# Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina

> AdvisorCensus lists 292 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by client fees on Form ADV Item 5.E, with no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent, no brokerage, insurance, or real estate sales business or related company, and no referral fees from others, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 292
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 98, State-registered investment adviser: 194
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 292 (100%); Percentage of assets 258 (88%); Hourly charges 142 (49%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (1%); Fixed fees 182 (62%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 111 (38%); $25 million to $100 million 56 (19%); $100 million to $500 million 61 (21%); $500 million to $1 billion 16 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 21 (7%); Over $5 billion 3 (1%); Not reported 24 (8%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 116 (40%); 5 to 9 years 69 (24%); 10 to 19 years 67 (23%); 20 years or more 38 (13%); Not reported 2 (1%)

## Firms (page 1 of 6, 1 to 50 of 292, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [1808 Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1808-capital-partners-greensboro-nc-332702) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1808-capital-partners-greensboro-nc-332702.md)) | 332702 | Greensboro, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1UP Financial Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1up-financial-advisors-llc-319193) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1up-financial-advisors-llc-319193.md)) | 319193 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [360 Aviation Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/360-aviation-advisors-llc-concord-nc-334641) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/360-aviation-advisors-llc-concord-nc-334641.md)) | 334641 | Concord, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [95 Impact Capital, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/95-impact-capital-inc-284887) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/95-impact-capital-inc-284887.md)) | 284887 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | Fixed fee |
| [Abound Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abound-investments-burlington-nc-151433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abound-investments-burlington-nc-151433.md)) | 151433 | Burlington, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [ABS Legacy Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abs-legacy-partners-llc-hickory-nc-325604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abs-legacy-partners-llc-hickory-nc-325604.md)) | 325604 | Hickory, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Absher Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/absher-wealth-management-llc-chapel-hill-nc-304642) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/absher-wealth-management-llc-chapel-hill-nc-304642.md)) | 304642 | Chapel Hill, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Accruent Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accruent-wealth-advisors-winston-salem-nc-113706) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accruent-wealth-advisors-winston-salem-nc-113706.md)) | 113706 | Winston-Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Acorn & Oak Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acorn-and-oak-wealth-management-313322) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acorn-and-oak-wealth-management-313322.md)) | 313322 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Adaptive Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adaptive-asset-management-158406) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adaptive-asset-management-158406.md)) | 158406 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [ADI Mahajan CPA PC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adi-mahajan-cpa-pc-research-triangle-park-nc-334894) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adi-mahajan-cpa-pc-research-triangle-park-nc-334894.md)) | 334894 | Research Triangle Park, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Advisorengine Portfolio Solutions Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advisorengine-portfolio-solutions-inc-raleigh-nc-336317) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advisorengine-portfolio-solutions-inc-raleigh-nc-336317.md)) | 336317 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Affluence Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/affluence-advisory-llc-328805) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/affluence-advisory-llc-328805.md)) | 328805 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Agile Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/agile-investments-asheville-nc-132924) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/agile-investments-asheville-nc-132924.md)) | 132924 | Asheville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Allevid, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allevid-inc-310745) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allevid-inc-310745.md)) | 310745 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Allied Oak Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allied-oak-wealth-llc-davidson-nc-340406) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allied-oak-wealth-llc-davidson-nc-340406.md)) | 340406 | Davidson, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Alohana Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alohana-financial-llc-339433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alohana-financial-llc-339433.md)) | 339433 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Alpha Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-financial-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-122545) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-financial-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-122545.md)) | 122545 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Altimeter Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/altimeter-wealth-llc-329420) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/altimeter-wealth-llc-329420.md)) | 329420 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Altruist Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/altruist-wealth-management-charlotte-nc-333692) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/altruist-wealth-management-charlotte-nc-333692.md)) | 333692 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | Fixed fee |
| [Alumina Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alumina-investment-management-charlotte-nc-164273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alumina-investment-management-charlotte-nc-164273.md)) | 164273 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | Fixed fee |
| [Arbor Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/arbor-investment-advisors-winston-salem-nc-111077) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/arbor-investment-advisors-winston-salem-nc-111077.md)) | 111077 | Winston Salem, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Argosy Investors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/argosy-investors-hickory-nc-290225) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/argosy-investors-hickory-nc-290225.md)) | 290225 | Hickory, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [ARK Royal Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ark-royal-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-175151) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ark-royal-wealth-management-llc-raleigh-nc-175151.md)) | 175151 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Armor Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armor-investment-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-134200) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armor-investment-advisors-llc-raleigh-nc-134200.md)) | 134200 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ascendant Capital Research, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ascendant-capital-research-ltd-284601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ascendant-capital-research-ltd-284601.md)) | 284601 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Aspentree Capital Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspentree-capital-corporation-chapel-hill-nc-118946) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspentree-capital-corporation-chapel-hill-nc-118946.md)) | 118946 | Chapel Hill, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Aspera Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspera-financial-llc-142003) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aspera-financial-llc-142003.md)) | 142003 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Astrelle Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/astrelle-capital-llc-raleigh-nc-343106) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/astrelle-capital-llc-raleigh-nc-343106.md)) | 343106 | Raleigh, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Atticus Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/atticus-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-288009) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/atticus-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-288009.md)) | 288009 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets |
| [Aureus Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aureus-capital-314387) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aureus-capital-314387.md)) | 314387 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Axiom Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axiom-private-wealth-llc-charlotte-nc-307388) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/axiom-private-wealth-llc-charlotte-nc-307388.md)) | 307388 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Azimuth Planning Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/azimuth-planning-group-llc-chapel-hill-nc-338702) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/azimuth-planning-group-llc-chapel-hill-nc-338702.md)) | 338702 | Chapel Hill, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Based Capital Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/based-capital-wealth-llc-durham-nc-333173) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/based-capital-wealth-llc-durham-nc-333173.md)) | 333173 | Durham, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Beacon Financial Strategies Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-financial-strategies-corp-raleigh-nc-132987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-financial-strategies-corp-raleigh-nc-132987.md)) | 132987 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Beacon Wealthcare LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-wealthcare-llc-raleigh-nc-312556) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/beacon-wealthcare-llc-raleigh-nc-312556.md)) | 312556 | Raleigh, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [BFWM LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bfwm-llc-holly-springs-nc-339127) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bfwm-llc-holly-springs-nc-339127.md)) | 339127 | Holly Springs, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Biltmore Family Office, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/biltmore-family-office-llc-charlotte-nc-167174) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/biltmore-family-office-llc-charlotte-nc-167174.md)) | 167174 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Ridge Financial Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-ridge-financial-services-llc-155134) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-ridge-financial-services-llc-155134.md)) | 155134 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Blue Water Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-water-capital-management-llc-apex-nc-127193) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-water-capital-management-llc-apex-nc-127193.md)) | 127193 | Apex, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bluesky Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bluesky-wealth-advisors-llc-new-bern-nc-116760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bluesky-wealth-advisors-llc-new-bern-nc-116760.md)) | 116760 | New Bern, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bolin Creek Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolin-creek-wealth-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-325013) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolin-creek-wealth-advisors-llc-chapel-hill-nc-325013.md)) | 325013 | Chapel Hill, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Booth Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booth-asset-management-llc-142561) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booth-asset-management-llc-142561.md)) | 142561 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 19 | % of assets |
| [Bragg Financial Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bragg-financial-advisors-inc-charlotte-nc-108780) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bragg-financial-advisors-inc-charlotte-nc-108780.md)) | 108780 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Brian Apple Retirement Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-apple-retirement-planning-llc-343048) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-apple-retirement-planning-llc-343048.md)) | 343048 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Brian B. Bunn CPA, PLLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-b-bunn-cpa-pllc-raleigh-nc-298351) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-b-bunn-cpa-pllc-raleigh-nc-298351.md)) | 298351 | Raleigh, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Brick Street Equity Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brick-street-equity-management-llc-159177) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brick-street-equity-management-llc-159177.md)) | 159177 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Buie Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buie-investment-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-129981) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buie-investment-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-129981.md)) | 129981 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Bulldog Asset Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bulldog-asset-management-inc-133036) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bulldog-asset-management-inc-133036.md)) | 133036 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 21 | % of assets |
| [Buoyant Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buoyant-financial-charlotte-nc-289156) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buoyant-financial-charlotte-nc-289156.md)) | 289156 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fee-only/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in North Carolina?**
AdvisorCensus lists 706 investment advisory firms with a principal office in North Carolina, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 299 SEC-registered, 367 state-registered, and 40 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in North Carolina?**
292 of the 706 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in North Carolina offer financial planning?**
486 of the 666 firms in North Carolina that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in North Carolina fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 292 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Raleigh, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Durham, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Greensboro, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Asheville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Winston-Salem, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Wilmington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pinehurst, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Hickory, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/hickory/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Rocky Mount, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/rocky-mount/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Burlington, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/burlington/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Fayetteville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/fayetteville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Greenville, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville/fee-only.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fee-only financial advisors in North Carolina: 292 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
