# Financial advisors in Oregon

> AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/6

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 375
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 164, State-registered investment adviser: 195, Exempt reporting adviser: 16
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 196 (55%); Percentage of assets 334 (93%); Hourly charges 195 (54%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (1%); Fixed fees 198 (55%); Commissions 8 (2%); Performance-based fees 18 (5%); Other 28 (8%); No compensation arrangements reported 16
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 76 (20%); $25 million to $100 million 89 (24%); $100 million to $500 million 107 (29%); $500 million to $1 billion 26 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 24 (6%); Over $5 billion 10 (3%); Not reported 43 (11%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 120 (32%); 5 to 9 years 106 (28%); 10 to 19 years 104 (28%); 20 years or more 44 (12%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 6 of 8, 251 to 300 of 375, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Pyles Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pyles-financial-planning-llc-334793) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pyles-financial-planning-llc-334793.md)) | 334793 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Quest Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quest-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-110640) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quest-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-110640.md)) | 110640 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 41 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Raaf Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/raaf-investment-advisors-llc-portland-or-156004) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/raaf-investment-advisors-llc-portland-or-156004.md)) | 156004 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Radnorwood Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/radnorwood-capital-llc-portland-or-143990) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/radnorwood-capital-llc-portland-or-143990.md)) | 143990 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Rain Or Shine Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rain-or-shine-planning-llc-portland-or-327703) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rain-or-shine-planning-llc-portland-or-327703.md)) | 327703 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Range Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/range-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-290001) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/range-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-290001.md)) | 290001 | Tigard, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Ravensview Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ravensview-capital-management-llc-portland-or-286242) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ravensview-capital-management-llc-portland-or-286242.md)) | 286242 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Real Agency Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/real-agency-wealth-llc-337219) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/real-agency-wealth-llc-337219.md)) | 337219 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Red Sky Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-sky-financial-planning-llc-wilsonville-or-297597) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-sky-financial-planning-llc-wilsonville-or-297597.md)) | 297597 | Wilsonville, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Reign Wealth Logic](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reign-wealth-logic-eugene-or-308301) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reign-wealth-logic-eugene-or-308301.md)) | 308301 | Eugene, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Retirement Consulting Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-consulting-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-311184) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-consulting-group-inc-lake-oswego-or-311184.md)) | 311184 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Retirement Planning Specialists, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-planning-specialists-inc-ashland-or-139358) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-planning-specialists-inc-ashland-or-139358.md)) | 139358 | Ashland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Retirement Strategy Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-strategy-advisors-llc-bend-or-341145) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-strategy-advisors-llc-bend-or-341145.md)) | 341145 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rio Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rio-financial-planning-301786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rio-financial-planning-301786.md)) | 301786 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Rock Creek Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rock-creek-wealth-management-hillsboro-or-336666) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rock-creek-wealth-management-hillsboro-or-336666.md)) | 336666 | Hillsboro, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Roehl & YI Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roehl-and-yi-investment-advisors-llc-eugene-or-109258) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roehl-and-yi-investment-advisors-llc-eugene-or-109258.md)) | 109258 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rogue Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogue-advisors-llc-grants-pass-or-132105) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogue-advisors-llc-grants-pass-or-132105.md)) | 132105 | Grants Pass, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rogue Russell Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogue-russell-investments-333111) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogue-russell-investments-333111.md)) | 333111 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [ROI Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roi-financial-beaverton-or-160100) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roi-financial-beaverton-or-160100.md)) | 160100 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rooted Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rooted-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-335302) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rooted-financial-group-llc-tigard-or-335302.md)) | 335302 | Tigard, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Rose City Investment Consulting LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-city-investment-consulting-llc-lake-oswego-or-281760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-city-investment-consulting-llc-lake-oswego-or-281760.md)) | 281760 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | Fixed fee |
| [Rostad Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rostad-capital-management-inc-portland-or-282176) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rostad-capital-management-inc-portland-or-282176.md)) | 282176 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | % of assets |
| [Rubicon Global Group, Rubicon Global Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rubicon-global-group-rubicon-global-advisors-portland-or-127585) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rubicon-global-group-rubicon-global-advisors-portland-or-127585.md)) | 127585 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Rutherford Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rutherford-investment-management-portland-or-167545) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rutherford-investment-management-portland-or-167545.md)) | 167545 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [RVK, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rvk-inc-portland-or-18005) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rvk-inc-portland-or-18005.md)) | 18005 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 40 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [RWW Investment Advisors Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rww-investment-advisors-inc-155309) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rww-investment-advisors-inc-155309.md)) | 155309 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [RX Investment Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rx-investment-solutions-llc-147848) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rx-investment-solutions-llc-147848.md)) | 147848 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Ryan Financial Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ryan-financial-solutions-llc-tualatin-or-312269) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ryan-financial-solutions-llc-tualatin-or-312269.md)) | 312269 | Tualatin, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Samara Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samara-capital-beaverton-or-336178) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samara-capital-beaverton-or-336178.md)) | 336178 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sapient Private Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sapient-private-wealth-management-llc-eugene-or-159419) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sapient-private-wealth-management-llc-eugene-or-159419.md)) | 159419 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Schultz and Associates Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schultz-and-associates-inc-ashland-or-128761) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schultz-and-associates-inc-ashland-or-128761.md)) | 128761 | Ashland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Scott Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scott-capital-advisors-llc-portland-or-307980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scott-capital-advisors-llc-portland-or-307980.md)) | 307980 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Scout Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969.md)) | 316969 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Seagrass Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seagrass-financial-llc-281256) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seagrass-financial-llc-281256.md)) | 281256 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sellwood Investment Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696.md)) | 164696 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Serene Point Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433.md)) | 309433 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Settlement Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/settlement-capital-advisors-west-linn-or-155250) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/settlement-capital-advisors-west-linn-or-155250.md)) | 155250 | West Linn, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Seven Peaks Ventures Management II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seven-peaks-ventures-management-ii-llc-bend-or-289546) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seven-peaks-ventures-management-ii-llc-bend-or-289546.md)) | 289546 | Bend, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Shared Prosperity Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shared-prosperity-group-portland-or-338743) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shared-prosperity-group-portland-or-338743.md)) | 338743 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Sherman, Young & Leavitt, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sherman-young-and-leavitt-llc-oregon-city-or-152955) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sherman-young-and-leavitt-llc-oregon-city-or-152955.md)) | 152955 | Oregon City, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Sherwood Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sherwood-wealth-management-311370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sherwood-wealth-management-311370.md)) | 311370 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Silver Oak Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298.md)) | 108298 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sittner & Nelson, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sittner-and-nelson-llc-eugene-or-309757) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sittner-and-nelson-llc-eugene-or-309757.md)) | 309757 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Skyline Financial Northwest](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844.md)) | 146844 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [SMB Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smb-financial-services-inc-portland-or-154216) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smb-financial-services-inc-portland-or-154216.md)) | 154216 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Smithbrook, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679.md)) | 313679 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Soaring Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/soaring-investment-management-llc-portland-or-305273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/soaring-investment-management-llc-portland-or-305273.md)) | 305273 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Somerset Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/somerset-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-170213) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/somerset-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-170213.md)) | 170213 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Sortis Fund Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sortis-fund-manager-llc-portland-or-315584) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sortis-fund-manager-llc-portland-or-315584.md)) | 315584 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Sound Investment Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sound-investment-management-inc-tualatin-or-107438) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sound-investment-management-inc-tualatin-or-107438.md)) | 107438 | Tualatin, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/5.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/page/7.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Oregon?**
AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 164 SEC-registered, 195 state-registered, and 16 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Oregon?**
196 of the 375 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Oregon offer financial planning?**
277 of the 359 firms in Oregon that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Oregon fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 196 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Oregon: 375 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
