
| [Cascade Investment Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cascade-investment-advisors-inc-oregon-city-or-117294) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cascade-investment-advisors-inc-oregon-city-or-117294.md)) | 117294 | Oregon City, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 22 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Catalyst Financial NW Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catalyst-financial-nw-corporation-gresham-or-168534) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catalyst-financial-nw-corporation-gresham-or-168534.md)) | 168534 | Gresham, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Cedar Mountain Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cedar-mountain-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-140339) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cedar-mountain-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-140339.md)) | 140339 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CGC Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cgc-financial-services-lake-oswego-or-155446) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cgc-financial-services-lake-oswego-or-155446.md)) | 155446 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 12 | % of assets |
| [Ciclo Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ciclo-wealth-llc-portland-or-312016) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ciclo-wealth-llc-portland-or-312016.md)) | 312016 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Clarity Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clarity-capital-management-llc-tigard-or-290179) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clarity-capital-management-llc-tigard-or-290179.md)) | 290179 | Tigard, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Clarity Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clarity-financial-llc-tigard-or-170816) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clarity-financial-llc-tigard-or-170816.md)) | 170816 | Tigard, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CLS Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cls-financial-advisors-inc-portland-or-152892) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cls-financial-advisors-inc-portland-or-152892.md)) | 152892 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cognitiant Registered Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cognitiant-registered-investment-advisors-portland-or-152295) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cognitiant-registered-investment-advisors-portland-or-152295.md)) | 152295 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Columbia River Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/columbia-river-financial-group-vancouver-wa-288539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/columbia-river-financial-group-vancouver-wa-288539.md)) | 288539 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Compass Investment Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/compass-investment-advisers-llc-portland-or-131933) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/compass-investment-advisers-llc-portland-or-131933.md)) | 131933 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Conley, William J.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/conley-william-j-beaverton-or-154613) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/conley-william-j-beaverton-or-154613.md)) | 154613 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | Other |
| [Consolidated Financial Management Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/consolidated-financial-management-corp-beaverton-or-119181) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/consolidated-financial-management-corp-beaverton-or-119181.md)) | 119181 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 41 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Continuity Wealth Management, Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/continuity-wealth-management-corp-portland-or-111010) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/continuity-wealth-management-corp-portland-or-111010.md)) | 111010 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 25 | % of assets |
| [Cross Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cross-financial-advisors-portland-or-287686) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cross-financial-advisors-portland-or-287686.md)) | 287686 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CS Planning Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cs-planning-corp-portland-or-149937) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cs-planning-corp-portland-or-149937.md)) | 149937 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Curis Partners (US), LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curis-partners-us-llc-portland-or-285067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curis-partners-us-llc-portland-or-285067.md)) | 285067 | Portland, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Cuthbert Financial Guidance](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cuthbert-financial-guidance-portland-or-130006) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cuthbert-financial-guidance-portland-or-130006.md)) | 130006 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 22 | Fixed fee |
| [CWC Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cwc-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-127739) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cwc-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-127739.md)) | 127739 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 22 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [D. Mattersdorff LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/d-mattersdorff-llc-lake-oswego-or-134150) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/d-mattersdorff-llc-lake-oswego-or-134150.md)) | 134150 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Portland, OR?**
AdvisorCensus lists 262 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Portland metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 139 SEC-registered, 109 state-registered, and 14 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Portland, OR?**
126 of the 262 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Portland, OR offer financial planning?**
181 of the 248 firms in Portland, OR that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Portland, OR fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 126 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for retirees in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lake Oswego, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/lake-oswego.md)
- [Financial advisors in Vancouver, WA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/vancouver.md)
- [Financial advisors in Beaverton, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/beaverton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bend](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eugene](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salem](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Medford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Corvallis](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Grants Pass](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Portland, OR: 262 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
