# Financial advisors in Bend, OR

> AdvisorCensus lists 35 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bend metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 35
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 14, State-registered investment adviser: 19, Exempt reporting adviser: 2
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 19 (58%); Percentage of assets 31 (94%); Hourly charges 22 (67%); Fixed fees 23 (70%); Commissions 1 (3%); Performance-based fees 1 (3%); Other 2 (6%); No compensation arrangements reported 2
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 6 (17%); $25 million to $100 million 10 (29%); $100 million to $500 million 13 (37%); $500 million to $1 billion 1 (3%); $1 billion to $5 billion 1 (3%); Not reported 4 (11%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 18 (51%); 5 to 9 years 12 (34%); 10 to 19 years 3 (9%); 20 years or more 2 (6%)

## Firms (page 1 of 1, 1 to 35 of 35, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [2260 West](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/2260-west-bend-or-310460) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/2260-west-bend-or-310460.md)) | 310460 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Alongside Financial Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alongside-financial-partners-bend-or-337539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alongside-financial-partners-bend-or-337539.md)) | 337539 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Aspire Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspire-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-288151) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspire-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-288151.md)) | 288151 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Axia Wealth Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axia-wealth-management-inc-bend-or-155890) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axia-wealth-management-inc-bend-or-155890.md)) | 155890 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Axiom Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axiom-wealth-strategies-llc-bend-or-313124) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axiom-wealth-strategies-llc-bend-or-313124.md)) | 313124 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Browning Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/browning-capital-management-llc-sisters-or-169271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/browning-capital-management-llc-sisters-or-169271.md)) | 169271 | Sisters, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bruno Mountain Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bruno-mountain-advisory-llc-bend-or-327235) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bruno-mountain-advisory-llc-bend-or-327235.md)) | 327235 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Capstone Wealth Management Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capstone-wealth-management-group-inc-bend-or-340135) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capstone-wealth-management-group-inc-bend-or-340135.md)) | 340135 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cascade Financial Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cascade-financial-strategies-bend-or-166610) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cascade-financial-strategies-bend-or-166610.md)) | 166610 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Copia Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/copia-wealth-management-bend-or-281873) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/copia-wealth-management-bend-or-281873.md)) | 281873 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Diamond Peak Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diamond-peak-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-342229) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diamond-peak-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-342229.md)) | 342229 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Elevation Capital Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elevation-capital-advisory-bend-or-171473) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elevation-capital-advisory-bend-or-171473.md)) | 171473 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Greeley Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greeley-wealth-management-bend-or-307081) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greeley-wealth-management-bend-or-307081.md)) | 307081 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Fixed fee |
| [Green Tree Wealth, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-tree-wealth-inc-bend-or-331662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/green-tree-wealth-inc-bend-or-331662.md)) | 331662 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Henderson Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/henderson-asset-management-llc-bend-or-150876) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/henderson-asset-management-llc-bend-or-150876.md)) | 150876 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Highwest Global](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highwest-global-bend-or-304637) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highwest-global-bend-or-304637.md)) | 304637 | Bend, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 6 | Not reported |
| [Integrated Capital Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-capital-planning-llc-bend-or-131574) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-capital-planning-llc-bend-or-131574.md)) | 131574 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Invera Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invera-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-323792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invera-wealth-advisors-llc-bend-or-323792.md)) | 323792 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JGP Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgp-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-290694) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgp-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-290694.md)) | 290694 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MCS Family Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcs-family-wealth-advisors-bend-or-106327) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcs-family-wealth-advisors-bend-or-106327.md)) | 106327 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 36 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Northwest Quadrant Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-quadrant-wealth-management-bend-or-158455) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-quadrant-wealth-management-bend-or-158455.md)) | 158455 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Northwind Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwind-financial-llc-bend-or-342069) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwind-financial-llc-bend-or-342069.md)) | 342069 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Retirement Strategy Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-strategy-advisors-llc-bend-or-341145) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-strategy-advisors-llc-bend-or-341145.md)) | 341145 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Seven Peaks Ventures Management II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seven-peaks-ventures-management-ii-llc-bend-or-289546) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seven-peaks-ventures-management-ii-llc-bend-or-289546.md)) | 289546 | Bend, OR | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Smithbrook, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smithbrook-llc-bend-or-313679.md)) | 313679 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Stonepine Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonepine-capital-management-llc-bend-or-139891) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonepine-capital-management-llc-bend-or-139891.md)) | 139891 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Strategic Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-management-llc-bend-or-150765.md)) | 150765 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Strategy Cap, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategy-cap-llc-bend-or-323391.md)) | 323391 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sundowner Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sundowner-capital-management-llc-sunriver-or-146253) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sundowner-capital-management-llc-sunriver-or-146253.md)) | 146253 | Sunriver, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Sylva International](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sylva-international-bend-or-285146) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sylva-international-bend-or-285146.md)) | 285146 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | Other |
| [Thalassa Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thalassa-capital-llc-bend-or-139707) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thalassa-capital-llc-bend-or-139707.md)) | 139707 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Treeline Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/treeline-financial-planning-bend-or-307067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/treeline-financial-planning-bend-or-307067.md)) | 307067 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [True Wealth Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-wealth-group-bend-or-332426.md)) | 332426 | Bend, OR | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Veritas Bitcoin Strategies, LLC. DBA Veritas Bitcoin Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veritas-bitcoin-strategies-llc-dba-veritas-bitcoin-strategies-madras-or-306768) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veritas-bitcoin-strategies-llc-dba-veritas-bitcoin-strategies-madras-or-306768.md)) | 306768 | Madras, OR | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Wychick Investment Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wychick-investment-advisors-inc-bend-or-137957) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wychick-investment-advisors-inc-bend-or-137957.md)) | 137957 | Bend, OR | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Bend, OR?**
AdvisorCensus lists 35 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bend metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 14 SEC-registered, 19 state-registered, and 2 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Bend, OR?**
19 of the 35 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Bend, OR offer financial planning?**
27 of the 33 firms in Bend, OR that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Bend, OR fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 19 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Oregon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bend, OR](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors in Portland](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/portland.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eugene](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/eugene.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salem](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/salem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Medford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/medford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Corvallis](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/corvallis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Grants Pass](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/grants-pass.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/or/bend.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Bend, OR: 35 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
