# Financial advisors in Charlotte, NC

> AdvisorCensus lists 221 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Charlotte metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 221
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 124, State-registered investment adviser: 83, Exempt reporting adviser: 14
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 67 (32%); Percentage of assets 200 (97%); Hourly charges 90 (43%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (1%); Fixed fees 124 (60%); Commissions 5 (2%); Performance-based fees 34 (16%); Other 22 (11%); No compensation arrangements reported 14
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 37 (17%); $25 million to $100 million 44 (20%); $100 million to $500 million 60 (27%); $500 million to $1 billion 16 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 23 (10%); Over $5 billion 20 (9%); Not reported 21 (10%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 82 (37%); 5 to 9 years 56 (25%); 10 to 19 years 59 (27%); 20 years or more 23 (10%); Not reported 1 (0%)

## Firms (page 3 of 5, 101 to 150 of 221, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Heritage Capital Partners,inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-partners-inc-charlotte-nc-120748) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-partners-inc-charlotte-nc-120748.md)) | 120748 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Hobart Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hobart-wealth-charlotte-nc-168494) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hobart-wealth-charlotte-nc-168494.md)) | 168494 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Holland Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-336204) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-336204.md)) | 336204 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Holland Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-management-llc-charlotte-nc-304886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holland-capital-management-llc-charlotte-nc-304886.md)) | 304886 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Horizon Investments LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-investments-llc-charlotte-nc-109552) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-investments-llc-charlotte-nc-109552.md)) | 109552 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [IA Network, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ia-network-llc-charlotte-nc-319096) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ia-network-llc-charlotte-nc-319096.md)) | 319096 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Independent Advisor Alliance, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-advisor-alliance-llc-charlotte-nc-168267) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/independent-advisor-alliance-llc-charlotte-nc-168267.md)) | 168267 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Indexperts, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/indexperts-llc-charlotte-nc-314858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/indexperts-llc-charlotte-nc-314858.md)) | 314858 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Innovation Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovation-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-146344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/innovation-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-146344.md)) | 146344 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Insight Folios](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-folios-charlotte-nc-174411) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insight-folios-charlotte-nc-174411.md)) | 174411 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Integrative Planning, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrative-planning-inc-cornelius-nc-336307) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrative-planning-inc-cornelius-nc-336307.md)) | 336307 | Cornelius, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Intentional](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-fort-mill-sc-318570) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-fort-mill-sc-318570.md)) | 318570 | Fort Mill, SC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Intrepid Eagle Finance LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intrepid-eagle-finance-llc-clover-sc-305183) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intrepid-eagle-finance-llc-clover-sc-305183.md)) | 305183 | Clover, SC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Investor Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investor-advisory-group-charlotte-nc-106837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investor-advisory-group-charlotte-nc-106837.md)) | 106837 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [IP Financial Advisory Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ip-financial-advisory-services-llc-charlotte-nc-305772) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ip-financial-advisory-services-llc-charlotte-nc-305772.md)) | 305772 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Jarrod Adams Investing, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jarrod-adams-investing-llc-mooresville-nc-164119) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jarrod-adams-investing-llc-mooresville-nc-164119.md)) | 164119 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Jones Gregg Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jones-gregg-financial-llc-charlotte-nc-145143) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jones-gregg-financial-llc-charlotte-nc-145143.md)) | 145143 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JPFG Wealth Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpfg-wealth-management-l-l-c-charlotte-nc-289147) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpfg-wealth-management-l-l-c-charlotte-nc-289147.md)) | 289147 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kanbrick LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanbrick-llc-charlotte-nc-309288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanbrick-llc-charlotte-nc-309288.md)) | 309288 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Kian Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kian-capital-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-329179) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kian-capital-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-329179.md)) | 329179 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Kucharo Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kucharo-wealth-charlotte-nc-329601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kucharo-wealth-charlotte-nc-329601.md)) | 329601 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Laurel Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/laurel-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-118469) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/laurel-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-118469.md)) | 118469 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Leep Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leep-asset-management-llc-charlotte-nc-321685) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leep-asset-management-llc-charlotte-nc-321685.md)) | 321685 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Legacy Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-management-charlotte-nc-329837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-management-charlotte-nc-329837.md)) | 329837 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Legend Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legend-private-wealth-llc-charlotte-nc-308639) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legend-private-wealth-llc-charlotte-nc-308639.md)) | 308639 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Leonard Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leonard-wealth-management-llc-lincolnton-nc-311277) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leonard-wealth-management-llc-lincolnton-nc-311277.md)) | 311277 | Lincolnton, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Linden Thomas Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linden-thomas-advisory-services-llc-charlotte-nc-288557) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linden-thomas-advisory-services-llc-charlotte-nc-288557.md)) | 288557 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Linkside Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linkside-financial-llc-charlotte-nc-335537) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linkside-financial-llc-charlotte-nc-335537.md)) | 335537 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Linville Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linville-capital-charlotte-nc-342522) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/linville-capital-charlotte-nc-342522.md)) | 342522 | Charlotte, NC | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [LPL Enterprise, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lpl-enterprise-llc-fort-mill-sc-8733) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lpl-enterprise-llc-fort-mill-sc-8733.md)) | 8733 | Fort Mill, SC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [LPL Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lpl-financial-llc-fort-mill-sc-6413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lpl-financial-llc-fort-mill-sc-6413.md)) | 6413 | Fort Mill, SC | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 51 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lyon Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lyon-wealth-advisors-charlotte-nc-325041) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lyon-wealth-advisors-charlotte-nc-325041.md)) | 325041 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Macaulay & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/macaulay-and-associates-llc-fort-mill-sc-144717) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/macaulay-and-associates-llc-fort-mill-sc-144717.md)) | 144717 | Fort Mill, SC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Marquise Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquise-wealth-management-llc-charlotte-nc-164623) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquise-wealth-management-llc-charlotte-nc-164623.md)) | 164623 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Masters Tax and Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masters-tax-and-financial-planning-llc-statesville-nc-310261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masters-tax-and-financial-planning-llc-statesville-nc-310261.md)) | 310261 | Statesville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MBL Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbl-advisors-charlotte-nc-305176) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbl-advisors-charlotte-nc-305176.md)) | 305176 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [McGehee Wealth Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcgehee-wealth-advisory-group-inc-indian-land-sc-153804) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcgehee-wealth-advisory-group-inc-indian-land-sc-153804.md)) | 153804 | Indian Land, SC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [MEM Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mem-manager-llc-charlotte-nc-344130) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mem-manager-llc-charlotte-nc-344130.md)) | 344130 | Charlotte, NC | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Mike Adams Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mike-adams-financial-advisors-inc-mooresville-nc-323923) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mike-adams-financial-advisors-inc-mooresville-nc-323923.md)) | 323923 | Mooresville, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Milestone Investments, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milestone-investments-inc-charlotte-nc-47090) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milestone-investments-inc-charlotte-nc-47090.md)) | 47090 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Mill Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mill-capital-management-llc-concord-nc-312798) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mill-capital-management-llc-concord-nc-312798.md)) | 312798 | Concord, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets |
| [Moore Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moore-investment-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-322654) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moore-investment-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-322654.md)) | 322654 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Mosaic Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mosaic-capital-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-334830) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mosaic-capital-partners-llc-charlotte-nc-334830.md)) | 334830 | Charlotte, NC | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Muirfield Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/muirfield-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-316071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/muirfield-wealth-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-316071.md)) | 316071 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Mullooly Wealth Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mullooly-wealth-planning-llc-clover-sc-324792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mullooly-wealth-planning-llc-clover-sc-324792.md)) | 324792 | Clover, SC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Namcoa](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/namcoa-mooresville-nc-133978) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/namcoa-mooresville-nc-133978.md)) | 133978 | Mooresville, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Neale Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/neale-financial-llc-matthews-nc-153787) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/neale-financial-llc-matthews-nc-153787.md)) | 153787 | Matthews, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [New Republic Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-republic-partners-charlotte-nc-310907) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-republic-partners-charlotte-nc-310907.md)) | 310907 | Charlotte, NC | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Nexus Capital Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nexus-capital-inc-matthews-nc-291866) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nexus-capital-inc-matthews-nc-291866.md)) | 291866 | Matthews, NC | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Northstar Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-150004) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-capital-advisors-llc-charlotte-nc-150004.md)) | 150004 | Charlotte, NC | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Charlotte, NC?**
AdvisorCensus lists 221 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Charlotte metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 124 SEC-registered, 83 state-registered, and 14 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Charlotte, NC?**
67 of the 221 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Charlotte, NC offer financial planning?**
147 of the 207 firms in Charlotte, NC that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Charlotte, NC fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 67 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in North Carolina](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc.md)
- [Financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Charlotte, NC](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors in Raleigh](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/raleigh.md)
- [Financial advisors in Durham](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/durham.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greensboro](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greensboro.md)
- [Financial advisors in Winston-Salem](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/winston-salem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Asheville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/asheville.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wilmington](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/wilmington.md)
- [Financial advisors in Pinehurst](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/pinehurst.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greenville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/greenville.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/nc/charlotte.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Charlotte, NC: 221 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
