# Financial advisors in Oregon

> AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/7

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 375
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 164, State-registered investment adviser: 195, Exempt reporting adviser: 16
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 196 (55%); Percentage of assets 334 (93%); Hourly charges 195 (54%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (1%); Fixed fees 198 (55%); Commissions 8 (2%); Performance-based fees 18 (5%); Other 28 (8%); No compensation arrangements reported 16
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 76 (20%); $25 million to $100 million 89 (24%); $100 million to $500 million 107 (29%); $500 million to $1 billion 26 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 24 (6%); Over $5 billion 10 (3%); Not reported 43 (11%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 120 (32%); 5 to 9 years 106 (28%); 10 to 19 years 104 (28%); 20 years or more 44 (12%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 7 of 8, 301 to 350 of 375, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Spectrum Strategic Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-strategic-capital-management-llc-corvallis-or-138347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-strategic-capital-management-llc-corvallis-or-138347.md)) | 138347 | Corvallis, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stancorp-investment-advisers-inc-portland-or-110228) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stancorp-investment-advisers-inc-portland-or-110228.md)) | 110228 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Stangier Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stangier-wealth-management-clackamas-or-171336) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stangier-wealth-management-clackamas-or-171336.md)) | 171336 | Clackamas, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Stewardship Investment Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-investment-services-llc-318026) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-investment-services-llc-318026.md)) | 318026 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Stoneholt Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stoneholt-wealth-340321) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stoneholt-wealth-340321.md)) | 340321 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Stonepine Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonepine-capital-management-llc-bend-or-139891) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonepine-capital-management-llc-bend-or-139891.md)) | 139891 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Strada Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strada-financial-group-llc-boring-or-316987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strada-financial-group-llc-boring-or-316987.md)) | 316987 | Boring, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Strategic Finance Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-finance-inc-clackamas-or-328828) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-finance-inc-clackamas-or-328828.md)) | 328828 | Clackamas, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Strategic Financial Partners, Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-financial-partners-ltd-keizer-or-148858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-financial-partners-ltd-keizer-or-148858.md)) | 148858 | Keizer, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Strategic Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765.md)) | 150765 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Strategy Cap, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391.md)) | 323391 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Stumptown Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stumptown-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-334208) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stumptown-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-334208.md)) | 334208 | Lake Oswego, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Summa Global Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summa-global-advisors-llc-clackamas-or-148713) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summa-global-advisors-llc-clackamas-or-148713.md)) | 148713 | Clackamas, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Sundowner Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sundowner-capital-management-llc-sunriver-or-146253) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sundowner-capital-management-llc-sunriver-or-146253.md)) | 146253 | Sunriver, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Sunnybranch Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunnybranch-wealth-llc-portland-or-323075) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunnybranch-wealth-llc-portland-or-323075.md)) | 323075 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sunset Strategic Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunset-strategic-financial-advisors-llc-161606) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunset-strategic-financial-advisors-llc-161606.md)) | 161606 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Swiftwater Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swiftwater-capital-lake-oswego-or-329458) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swiftwater-capital-lake-oswego-or-329458.md)) | 329458 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sykes Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sykes-financial-services-portland-or-155354) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sykes-financial-services-portland-or-155354.md)) | 155354 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 28 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Sylva International](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sylva-international-bend-or-285146) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sylva-international-bend-or-285146.md)) | 285146 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | Other |
| [Syman-Degler Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syman-degler-group-llc-eugene-or-295679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syman-degler-group-llc-eugene-or-295679.md)) | 295679 | Eugene, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [T. Mann Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-mann-financial-332461) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-mann-financial-332461.md)) | 332461 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tailored Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tailored-financial-planning-327852) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tailored-financial-planning-327852.md)) | 327852 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Tandem Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-financial-planning-llc-334576) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-financial-planning-llc-334576.md)) | 334576 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tandem Views Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-views-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-281611) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-views-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-281611.md)) | 281611 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Taurus Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/taurus-capital-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-137633) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/taurus-capital-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-137633.md)) | 137633 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Teak Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teak-financial-llc-299960) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teak-financial-llc-299960.md)) | 299960 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 7 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tenbridge Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tenbridge-partners-llc-portland-or-159378) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tenbridge-partners-llc-portland-or-159378.md)) | 159378 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Thalassa Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thalassa-capital-llc-bend-or-139707) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thalassa-capital-llc-bend-or-139707.md)) | 139707 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [The LAM Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-lam-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-128055) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-lam-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-128055.md)) | 128055 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Thistle Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-corvallis-or-334724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-corvallis-or-334724.md)) | 334724 | Corvallis, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [TMG Wealth Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tmg-wealth-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-155180) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tmg-wealth-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-155180.md)) | 155180 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Token Metrics Advisers LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/token-metrics-advisers-llc-beaverton-or-315736) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/token-metrics-advisers-llc-beaverton-or-315736.md)) | 315736 | Beaverton, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Total Assets Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-assets-management-inc-portland-or-129050) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-assets-management-inc-portland-or-129050.md)) | 129050 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [TPG Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tpg-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-141153) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tpg-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-141153.md)) | 141153 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tradewinds Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradewinds-wealth-management-portland-or-323879) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradewinds-wealth-management-portland-or-323879.md)) | 323879 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Treeline Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/treeline-financial-planning-bend-or-307067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/treeline-financial-planning-bend-or-307067.md)) | 307067 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Trillium Valley Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trillium-valley-financial-planning-151626) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trillium-valley-financial-planning-151626.md)) | 151626 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | Hourly |
| [TRU Independence Asset Management 2, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tru-independence-asset-management-2-llc-portland-or-309098) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tru-independence-asset-management-2-llc-portland-or-309098.md)) | 309098 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [TRU Independence Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tru-independence-asset-management-llc-portland-or-168256) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tru-independence-asset-management-llc-portland-or-168256.md)) | 168256 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [True North Retirement Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-north-retirement-advisors-llc-clackamas-or-290885) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-north-retirement-advisors-llc-clackamas-or-290885.md)) | 290885 | Clackamas, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [True Private Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-private-wealth-advisors-llc-salem-or-164947) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-private-wealth-advisors-llc-salem-or-164947.md)) | 164947 | Salem, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [True Purpose Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-purpose-advisors-llc-174415) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-purpose-advisors-llc-174415.md)) | 174415 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [True Wealth Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426.md)) | 332426 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [TWM Wealth Management Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twm-wealth-management-corp-west-linn-or-321103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twm-wealth-management-corp-west-linn-or-321103.md)) | 321103 | West Linn, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Uplevel Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uplevel-wealth-portland-or-312641) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uplevel-wealth-portland-or-312641.md)) | 312641 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Uptick Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uptick-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-328602) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uptick-capital-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-328602.md)) | 328602 | Lake Oswego, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Vantage Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-wealth-management-llc-corvallis-or-324413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-wealth-management-llc-corvallis-or-324413.md)) | 324413 | Corvallis, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Variant Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/variant-investments-portland-or-289261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/variant-investments-portland-or-289261.md)) | 289261 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Vergepointe Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vergepointe-wealth-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-151425) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vergepointe-wealth-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-151425.md)) | 151425 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Veridan Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veridan-wealth-west-linn-or-329666) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veridan-wealth-west-linn-or-329666.md)) | 329666 | West Linn, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/6.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/8.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Oregon?**
AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 164 SEC-registered, 195 state-registered, and 16 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Oregon?**
196 of the 375 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Oregon offer financial planning?**
277 of the 359 firms in Oregon that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Oregon fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 196 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Oregon: 375 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
