# Flat-fee financial advisors in Ohio

> AdvisorCensus lists 577 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Ohio that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/flat-fee/page/6

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 577
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 258, State-registered investment adviser: 319
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 211 (37%); Percentage of assets 517 (90%); Hourly charges 335 (58%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 8 (1%); Fixed fees 577 (100%); Commissions 22 (4%); Performance-based fees 30 (5%); Other 84 (15%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 149 (26%); $25 million to $100 million 97 (17%); $100 million to $500 million 144 (25%); $500 million to $1 billion 43 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 46 (8%); Over $5 billion 28 (5%); Not reported 70 (12%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 193 (33%); 5 to 9 years 123 (21%); 10 to 19 years 136 (24%); 20 years or more 125 (22%)

## Firms (page 6 of 12, 251 to 300 of 577, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Innerworks Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innerworks-wealth-management-cincinnati-oh-340243) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innerworks-wealth-management-cincinnati-oh-340243.md)) | 340243 | Cincinnati, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Integrated Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-wealth-management-inc-uniontown-oh-141092) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-wealth-management-inc-uniontown-oh-141092.md)) | 141092 | Uniontown, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Intentional Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-wealth-partners-cleveland-oh-286157) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-wealth-partners-cleveland-oh-286157.md)) | 286157 | Cleveland, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Intera Financial Planners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intera-financial-planners-llc-321627) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intera-financial-planners-llc-321627.md)) | 321627 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Invest Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invest-capital-partners-springboro-oh-287987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invest-capital-partners-springboro-oh-287987.md)) | 287987 | Springboro, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Investment Network, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-network-inc-canton-oh-127724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-network-inc-canton-oh-127724.md)) | 127724 | Canton, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Iron Gate Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iron-gate-wealth-advisors-llc-poland-oh-156453) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iron-gate-wealth-advisors-llc-poland-oh-156453.md)) | 156453 | Poland, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ironkoor Retirement, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironkoor-retirement-llc-west-chester-oh-327162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironkoor-retirement-llc-west-chester-oh-327162.md)) | 327162 | West Chester, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Isaacs & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/isaacs-and-associates-llc-cincinnati-oh-324222) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/isaacs-and-associates-llc-cincinnati-oh-324222.md)) | 324222 | Cincinnati, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [James a Wynne LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-a-wynne-llc-323881) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-a-wynne-llc-323881.md)) | 323881 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [James Investment Research Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-investment-research-inc-xenia-oh-110433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-investment-research-inc-xenia-oh-110433.md)) | 110433 | Xenia, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 49 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [James Ruthsatz Pinnacle Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-ruthsatz-pinnacle-advisors-llc-sandusky-oh-134408) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-ruthsatz-pinnacle-advisors-llc-sandusky-oh-134408.md)) | 134408 | Sandusky, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jericho Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jericho-financial-westerville-oh-288801) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jericho-financial-westerville-oh-288801.md)) | 288801 | Westerville, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jessup Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jessup-wealth-management-dayton-oh-323035) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jessup-wealth-management-dayton-oh-323035.md)) | 323035 | Dayton, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JFJ Advisory Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jfj-advisory-services-llc-morrow-oh-322407) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jfj-advisory-services-llc-morrow-oh-322407.md)) | 322407 | Morrow, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [JGR Financial Solutions](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgr-financial-solutions-north-canton-oh-226585) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jgr-financial-solutions-north-canton-oh-226585.md)) | 226585 | North Canton, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jhanti Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jhanti-financial-165335) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jhanti-financial-165335.md)) | 165335 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [JIM Earl Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jim-earl-financial-warren-oh-149444) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jim-earl-financial-warren-oh-149444.md)) | 149444 | Warren, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [John E. Sestina and Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-e-sestina-and-company-columbus-oh-108634) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-e-sestina-and-company-columbus-oh-108634.md)) | 108634 | Columbus, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 33 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Johnson Investment Counsel, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-investment-counsel-inc-cincinnati-oh-117054) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-investment-counsel-inc-cincinnati-oh-117054.md)) | 117054 | Cincinnati, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 24 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Journey Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-wealth-management-cleveland-oh-298904) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-wealth-management-cleveland-oh-298904.md)) | 298904 | Cleveland, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jovan, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jovan-ltd-ashland-oh-121116) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jovan-ltd-ashland-oh-121116.md)) | 121116 | Ashland, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [JPS Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-financial-llc-westlake-oh-169208) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jps-financial-llc-westlake-oh-169208.md)) | 169208 | Westlake, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JRP Capital Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jrp-capital-corp-dublin-oh-106285) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jrp-capital-corp-dublin-oh-106285.md)) | 106285 | Dublin, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Julius Arthur Seibert & Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/julius-arthur-seibert-and-company-llc-cincinnati-oh-142288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/julius-arthur-seibert-and-company-llc-cincinnati-oh-142288.md)) | 142288 | Cincinnati, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kanu Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanu-asset-management-llc-cincinnati-oh-168070) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanu-asset-management-llc-cincinnati-oh-168070.md)) | 168070 | Cincinnati, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Kedzior Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kedzior-wealth-management-llc-independence-oh-289293) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kedzior-wealth-management-llc-independence-oh-289293.md)) | 289293 | Independence, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [KEE Huchok Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kee-huchok-wealth-management-llc-154370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kee-huchok-wealth-management-llc-154370.md)) | 154370 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Keeler & Nadler Family Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keeler-and-nadler-family-wealth-dublin-oh-173079) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keeler-and-nadler-family-wealth-dublin-oh-173079.md)) | 173079 | Dublin, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Keidan Financial Consultants LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keidan-financial-consultants-llc-columbus-oh-108093) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keidan-financial-consultants-llc-columbus-oh-108093.md)) | 108093 | Columbus, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Kelos Wealth Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kelos-wealth-planning-llc-cincinnati-oh-342194) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kelos-wealth-planning-llc-cincinnati-oh-342194.md)) | 342194 | Cincinnati, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kennon-Green & Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kennon-green-and-co-new-albany-oh-284713) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kennon-green-and-co-new-albany-oh-284713.md)) | 284713 | New Albany, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Keystone Financial Planning, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-planning-inc-westlake-oh-104640) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-planning-inc-westlake-oh-104640.md)) | 104640 | Westlake, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 39 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kinetic Wealth Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kinetic-wealth-investment-advisors-llc-westlake-oh-311536) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kinetic-wealth-investment-advisors-llc-westlake-oh-311536.md)) | 311536 | Westlake, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kiplinger Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiplinger-wealth-advisors-springboro-oh-116726) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiplinger-wealth-advisors-springboro-oh-116726.md)) | 116726 | Springboro, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [Kirkey & Co. Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kirkey-and-co-financial-advisors-inc-hilliard-oh-121242) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kirkey-and-co-financial-advisors-inc-hilliard-oh-121242.md)) | 121242 | Hilliard, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kith & Kin Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kith-and-kin-wealth-341864) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kith-and-kin-wealth-341864.md)) | 341864 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [KLD Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kld-wealth-management-lebanon-oh-330287) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kld-wealth-management-lebanon-oh-330287.md)) | 330287 | Lebanon, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kleinfelder Capital, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kleinfelder-capital-inc-cincinnati-oh-289345) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kleinfelder-capital-inc-cincinnati-oh-289345.md)) | 289345 | Cincinnati, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [KM&M Pinnacle, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/km-and-m-pinnacle-ltd-mansfield-oh-121103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/km-and-m-pinnacle-ltd-mansfield-oh-121103.md)) | 121103 | Mansfield, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [KMG Fiduciary Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kmg-fiduciary-partners-llc-toledo-oh-298331) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kmg-fiduciary-partners-llc-toledo-oh-298331.md)) | 298331 | Toledo, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kohmann Bosshard Financial Services, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kohmann-bosshard-financial-services-llc-akron-oh-138851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kohmann-bosshard-financial-services-llc-akron-oh-138851.md)) | 138851 | Akron, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kosmin Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kosmin-wealth-management-beachwood-oh-298138) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kosmin-wealth-management-beachwood-oh-298138.md)) | 298138 | Beachwood, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Kovalcik & Geraghty Wealth Partners LLP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kovalcik-and-geraghty-wealth-partners-llp-upper-arlington-oh-159811) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kovalcik-and-geraghty-wealth-partners-llp-upper-arlington-oh-159811.md)) | 159811 | Upper Arlington, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kyleshill Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kyleshill-financial-planning-columbus-oh-143604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kyleshill-financial-planning-columbus-oh-143604.md)) | 143604 | Columbus, OH | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Labrador Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/labrador-investments-llc-119733) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/labrador-investments-llc-119733.md)) | 119733 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lachance Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lachance-wealth-partners-334912) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lachance-wealth-partners-334912.md)) | 334912 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Lakeridge Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lakeridge-wealth-management-llc-mentor-oh-314071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lakeridge-wealth-management-llc-mentor-oh-314071.md)) | 314071 | Mentor, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Landfall Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landfall-financial-advisors-inc-columbus-oh-120613) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landfall-financial-advisors-inc-columbus-oh-120613.md)) | 120613 | Columbus, OH | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Landing Point Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landing-point-financial-group-avon-oh-312978) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landing-point-financial-group-avon-oh-312978.md)) | 312978 | Avon, OH | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/flat-fee/page/5.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/flat-fee/page/7.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Ohio?**
AdvisorCensus lists 961 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Ohio, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 405 SEC-registered, 519 state-registered, and 37 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Ohio?**
350 of the 961 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Ohio offer financial planning?**
666 of the 924 firms in Ohio that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Ohio fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 350 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Ohio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Ohio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Ohio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/hourly.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Columbus, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/columbus/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/columbus/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Cleveland, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/cleveland/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/cleveland/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Cincinnati, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/cincinnati/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/cincinnati/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Akron, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/akron/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/akron/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Dayton, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/dayton/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/dayton/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Toledo, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/toledo/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/toledo/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Canton, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/canton/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/canton/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Youngstown, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/youngstown/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/youngstown/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Mansfield, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/mansfield/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/mansfield/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Sandusky, OH](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/sandusky/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/oh/sandusky/flat-fee.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Ohio: 577 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
