# Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina

> AdvisorCensus lists 292 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by client fees on Form ADV Item 5.E, with no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent, no brokerage, insurance, or real estate sales business or related company, and no referral fees from others, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 292
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 98, State-registered investment adviser: 194
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 292 (100%); Percentage of assets 258 (88%); Hourly charges 142 (49%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (1%); Fixed fees 182 (62%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 111 (38%); $25 million to $100 million 56 (19%); $100 million to $500 million 61 (21%); $500 million to $1 billion 16 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 21 (7%); Over $5 billion 3 (1%); Not reported 24 (8%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 116 (40%); 5 to 9 years 69 (24%); 10 to 19 years 67 (23%); 20 years or more 38 (13%); Not reported 2 (1%)

## Firms (page 3 of 6, 101 to 150 of 292, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Faison Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/faison-capital-llc-112268) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/faison-capital-llc-112268.md)) | 112268 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Favored Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/favored-financial-planning-160940) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/favored-financial-planning-160940.md)) | 160940 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | Fixed fee |
| [Ferry Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferry-capital-management-llc-duck-nc-171725) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferry-capital-management-llc-duck-nc-171725.md)) | 171725 | Duck, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [Financial Symmetry Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-symmetry-inc-raleigh-nc-118443) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-symmetry-inc-raleigh-nc-118443.md)) | 118443 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [First Oak Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-oak-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-288316) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-oak-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-288316.md)) | 288316 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Flat FEE Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-fee-financial-llc-328294) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-fee-financial-llc-328294.md)) | 328294 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Forest Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forest-capital-charlotte-nc-325514) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forest-capital-charlotte-nc-325514.md)) | 325514 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Fortis Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-boone-nc-268808) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-boone-nc-268808.md)) | 268808 | Boone, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortitude Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-planning-llc-raleigh-nc-309750) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-planning-llc-raleigh-nc-309750.md)) | 309750 | Raleigh, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Four Points Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/four-points-capital-llc-328593) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/four-points-capital-llc-328593.md)) | 328593 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Frazier Financial Consultants, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-financial-consultants-llc-chapel-hill-nc-112897) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-financial-consultants-llc-chapel-hill-nc-112897.md)) | 112897 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Freitag Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freitag-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-150444) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freitag-financial-group-llc-charlotte-nc-150444.md)) | 150444 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Goldfarb Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfarb-wealth-advisors-170308) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfarb-wealth-advisors-170308.md)) | 170308 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gouws Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gouws-capital-llc-charlotte-nc-153812) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gouws-capital-llc-charlotte-nc-153812.md)) | 153812 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Gragg Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gragg-financial-shelby-nc-110592) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gragg-financial-shelby-nc-110592.md)) | 110592 | Shelby, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Grand Street Capital Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grand-street-capital-management-l-l-c-winston-salem-nc-150293) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grand-street-capital-management-l-l-c-winston-salem-nc-150293.md)) | 150293 | Winston Salem, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Greenway Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenway-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-290727) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenway-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-290727.md)) | 290727 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Grey Private Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grey-private-capital-charlotte-nc-326464) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grey-private-capital-charlotte-nc-326464.md)) | 326464 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hamilton Management Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-management-group-inc-charlotte-nc-119362) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-management-group-inc-charlotte-nc-119362.md)) | 119362 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 24 | % of assets |
| [Hamilton Point Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-point-investment-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-144534) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-point-investment-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-144534.md)) | 144534 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 19 | % of assets |
| [Hammond Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-wealth-partners-338574) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-wealth-partners-338574.md)) | 338574 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harborside Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harborside-capital-300857) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harborside-capital-300857.md)) | 300857 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [Hart Investment Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hart-investment-management-inc-southern-pines-nc-145306) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hart-investment-management-inc-southern-pines-nc-145306.md)) | 145306 | Southern Pines, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Hayden Harper Wealth Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hayden-harper-wealth-advisory-llc-charlotte-nc-152091) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hayden-harper-wealth-advisory-llc-charlotte-nc-152091.md)) | 152091 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Heritage Capital Partners,inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-partners-inc-charlotte-nc-120748) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-partners-inc-charlotte-nc-120748.md)) | 120748 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Heron Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heron-wealth-llc-339109) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heron-wealth-llc-339109.md)) | 339109 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hickory Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hickory-financial-group-llc-hickory-nc-306201) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hickory-financial-group-llc-hickory-nc-306201.md)) | 306201 | Hickory, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Hicks & Associates Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-and-associates-wealth-management-llc-cary-nc-323171) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-and-associates-wealth-management-llc-cary-nc-323171.md)) | 323171 | Cary, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hicks Financial Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-financial-partners-llc-southern-pines-nc-317831) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hicks-financial-partners-llc-southern-pines-nc-317831.md)) | 317831 | Southern Pines, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hilltop Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hilltop-wealth-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-283014) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hilltop-wealth-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-283014.md)) | 283014 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Holcombe & McGrath](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-and-mcgrath-asheville-nc-121197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-and-mcgrath-asheville-nc-121197.md)) | 121197 | Asheville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Hollingsworth Avent Averre & Purvis, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hollingsworth-avent-averre-and-purvis-pa-raleigh-nc-118943) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hollingsworth-avent-averre-and-purvis-pa-raleigh-nc-118943.md)) | 118943 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Horizons Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizons-wealth-management-asheville-nc-127457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizons-wealth-management-asheville-nc-127457.md)) | 127457 | Asheville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hutchins Canning & Company PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hutchins-canning-and-company-pa-kitty-hawk-nc-118918) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hutchins-canning-and-company-pa-kitty-hawk-nc-118918.md)) | 118918 | Kitty Hawk, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Integrated Financial Coaching and Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-financial-coaching-and-planning-weaverville-nc-324478) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-financial-coaching-and-planning-weaverville-nc-324478.md)) | 324478 | Weaverville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | Fixed fee |
| [Integrity Wealth Management NC, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-management-nc-llc-cary-nc-334459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-management-nc-llc-cary-nc-334459.md)) | 334459 | Cary, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Investor Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investor-advisory-group-charlotte-nc-106837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investor-advisory-group-charlotte-nc-106837.md)) | 106837 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Investorbloc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investorbloc-339421) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investorbloc-339421.md)) | 339421 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Ironsides Asset Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironsides-asset-advisors-llc-rocky-mount-nc-161683) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironsides-asset-advisors-llc-rocky-mount-nc-161683.md)) | 161683 | Rocky Mount, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Iseler Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iseler-financial-304647) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iseler-financial-304647.md)) | 304647 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [J W English Investment Management Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-w-english-investment-management-services-llc-156731) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-w-english-investment-management-services-llc-156731.md)) | 156731 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Jarrod Adams Investing, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jarrod-adams-investing-llc-mooresville-nc-164119) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jarrod-adams-investing-llc-mooresville-nc-164119.md)) | 164119 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Johnson Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-investment-partners-llc-142161) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-investment-partners-llc-142161.md)) | 142161 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Just Advising](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/just-advising-338540) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/just-advising-338540.md)) | 338540 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Kaine Capital Ventures LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kaine-capital-ventures-llc-326212) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kaine-capital-ventures-llc-326212.md)) | 326212 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Keel & Long Financial Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keel-and-long-financial-management-llc-greenville-nc-292851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keel-and-long-financial-management-llc-greenville-nc-292851.md)) | 292851 | Greenville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kenneth Frenke & Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenneth-frenke-and-co-arden-nc-109352) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenneth-frenke-and-co-arden-nc-109352.md)) | 109352 | Arden, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 27 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Koury Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/koury-capital-management-llc-142477) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/koury-capital-management-llc-142477.md)) | 142477 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kucharo Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kucharo-wealth-charlotte-nc-329601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kucharo-wealth-charlotte-nc-329601.md)) | 329601 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kuhn Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kuhn-advisors-inc-durham-nc-117816) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kuhn-advisors-inc-durham-nc-117816.md)) | 117816 | Durham, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 33 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in North Carolina?**
AdvisorCensus lists 706 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 299 SEC-registered, 367 state-registered, and 40 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in North Carolina?**
292 of the 706 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in North Carolina offer financial planning?**
486 of the 666 firms in North Carolina that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in North Carolina fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 292 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Raleigh, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Durham, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Greensboro, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Asheville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Winston-Salem, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Wilmington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pinehurst, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Hickory, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Rocky Mount, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Burlington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Fayetteville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Greenville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/fee-only.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina: 292 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
