# Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina

> AdvisorCensus lists 327 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina that report hourly charges among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 327
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 135, State-registered investment adviser: 192
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 142 (43%); Percentage of assets 296 (91%); Hourly charges 327 (100%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 4 (1%); Fixed fees 258 (79%); Commissions 12 (4%); Performance-based fees 9 (3%); Other 24 (7%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 94 (29%); $25 million to $100 million 69 (21%); $100 million to $500 million 96 (29%); $500 million to $1 billion 16 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 20 (6%); Over $5 billion 3 (1%); Not reported 29 (9%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 130 (40%); 5 to 9 years 76 (23%); 10 to 19 years 81 (25%); 20 years or more 39 (12%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 3 of 7, 101 to 150 of 327, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Extraordinary Kale LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/extraordinary-kale-llc-340610) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/extraordinary-kale-llc-340610.md)) | 340610 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Faison Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/faison-capital-llc-112268) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/faison-capital-llc-112268.md)) | 112268 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Falcon Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/falcon-financial-salisbury-nc-160615) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/falcon-financial-salisbury-nc-160615.md)) | 160615 | Salisbury, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Family Wealth Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-wealth-partners-llc-matthews-nc-317764) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-wealth-partners-llc-matthews-nc-317764.md)) | 317764 | Matthews, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Symmetry Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-symmetry-inc-raleigh-nc-118443) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-symmetry-inc-raleigh-nc-118443.md)) | 118443 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [First Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-financial-group-raleigh-nc-134006) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-financial-group-raleigh-nc-134006.md)) | 134006 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [First Oak Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-oak-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-288316) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-oak-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-288316.md)) | 288316 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [First Tryon Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-tryon-advisors-charlotte-nc-332377) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-tryon-advisors-charlotte-nc-332377.md)) | 332377 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Flat FEE Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-fee-financial-llc-328294) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-fee-financial-llc-328294.md)) | 328294 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Flow Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flow-partners-llc-312146) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flow-partners-llc-312146.md)) | 312146 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 5 | Hourly, Subscription, Other |
| [Fogel Investment Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fogel-investment-advisory-group-inc-143770) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fogel-investment-advisory-group-inc-143770.md)) | 143770 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortis Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-boone-nc-268808) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-boone-nc-268808.md)) | 268808 | Boone, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortitude Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-planning-llc-raleigh-nc-309750) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-planning-llc-raleigh-nc-309750.md)) | 309750 | Raleigh, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortress Family Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-family-asset-management-llc-pinehurst-nc-336378) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-family-asset-management-llc-pinehurst-nc-336378.md)) | 336378 | Pinehurst, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Fortress Private Ledger, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-private-ledger-llc-raleigh-nc-290298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-private-ledger-llc-raleigh-nc-290298.md)) | 290298 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Foss Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foss-wealth-management-inc-la-grange-nc-146006) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foss-wealth-management-inc-la-grange-nc-146006.md)) | 146006 | La Grange, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 17 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Founders Financial Alliance, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-financial-alliance-llc-raleigh-nc-173011) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-financial-alliance-llc-raleigh-nc-173011.md)) | 173011 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Frazier Financial Consultants, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-financial-consultants-llc-chapel-hill-nc-112897) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-financial-consultants-llc-chapel-hill-nc-112897.md)) | 112897 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Freitag Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freitag-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-150444) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freitag-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-150444.md)) | 150444 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Front Porch Financial Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/front-porch-financial-advisory-charlotte-nc-311329) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/front-porch-financial-advisory-charlotte-nc-311329.md)) | 311329 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fulbright Financial Consulting, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulbright-financial-consulting-pa-durham-nc-117891) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulbright-financial-consulting-pa-durham-nc-117891.md)) | 117891 | Durham, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 25 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [FWJ Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fwj-planning-llc-new-hill-nc-322852) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fwj-planning-llc-new-hill-nc-322852.md)) | 322852 | New Hill, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gatehill Financial Consulting, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gatehill-financial-consulting-llc-313072) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gatehill-financial-consulting-llc-313072.md)) | 313072 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Goldfarb Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfarb-wealth-advisors-170308) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfarb-wealth-advisors-170308.md)) | 170308 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gragg Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gragg-financial-shelby-nc-110592) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gragg-financial-shelby-nc-110592.md)) | 110592 | Shelby, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Granada Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/granada-wealth-management-llc-davidson-nc-285812) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/granada-wealth-management-llc-davidson-nc-285812.md)) | 285812 | Davidson, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Grand Street Capital Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grand-street-capital-management-l-l-c-winston-salem-nc-150293) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grand-street-capital-management-l-l-c-winston-salem-nc-150293.md)) | 150293 | Winston Salem, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Greenway Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenway-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-290727) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenway-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-290727.md)) | 290727 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Grey Private Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grey-private-capital-charlotte-nc-326464) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grey-private-capital-charlotte-nc-326464.md)) | 326464 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Guardian Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-wealth-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-305412) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-wealth-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-305412.md)) | 305412 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gulfstream Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gulfstream-capital-llc-wrightsville-beach-nc-120669) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gulfstream-capital-llc-wrightsville-beach-nc-120669.md)) | 120669 | Wrightsville Beach, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Hammond Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-wealth-partners-338574) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-wealth-partners-338574.md)) | 338574 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hanover Square Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hanover-square-wealth-advisors-llc-winston-salem-nc-336534) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hanover-square-wealth-advisors-llc-winston-salem-nc-336534.md)) | 336534 | Winston-Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hayden Harper Wealth Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hayden-harper-wealth-advisory-llc-charlotte-nc-152091) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hayden-harper-wealth-advisory-llc-charlotte-nc-152091.md)) | 152091 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Heron Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heron-wealth-llc-339109) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heron-wealth-llc-339109.md)) | 339109 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hicks & Associates Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-and-associates-wealth-management-llc-cary-nc-323171) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-and-associates-wealth-management-llc-cary-nc-323171.md)) | 323171 | Cary, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hicks Financial Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-financial-partners-llc-southern-pines-nc-317831) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-financial-partners-llc-southern-pines-nc-317831.md)) | 317831 | Southern Pines, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hobart Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hobart-wealth-charlotte-nc-168494) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hobart-wealth-charlotte-nc-168494.md)) | 168494 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Holcombe & McGrath](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-and-mcgrath-asheville-nc-121197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-and-mcgrath-asheville-nc-121197.md)) | 121197 | Asheville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Holderness Investments Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holderness-investments-co-greensboro-nc-106530) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holderness-investments-co-greensboro-nc-106530.md)) | 106530 | Greensboro, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 31 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Holland Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-336204) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-336204.md)) | 336204 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Holland Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-management-llc-charlotte-nc-304886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-management-llc-charlotte-nc-304886.md)) | 304886 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Hollingsworth Avent Averre & Purvis, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hollingsworth-avent-averre-and-purvis-pa-raleigh-nc-118943) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hollingsworth-avent-averre-and-purvis-pa-raleigh-nc-118943.md)) | 118943 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Horizon Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-financial-services-llc-winston-salem-nc-158798) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-financial-services-llc-winston-salem-nc-158798.md)) | 158798 | Winston Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Horizons Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizons-wealth-management-asheville-nc-127457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizons-wealth-management-asheville-nc-127457.md)) | 127457 | Asheville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hunter Street Investment Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hunter-street-investment-advisors-llc-apex-nc-145334) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hunter-street-investment-advisors-llc-apex-nc-145334.md)) | 145334 | Apex, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Hutchins Canning & Company PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hutchins-canning-and-company-pa-kitty-hawk-nc-118918) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hutchins-canning-and-company-pa-kitty-hawk-nc-118918.md)) | 118918 | Kitty Hawk, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [IA Network, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ia-network-llc-charlotte-nc-319096) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ia-network-llc-charlotte-nc-319096.md)) | 319096 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Independent Advisor Alliance, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-advisor-alliance-llc-charlotte-nc-168267) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-advisor-alliance-llc-charlotte-nc-168267.md)) | 168267 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Innovation Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovation-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-146344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovation-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-146344.md)) | 146344 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in North Carolina?**
AdvisorCensus lists 706 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 299 SEC-registered, 367 state-registered, and 40 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in North Carolina?**
292 of the 706 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in North Carolina offer financial planning?**
486 of the 666 firms in North Carolina that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in North Carolina fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 292 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Raleigh, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Durham, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Winston-Salem, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Greensboro, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Wilmington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Asheville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Pinehurst, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Greenville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Rocky Mount, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Burlington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Hickory, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Fayetteville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/hourly.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina: 327 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
