# Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina

> AdvisorCensus lists 327 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina that report hourly charges among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly/page/2

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 327
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 135, State-registered investment adviser: 192
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 142 (43%); Percentage of assets 296 (91%); Hourly charges 327 (100%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 4 (1%); Fixed fees 258 (79%); Commissions 12 (4%); Performance-based fees 9 (3%); Other 24 (7%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 94 (29%); $25 million to $100 million 69 (21%); $100 million to $500 million 96 (29%); $500 million to $1 billion 16 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 20 (6%); Over $5 billion 3 (1%); Not reported 29 (9%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 130 (40%); 5 to 9 years 76 (23%); 10 to 19 years 81 (25%); 20 years or more 39 (12%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 2 of 7, 51 to 100 of 327, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Cameron Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cameron-advisors-llc-154815) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cameron-advisors-llc-154815.md)) | 154815 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Cannon Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannon-advisors-charlotte-nc-293929) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannon-advisors-charlotte-nc-293929.md)) | 293929 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cannon Wealth Management Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannon-wealth-management-services-winston-salem-nc-323302) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannon-wealth-management-services-winston-salem-nc-323302.md)) | 323302 | Winston Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Canopy Financial Solutions](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canopy-financial-solutions-332951) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canopy-financial-solutions-332951.md)) | 332951 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Advisers, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisers-inc-raleigh-nc-118442) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisers-inc-raleigh-nc-118442.md)) | 118442 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Capital Consulting & Investment Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-consulting-and-investment-group-llc-durham-nc-343540) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-consulting-and-investment-group-llc-durham-nc-343540.md)) | 343540 | Durham, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Capital Financial Advisory Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-financial-advisory-group-llc-apex-nc-144374) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-financial-advisory-group-llc-apex-nc-144374.md)) | 144374 | Apex, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 17 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Capital Investment Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-investment-advisory-services-llc-raleigh-nc-149124) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-investment-advisory-services-llc-raleigh-nc-149124.md)) | 149124 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Investment Counsel Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-investment-counsel-inc-raleigh-nc-104591) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-investment-counsel-inc-raleigh-nc-104591.md)) | 104591 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-management-llc-greensboro-nc-109416) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-management-llc-greensboro-nc-109416.md)) | 109416 | Greensboro, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 28 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Solutions Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-solutions-advisors-llc-durham-nc-324859) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-solutions-advisors-llc-durham-nc-324859.md)) | 324859 | Durham, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Captrust](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/captrust-raleigh-nc-175112) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/captrust-raleigh-nc-175112.md)) | 175112 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Cardinal Retirement Planning, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cardinal-retirement-planning-inc-chapel-hill-nc-166545) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cardinal-retirement-planning-inc-chapel-hill-nc-166545.md)) | 166545 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Carolina Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-financial-advisors-inc-greensboro-nc-118823) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-financial-advisors-inc-greensboro-nc-118823.md)) | 118823 | Greensboro, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Carolina Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-wealth-management-inc-greenville-nc-131393) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-wealth-management-inc-greenville-nc-131393.md)) | 131393 | Greenville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Carolina Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-wealth-strategies-llc-cary-nc-172231) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carolina-wealth-strategies-llc-cary-nc-172231.md)) | 172231 | Cary, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Cassia Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cassia-capital-partners-llc-winston-salem-nc-159911) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cassia-capital-partners-llc-winston-salem-nc-159911.md)) | 159911 | Winston Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Catholic Values Endowment Advisory Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catholic-values-endowment-advisory-group-llc-332482) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catholic-values-endowment-advisory-group-llc-332482.md)) | 332482 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Center Peak Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/center-peak-financial-durham-nc-335440) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/center-peak-financial-durham-nc-335440.md)) | 335440 | Durham, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Charter Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-wealth-management-raleigh-nc-162299) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-wealth-management-raleigh-nc-162299.md)) | 162299 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cima Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cima-financial-339356) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cima-financial-339356.md)) | 339356 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Clef Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clef-financial-llc-greensboro-nc-328892) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clef-financial-llc-greensboro-nc-328892.md)) | 328892 | Greensboro, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CLW Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clw-financial-planning-llc-sanford-nc-297244) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clw-financial-planning-llc-sanford-nc-297244.md)) | 297244 | Sanford, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Coleman Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coleman-advisory-llc-asheville-nc-290642) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coleman-advisory-llc-asheville-nc-290642.md)) | 290642 | Asheville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Collie Financial Planning, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/collie-financial-planning-inc-black-mountain-nc-134884) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/collie-financial-planning-inc-black-mountain-nc-134884.md)) | 134884 | Black Mountain, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Comperio Retirement Consulting, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/comperio-retirement-consulting-inc-cary-nc-140786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/comperio-retirement-consulting-inc-cary-nc-140786.md)) | 140786 | Cary, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cone Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cone-advisory-group-inc-ayden-nc-316457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cone-advisory-group-inc-ayden-nc-316457.md)) | 316457 | Ayden, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Confiance Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/confiance-financial-llc-338506) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/confiance-financial-llc-338506.md)) | 338506 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cordgrass Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cordgrass-capital-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-311528) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cordgrass-capital-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-311528.md)) | 311528 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cornerstone Wealth Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-wealth-planning-charlotte-nc-166886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-wealth-planning-charlotte-nc-166886.md)) | 166886 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CP Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cp-advisors-inc-clinton-nc-111701) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cp-advisors-inc-clinton-nc-111701.md)) | 111701 | Clinton, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 25 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Creekside Financial Planning, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/creekside-financial-planning-l-l-c-bath-nc-339701) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/creekside-financial-planning-l-l-c-bath-nc-339701.md)) | 339701 | Bath, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crossgen Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crossgen-wealth-llc-greenville-nc-336270) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crossgen-wealth-llc-greenville-nc-336270.md)) | 336270 | Greenville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crossroads Financial Services Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crossroads-financial-services-inc-323162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crossroads-financial-services-inc-323162.md)) | 323162 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crown Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crown-private-wealth-llc-mooresville-nc-311541) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crown-private-wealth-llc-mooresville-nc-311541.md)) | 311541 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Curated Capital & Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curated-capital-and-planning-llc-lewisville-nc-316143) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curated-capital-and-planning-llc-lewisville-nc-316143.md)) | 316143 | Lewisville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dalton Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dalton-financial-llc-167878) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dalton-financial-llc-167878.md)) | 167878 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Defender Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/defender-capital-charlotte-nc-159607) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/defender-capital-charlotte-nc-159607.md)) | 159607 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dolan Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dolan-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-269886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dolan-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-269886.md)) | 269886 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dovetail Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dovetail-financial-group-llc-wilmington-nc-311298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dovetail-financial-group-llc-wilmington-nc-311298.md)) | 311298 | Wilmington, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Durant Wealth MGMT Advisory Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/durant-wealth-mgmt-advisory-services-mooresville-nc-166863) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/durant-wealth-mgmt-advisory-services-mooresville-nc-166863.md)) | 166863 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dyer & Company, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dyer-and-company-l-l-c-charlotte-nc-298855) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dyer-and-company-l-l-c-charlotte-nc-298855.md)) | 298855 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [E2I Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e2i-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-167078) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e2i-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-167078.md)) | 167078 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Eden Family Wealth Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eden-family-wealth-group-llc-337370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eden-family-wealth-group-llc-337370.md)) | 337370 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Elbert Financial Consulting, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elbert-financial-consulting-inc-117847) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elbert-financial-consulting-inc-117847.md)) | 117847 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 24 | Hourly |
| [Emerald Asset Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerald-asset-management-inc-rocky-mount-nc-174691) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerald-asset-management-inc-rocky-mount-nc-174691.md)) | 174691 | Rocky Mount, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Encompass Advisors, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-advisors-ltd-brevard-nc-130857) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/encompass-advisors-ltd-brevard-nc-130857.md)) | 130857 | Brevard, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Eustace Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eustace-advisors-cary-nc-323440) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eustace-advisors-cary-nc-323440.md)) | 323440 | Cary, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Evergreen Wealth Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/evergreen-wealth-services-mooresville-nc-307675) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/evergreen-wealth-services-mooresville-nc-307675.md)) | 307675 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Everstar Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everstar-asset-management-llc-mooresville-nc-313334) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everstar-asset-management-llc-mooresville-nc-313334.md)) | 313334 | Mooresville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in North Carolina?**
AdvisorCensus lists 706 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 299 SEC-registered, 367 state-registered, and 40 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in North Carolina?**
292 of the 706 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in North Carolina offer financial planning?**
486 of the 666 firms in North Carolina that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in North Carolina fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 292 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Raleigh, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Durham, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Winston-Salem, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Greensboro, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Wilmington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Asheville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Pinehurst, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Greenville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Rocky Mount, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Burlington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Hickory, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/hourly.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Fayetteville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/hourly.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina: 327 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
