# Hourly financial advisors in Oregon

> AdvisorCensus lists 195 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon that report hourly charges among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly/page/4

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 195
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 85, State-registered investment adviser: 110
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 104 (53%); Percentage of assets 183 (94%); Hourly charges 195 (100%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (2%); Fixed fees 142 (73%); Commissions 6 (3%); Performance-based fees 3 (2%); Other 13 (7%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 34 (17%); $25 million to $100 million 60 (31%); $100 million to $500 million 57 (29%); $500 million to $1 billion 11 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 15 (8%); Over $5 billion 5 (3%); Not reported 13 (7%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 63 (32%); 5 to 9 years 55 (28%); 10 to 19 years 54 (28%); 20 years or more 23 (12%)

## Firms (page 4 of 4, 151 to 195 of 195, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Scout Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-asset-management-beaverton-or-316969.md)) | 316969 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Seagrass Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seagrass-financial-llc-281256) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seagrass-financial-llc-281256.md)) | 281256 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sellwood Investment Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sellwood-investment-partners-llc-portland-or-164696.md)) | 164696 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Serene Point Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/serene-point-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-309433.md)) | 309433 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Silver Oak Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/silver-oak-advisory-group-portland-or-108298.md)) | 108298 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sittner & Nelson, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sittner-and-nelson-llc-eugene-or-309757) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sittner-and-nelson-llc-eugene-or-309757.md)) | 309757 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Skyline Financial Northwest](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyline-financial-northwest-portland-or-146844.md)) | 146844 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [SMB Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smb-financial-services-inc-portland-or-154216) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smb-financial-services-inc-portland-or-154216.md)) | 154216 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Smithbrook, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679.md)) | 313679 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Soaring Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/soaring-investment-management-llc-portland-or-305273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/soaring-investment-management-llc-portland-or-305273.md)) | 305273 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Spectrum Strategic Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-strategic-capital-management-llc-corvallis-or-138347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-strategic-capital-management-llc-corvallis-or-138347.md)) | 138347 | Corvallis, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Strategic Financial Partners, Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-financial-partners-ltd-keizer-or-148858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-financial-partners-ltd-keizer-or-148858.md)) | 148858 | Keizer, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Strategic Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765.md)) | 150765 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Strategy Cap, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391.md)) | 323391 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sunnybranch Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunnybranch-wealth-llc-portland-or-323075) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunnybranch-wealth-llc-portland-or-323075.md)) | 323075 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sunset Strategic Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunset-strategic-financial-advisors-llc-161606) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunset-strategic-financial-advisors-llc-161606.md)) | 161606 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Swiftwater Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swiftwater-capital-lake-oswego-or-329458) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swiftwater-capital-lake-oswego-or-329458.md)) | 329458 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sykes Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sykes-financial-services-portland-or-155354) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sykes-financial-services-portland-or-155354.md)) | 155354 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 28 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Syman-Degler Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syman-degler-group-llc-eugene-or-295679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syman-degler-group-llc-eugene-or-295679.md)) | 295679 | Eugene, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [T. Mann Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-mann-financial-332461) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-mann-financial-332461.md)) | 332461 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tandem Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-financial-planning-llc-334576) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-financial-planning-llc-334576.md)) | 334576 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tandem Views Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-views-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-281611) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tandem-views-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-281611.md)) | 281611 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Taurus Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/taurus-capital-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-137633) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/taurus-capital-advisors-llc-lake-oswego-or-137633.md)) | 137633 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Teak Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teak-financial-llc-299960) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teak-financial-llc-299960.md)) | 299960 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 7 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tenbridge Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tenbridge-partners-llc-portland-or-159378) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tenbridge-partners-llc-portland-or-159378.md)) | 159378 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Thistle Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-corvallis-or-334724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-corvallis-or-334724.md)) | 334724 | Corvallis, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [TMG Wealth Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tmg-wealth-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-155180) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tmg-wealth-advisors-inc-beaverton-or-155180.md)) | 155180 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [TPG Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tpg-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-141153) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tpg-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-141153.md)) | 141153 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Trillium Valley Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trillium-valley-financial-planning-151626) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trillium-valley-financial-planning-151626.md)) | 151626 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | Hourly |
| [True Private Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-private-wealth-advisors-llc-salem-or-164947) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-private-wealth-advisors-llc-salem-or-164947.md)) | 164947 | Salem, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [True Wealth Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426.md)) | 332426 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [TWM Wealth Management Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twm-wealth-management-corp-west-linn-or-321103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twm-wealth-management-corp-west-linn-or-321103.md)) | 321103 | West Linn, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Vantage Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-wealth-management-llc-corvallis-or-324413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-wealth-management-llc-corvallis-or-324413.md)) | 324413 | Corvallis, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Vergepointe Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vergepointe-wealth-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-151425) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vergepointe-wealth-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-151425.md)) | 151425 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Veridan Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veridan-wealth-west-linn-or-329666) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veridan-wealth-west-linn-or-329666.md)) | 329666 | West Linn, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Vivifi Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vivifi-planning-299713) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vivifi-planning-299713.md)) | 299713 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [VON Borstel & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/von-borstel-and-associates-the-dalles-or-309746) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/von-borstel-and-associates-the-dalles-or-309746.md)) | 309746 | The Dalles, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [W.H. Lewis Financial, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/w-h-lewis-financial-llc-282122) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/w-h-lewis-financial-llc-282122.md)) | 282122 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Wagner Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wagner-planning-lake-oswego-or-318448) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wagner-planning-lake-oswego-or-318448.md)) | 318448 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Walsh Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walsh-financial-llc-337759) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walsh-financial-llc-337759.md)) | 337759 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [WBH Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wbh-financial-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-282071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wbh-financial-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-282071.md)) | 282071 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Wellspring Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wellspring-advisors-inc-hillsboro-or-147861) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wellspring-advisors-inc-hillsboro-or-147861.md)) | 147861 | Hillsboro, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Willamette Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/willamette-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-173482) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/willamette-financial-advisors-llc-portland-or-173482.md)) | 173482 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Wychick Investment Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wychick-investment-advisors-inc-bend-or-137957) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wychick-investment-advisors-inc-bend-or-137957.md)) | 137957 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Zuna, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/zuna-llc-portland-or-306113) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/zuna-llc-portland-or-306113.md)) | 306113 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Oregon?**
AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 164 SEC-registered, 195 state-registered, and 16 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Oregon?**
196 of the 375 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Oregon offer financial planning?**
277 of the 359 firms in Oregon that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Oregon fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 196 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Eugene, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Salem, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Corvallis, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Medford, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Grants Pass, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass/hourly.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hourly financial advisors in Oregon: 195 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
