# Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon

> AdvisorCensus lists 198 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee/page/2

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 198
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 101, State-registered investment adviser: 97
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 108 (55%); Percentage of assets 184 (93%); Hourly charges 142 (72%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (2%); Fixed fees 198 (100%); Commissions 5 (3%); Performance-based fees 4 (2%); Other 13 (7%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 35 (18%); $25 million to $100 million 50 (25%); $100 million to $500 million 63 (32%); $500 million to $1 billion 13 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 18 (9%); Over $5 billion 7 (4%); Not reported 12 (6%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 62 (31%); 5 to 9 years 65 (33%); 10 to 19 years 47 (24%); 20 years or more 24 (12%)

## Firms (page 2 of 4, 51 to 100 of 198, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Executive Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/executive-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-152410) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/executive-investment-services-llc-lake-oswego-or-152410.md)) | 152410 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [Fidelis IM](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fidelis-im-medford-or-162985) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fidelis-im-medford-or-162985.md)) | 162985 | Medford, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Planning Northwest](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-planning-northwest-324177) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-planning-northwest-324177.md)) | 324177 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foster & Wood, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foster-and-wood-inc-lake-oswego-or-165362) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foster-and-wood-inc-lake-oswego-or-165362.md)) | 165362 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Freedom Family Office, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-family-office-llc-beaverton-or-310275) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-family-office-llc-beaverton-or-310275.md)) | 310275 | Beaverton, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Go Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/go-wealth-management-eugene-or-290254) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/go-wealth-management-eugene-or-290254.md)) | 290254 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Government Portfolio Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/government-portfolio-advisors-llc-portland-or-170384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/government-portfolio-advisors-llc-portland-or-170384.md)) | 170384 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Greeley Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greeley-wealth-management-bend-or-307081) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greeley-wealth-management-bend-or-307081.md)) | 307081 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Fixed fee |
| [Green Tree Wealth, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-tree-wealth-inc-bend-or-331662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-tree-wealth-inc-bend-or-331662.md)) | 331662 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Greenbridge Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenbridge-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-283473) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenbridge-investment-management-llc-lake-oswego-or-283473.md)) | 283473 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Guiding Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guiding-financial-llc-175119) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guiding-financial-llc-175119.md)) | 175119 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Handy & Company Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/handy-and-company-financial-advisors-inc-lake-oswego-or-154417) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/handy-and-company-financial-advisors-inc-lake-oswego-or-154417.md)) | 154417 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harbor Horizon Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-horizon-financial-llc-wilsonville-or-332911) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-horizon-financial-llc-wilsonville-or-332911.md)) | 332911 | Wilsonville, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Horst & Graben Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horst-and-graben-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-297368) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horst-and-graben-wealth-management-llc-portland-or-297368.md)) | 297368 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Human Investing](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/human-investing-lake-oswego-or-133017) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/human-investing-lake-oswego-or-133017.md)) | 133017 | Lake Oswego, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hunter Investment Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hunter-investment-services-llc-333760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hunter-investment-services-llc-333760.md)) | 333760 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hurley Financial Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hurley-financial-group-inc-corvallis-or-108983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hurley-financial-group-inc-corvallis-or-108983.md)) | 108983 | Corvallis, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Iambic Financial L.L.C](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iambic-financial-l-l-c-portland-or-338265) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iambic-financial-l-l-c-portland-or-338265.md)) | 338265 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Icon Financial Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/icon-financial-services-llc-portland-or-306816) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/icon-financial-services-llc-portland-or-306816.md)) | 306816 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Independent Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-investment-advisors-hillsboro-or-286170) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-investment-advisors-hillsboro-or-286170.md)) | 286170 | Hillsboro, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Inman Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inman-financial-services-inc-portland-or-297414) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inman-financial-services-inc-portland-or-297414.md)) | 297414 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Innovator Wealth Advisor, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovator-wealth-advisor-llc-beaverton-or-154130) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovator-wealth-advisor-llc-beaverton-or-154130.md)) | 154130 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Insight Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-financial-tigard-or-286467) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-financial-tigard-or-286467.md)) | 286467 | Tigard, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Integrated Capital Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-capital-planning-llc-bend-or-131574) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-capital-planning-llc-bend-or-131574.md)) | 131574 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Integrity Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-llc-eugene-or-330809) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-llc-eugene-or-330809.md)) | 330809 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Invera Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invera-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-323792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invera-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-323792.md)) | 323792 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [J.P. Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-p-capital-management-inc-eugene-or-142109) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-p-capital-management-inc-eugene-or-142109.md)) | 142109 | Eugene, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [JGC Tax & Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgc-tax-and-wealth-management-salem-or-165770) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgc-tax-and-wealth-management-salem-or-165770.md)) | 165770 | Salem, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JGP Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgp-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-290694) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgp-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-290694.md)) | 290694 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JH Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jh-advisors-salem-or-139587) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jh-advisors-salem-or-139587.md)) | 139587 | Salem, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jones & Associates Premier Financial Solutions](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jones-and-associates-premier-financial-solutions-jacksonville-or-152930) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jones-and-associates-premier-financial-solutions-jacksonville-or-152930.md)) | 152930 | Jacksonville, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [JPS Global Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-global-investments-llc-lake-oswego-or-142974) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-global-investments-llc-lake-oswego-or-142974.md)) | 142974 | Lake Oswego, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Keudell Morrison Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keudell-morrison-wealth-management-llc-salem-or-292600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keudell-morrison-wealth-management-llc-salem-or-292600.md)) | 292600 | Salem, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Keychain Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keychain-asset-management-337629) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keychain-asset-management-337629.md)) | 337629 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kingsview Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kingsview-wealth-management-llc-grants-pass-or-148107) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kingsview-wealth-management-llc-grants-pass-or-148107.md)) | 148107 | Grants Pass, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kleinsmith Resource Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kleinsmith-resource-management-llc-164545) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kleinsmith-resource-management-llc-164545.md)) | 164545 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Littlejohn Financial Services Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/littlejohn-financial-services-inc-roseburg-or-155113) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/littlejohn-financial-services-inc-roseburg-or-155113.md)) | 155113 | Roseburg, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Longstream Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longstream-capital-management-llc-287650) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longstream-capital-management-llc-287650.md)) | 287650 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [M Holdings Securities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m-holdings-securities-inc-portland-or-43285) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m-holdings-securities-inc-portland-or-43285.md)) | 43285 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Madrona Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/madrona-wealth-management-llc-clackamas-or-171261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/madrona-wealth-management-llc-clackamas-or-171261.md)) | 171261 | Clackamas, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Main Avenue Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-avenue-financial-services-llc-beaverton-or-151580) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-avenue-financial-services-llc-beaverton-or-151580.md)) | 151580 | Beaverton, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mallery Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mallery-financial-310425) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mallery-financial-310425.md)) | 310425 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mark Sharp Retirement](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mark-sharp-retirement-285773) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mark-sharp-retirement-285773.md)) | 285773 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Marquam Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquam-capital-portland-or-147782) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquam-capital-portland-or-147782.md)) | 147782 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Matisse Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matisse-capital-portland-or-155424) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matisse-capital-portland-or-155424.md)) | 155424 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Maxwell Financial Group, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maxwell-financial-group-inc-sherwood-or-167863) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maxwell-financial-group-inc-sherwood-or-167863.md)) | 167863 | Sherwood, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Meridian Financial Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meridian-financial-group-inc-milwaukie-or-155067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meridian-financial-group-inc-milwaukie-or-155067.md)) | 155067 | Milwaukie, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Modernist Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modernist-financial-llc-portland-or-217511) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modernist-financial-llc-portland-or-217511.md)) | 217511 | Portland, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Money Blossoms](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/money-blossoms-318218) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/money-blossoms-318218.md)) | 318218 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MP Townsend Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mp-townsend-financial-portland-or-165292) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mp-townsend-financial-portland-or-165292.md)) | 165292 | Portland, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/flat-fee/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Oregon?**
AdvisorCensus lists 375 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Oregon, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 164 SEC-registered, 195 state-registered, and 16 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Oregon?**
196 of the 375 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Oregon offer financial planning?**
277 of the 359 firms in Oregon that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Oregon fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 196 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/hourly.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Portland, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Eugene, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Salem, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Corvallis, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Medford, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Grants Pass, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass/flat-fee.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Oregon: 198 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
