# Financial advisors in St. Louis, MO

> AdvisorCensus lists 260 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the St. Louis metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/page/4

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 260
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 149, State-registered investment adviser: 77, Exempt reporting adviser: 34
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 69 (31%); Percentage of assets 212 (94%); Hourly charges 95 (42%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 4 (2%); Fixed fees 135 (60%); Commissions 10 (4%); Performance-based fees 31 (14%); Other 30 (13%); No compensation arrangements reported 34
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 30 (12%); $25 million to $100 million 45 (17%); $100 million to $500 million 67 (26%); $500 million to $1 billion 29 (11%); $1 billion to $5 billion 29 (11%); Over $5 billion 19 (7%); Not reported 41 (16%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 90 (35%); 5 to 9 years 56 (22%); 10 to 19 years 59 (23%); 20 years or more 55 (21%)

## Firms (page 4 of 6, 151 to 200 of 260, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [McCartney Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccartney-wealth-management-llc-saint-louis-mo-154722) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccartney-wealth-management-llc-saint-louis-mo-154722.md)) | 154722 | Saint Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Megapro Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/megapro-corporation-st-louis-mo-331099) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/megapro-corporation-st-louis-mo-331099.md)) | 331099 | St. Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Meramec Financial Planners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meramec-financial-planners-llc-clayton-mo-335112) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meramec-financial-planners-llc-clayton-mo-335112.md)) | 335112 | Clayton, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Meredith Wealth Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meredith-wealth-planning-maryville-il-300019) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meredith-wealth-planning-maryville-il-300019.md)) | 300019 | Maryville, IL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | Fixed fee |
| [Midwest Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/midwest-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-305137) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/midwest-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-305137.md)) | 305137 | St. Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Midwest Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/midwest-investment-advisors-llc-fenton-mo-154408) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/midwest-investment-advisors-llc-fenton-mo-154408.md)) | 154408 | Fenton, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Mills Barrington Advisors, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mills-barrington-advisors-llc-chesterfield-mo-169025) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mills-barrington-advisors-llc-chesterfield-mo-169025.md)) | 169025 | Chesterfield, MO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Millstone Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/millstone-capital-advisors-llc-saint-louis-mo-167266) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/millstone-capital-advisors-llc-saint-louis-mo-167266.md)) | 167266 | Saint Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 10 | Not reported |
| [Milohen Funds, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milohen-funds-llc-st-louis-mo-289239) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milohen-funds-llc-st-louis-mo-289239.md)) | 289239 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Mindful Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-wealth-st-louis-mo-284177) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-wealth-st-louis-mo-284177.md)) | 284177 | St. Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Modern Dollar Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modern-dollar-planning-llc-st-louis-mo-174695) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modern-dollar-planning-llc-st-louis-mo-174695.md)) | 174695 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | Fixed fee |
| [Moelis Asset Catalyst Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moelis-asset-catalyst-partners-st-louis-mo-327289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moelis-asset-catalyst-partners-st-louis-mo-327289.md)) | 327289 | St Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Other |
| [Moment Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moment-private-wealth-saint-louis-mo-313223) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moment-private-wealth-saint-louis-mo-313223.md)) | 313223 | Saint Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Moneta Group Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moneta-group-investment-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-104727) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moneta-group-investment-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-104727.md)) | 104727 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 37 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Monetary Management Group Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monetary-management-group-inc-st-louis-mo-110284) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monetary-management-group-inc-st-louis-mo-110284.md)) | 110284 | St Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 43 | % of assets |
| [Mosaic Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mosaic-wealth-st-louis-mo-317377) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mosaic-wealth-st-louis-mo-317377.md)) | 317377 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [MRM Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrm-group-st-louis-mo-110898) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrm-group-st-louis-mo-110898.md)) | 110898 | St Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Nisa Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nisa-investment-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-107313) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nisa-investment-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-107313.md)) | 107313 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 32 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Oakview Wealth Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakview-wealth-solutions-llc-saint-charles-mo-297531) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakview-wealth-solutions-llc-saint-charles-mo-297531.md)) | 297531 | Saint Charles, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Olive Street Investment Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olive-street-investment-advisers-llc-st-louis-mo-166710) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olive-street-investment-advisers-llc-st-louis-mo-166710.md)) | 166710 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Other |
| [Orion Investment Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orion-investment-co-st-louis-mo-110867) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orion-investment-co-st-louis-mo-110867.md)) | 110867 | St Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 38 | % of assets |
| [PARADIGM4 Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm4-capital-llc-st-louis-mo-292833) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm4-capital-llc-st-louis-mo-292833.md)) | 292833 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Parkside Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parkside-advisors-llc-clayton-mo-327115) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parkside-advisors-llc-clayton-mo-327115.md)) | 327115 | Clayton, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Parkwoods Wealth Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parkwoods-wealth-partners-llc-clayton-mo-331565) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parkwoods-wealth-partners-llc-clayton-mo-331565.md)) | 331565 | Clayton, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Philip Vongontard, CFA, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philip-vongontard-cfa-llc-st-louis-mo-127938) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philip-vongontard-cfa-llc-st-louis-mo-127938.md)) | 127938 | St.louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets |
| [Plancorp, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plancorp-llc-saint-louis-mo-106599) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plancorp-llc-saint-louis-mo-106599.md)) | 106599 | Saint Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Porter Kickham](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/porter-kickham-ellisville-mo-301103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/porter-kickham-ellisville-mo-301103.md)) | 301103 | Ellisville, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [Powers Advisory Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/powers-advisory-group-llc-highland-il-172252) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/powers-advisory-group-llc-highland-il-172252.md)) | 172252 | Highland, IL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Precision Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-wealth-strategies-llc-st-louis-mo-299827) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-wealth-strategies-llc-st-louis-mo-299827.md)) | 299827 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Premier Wealth Advisory Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-wealth-advisory-services-inc-chesterfield-mo-122078) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-wealth-advisory-services-inc-chesterfield-mo-122078.md)) | 122078 | Chesterfield, MO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 28 | % of assets |
| [Profusion Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/profusion-private-wealth-st-louis-mo-167003) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/profusion-private-wealth-st-louis-mo-167003.md)) | 167003 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Prolog Ventures HL II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prolog-ventures-hl-ii-llc-st-louis-mo-170338) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prolog-ventures-hl-ii-llc-st-louis-mo-170338.md)) | 170338 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 12 | Not reported |
| [Prosper Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosper-capital-llc-st-louis-mo-197511) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosper-capital-llc-st-louis-mo-197511.md)) | 197511 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Quantumleap Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantumleap-wealth-management-llc-st-charles-mo-173585) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantumleap-wealth-management-llc-st-charles-mo-173585.md)) | 173585 | St. Charles, MO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [R.T. Jones Capital Equities Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-t-jones-capital-equities-management-inc-st-louis-mo-131804) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-t-jones-capital-equities-management-inc-st-louis-mo-131804.md)) | 131804 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [RBF Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rbf-wealth-advisors-st-louis-mo-104771) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rbf-wealth-advisors-st-louis-mo-104771.md)) | 104771 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 42 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Redstick Ventures LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/redstick-ventures-llc-st-louis-mo-325915) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/redstick-ventures-llc-st-louis-mo-325915.md)) | 325915 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Renaud & Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaud-and-company-llc-o-fallon-mo-115337) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaud-and-company-llc-o-fallon-mo-115337.md)) | 115337 | O'Fallon, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Rising Tide Wealth Advisory Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rising-tide-wealth-advisory-solutions-llc-st-louis-mo-319630) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rising-tide-wealth-advisory-solutions-llc-st-louis-mo-319630.md)) | 319630 | St. Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Risley Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/risley-capital-management-llc-ellisville-mo-157271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/risley-capital-management-llc-ellisville-mo-157271.md)) | 157271 | Ellisville, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Rivervest Venture Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rivervest-venture-partners-st-louis-mo-160239) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rivervest-venture-partners-st-louis-mo-160239.md)) | 160239 | St. Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Rogers Consulting Associates, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogers-consulting-associates-inc-st-louis-mo-169931) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogers-consulting-associates-inc-st-louis-mo-169931.md)) | 169931 | St. Louis, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rubinbrown Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rubinbrown-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-116909) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rubinbrown-advisors-llc-st-louis-mo-116909.md)) | 116909 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [S.P. Parkin & Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-p-parkin-and-co-chesterfield-mo-116161) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-p-parkin-and-co-chesterfield-mo-116161.md)) | 116161 | Chesterfield, MO | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Sage Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sage-capital-llc-saint-louis-mo-288430) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sage-capital-llc-saint-louis-mo-288430.md)) | 288430 | Saint Louis, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 8 | Not reported |
| [Saint Louis Investment Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saint-louis-investment-advisors-inc-collinsville-il-107101) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saint-louis-investment-advisors-inc-collinsville-il-107101.md)) | 107101 | Collinsville, IL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Sawyer Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sawyer-capital-management-st-louis-mo-161054) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sawyer-capital-management-st-louis-mo-161054.md)) | 161054 | St. Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Saxony Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saxony-capital-management-llc-saint-louis-mo-122692) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saxony-capital-management-llc-saint-louis-mo-122692.md)) | 122692 | Saint Louis, MO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Sbecipher Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sbecipher-capital-management-llc-creve-coeur-mo-339999) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sbecipher-capital-management-llc-creve-coeur-mo-339999.md)) | 339999 | Creve Coeur, MO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Schaefer Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schaefer-wealth-management-inc-waterloo-il-145992) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schaefer-wealth-management-inc-waterloo-il-145992.md)) | 145992 | Waterloo, IL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/page/3.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/page/5.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in St. Louis, MO?**
AdvisorCensus lists 260 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the St. Louis metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 149 SEC-registered, 77 state-registered, and 34 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in St. Louis, MO?**
69 of the 260 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in St. Louis, MO offer financial planning?**
157 of the 226 firms in St. Louis, MO that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in St. Louis, MO fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 69 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Missouri](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for financial independence and early retirement in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/financial-independence-and-early-retirement) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/financial-independence-and-early-retirement.md)
- [Financial advisors for professional athletes in St. Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/professional-athletes) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/professional-athletes.md)
- [Financial advisors in Saint Louis, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/saint-louis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/saint-louis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Chesterfield, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/chesterfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/chesterfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Clayton, MO](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/clayton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis/clayton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Kansas City](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/kansas-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/kansas-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Springfield](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/springfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/springfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/columbia) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/columbia.md)
- [Financial advisors in Jefferson City](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/jefferson-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/jefferson-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Joplin](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/joplin) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/joplin.md)
- [Financial advisors in Cape Girardeau](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/cape-girardeau) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/cape-girardeau.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Joseph](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-joseph) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-joseph.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mo/st-louis.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in St. Louis, MO: 260 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
