# Financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN

> AdvisorCensus lists 415 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Minneapolis metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/page/8

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 415
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 256, State-registered investment adviser: 121, Exempt reporting adviser: 38
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 135 (36%); Percentage of assets 353 (94%); Hourly charges 155 (41%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 4 (1%); Fixed fees 230 (61%); Commissions 9 (2%); Performance-based fees 59 (16%); Other 56 (15%); No compensation arrangements reported 38
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 49 (12%); $25 million to $100 million 69 (17%); $100 million to $500 million 105 (25%); $500 million to $1 billion 50 (12%); $1 billion to $5 billion 54 (13%); Over $5 billion 32 (8%); Not reported 56 (13%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 120 (29%); 5 to 9 years 103 (25%); 10 to 19 years 109 (26%); 20 years or more 81 (20%); Not reported 2 (0%)

## Firms (page 8 of 9, 351 to 400 of 415, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [The Oak Ridge Financial Services Group, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-oak-ridge-financial-services-group-inc-golden-valley-mn-42941) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-oak-ridge-financial-services-group-inc-golden-valley-mn-42941.md)) | 42941 | Golden Valley, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [The Wealth Group - Austin B. Colby & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-wealth-group-austin-b-colby-and-associates-eden-prairie-mn-311385) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-wealth-group-austin-b-colby-and-associates-eden-prairie-mn-311385.md)) | 311385 | Eden Prairie, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Thiele Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thiele-capital-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-284113) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thiele-capital-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-284113.md)) | 284113 | Minneapolis, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Thomas Leo Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thomas-leo-advisory-llc-minneapolis-mn-159271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thomas-leo-advisory-llc-minneapolis-mn-159271.md)) | 159271 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Thompson Financial Transitions Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thompson-financial-transitions-inc-white-bear-lake-mn-322562) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thompson-financial-transitions-inc-white-bear-lake-mn-322562.md)) | 322562 | White Bear Lake, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Thoughtful Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thoughtful-financial-planning-llc-minneapolis-mn-171525) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thoughtful-financial-planning-llc-minneapolis-mn-171525.md)) | 171525 | Minneapolis, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Three Bridges Private Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/three-bridges-private-capital-lake-elmo-mn-316782) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/three-bridges-private-capital-lake-elmo-mn-316782.md)) | 316782 | Lake Elmo, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Thrivent Advisor Network, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-advisor-network-llc-minneapolis-mn-304569) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-advisor-network-llc-minneapolis-mn-304569.md)) | 304569 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Thrivent Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-asset-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-137751) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-asset-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-137751.md)) | 137751 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 20 | % of assets |
| [Thrivent Financial for Lutherans](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-financial-for-lutherans-minneapolis-mn-115785) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-financial-for-lutherans-minneapolis-mn-115785.md)) | 115785 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 24 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Thrivent Investment Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-investment-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-18387) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-investment-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-18387.md)) | 18387 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 39 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Thrivent Private Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-private-investments-minneapolis-mn-338378) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thrivent-private-investments-minneapolis-mn-338378.md)) | 338378 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Tinyseed, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tinyseed-llc-minneapolis-mn-304144) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tinyseed-llc-minneapolis-mn-304144.md)) | 304144 | Minneapolis, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Tonka Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tonka-capital-partners-llc-minnetonka-mn-298336) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tonka-capital-partners-llc-minnetonka-mn-298336.md)) | 298336 | Minnetonka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Torchlight Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/torchlight-financial-edina-mn-156559) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/torchlight-financial-edina-mn-156559.md)) | 156559 | Edina, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Total Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-wealth-advisors-llc-hopkins-mn-164633) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-wealth-advisors-llc-hopkins-mn-164633.md)) | 164633 | Hopkins, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Traction Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/traction-capital-llc-wayata-mn-302084) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/traction-capital-llc-wayata-mn-302084.md)) | 302084 | Wayata, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Trademark Financial Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trademark-financial-management-llc-bloomington-mn-116543) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trademark-financial-management-llc-bloomington-mn-116543.md)) | 116543 | Bloomington, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Tradition Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradition-wealth-management-llc-edina-mn-128314) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradition-wealth-management-llc-edina-mn-128314.md)) | 128314 | Edina, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Trailhead Planners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trailhead-planners-llc-edina-mn-284610) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trailhead-planners-llc-edina-mn-284610.md)) | 284610 | Edina, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Trott Brook Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trott-brook-financial-anoka-mn-290962) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trott-brook-financial-anoka-mn-290962.md)) | 290962 | Anoka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Truehelm, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truehelm-llc-bloomington-mn-165448) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truehelm-llc-bloomington-mn-165448.md)) | 165448 | Bloomington, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Trumix Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trumix-advisors-bloomington-mn-310222) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trumix-advisors-bloomington-mn-310222.md)) | 310222 | Bloomington, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Trustmerit Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trustmerit-capital-eden-prairie-mn-316575) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trustmerit-capital-eden-prairie-mn-316575.md)) | 316575 | Eden Prairie, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Tundra Ventures](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tundra-ventures-minneapolis-mn-334274) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tundra-ventures-minneapolis-mn-334274.md)) | 334274 | Minneapolis, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Twele Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twele-capital-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-130239) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twele-capital-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-130239.md)) | 130239 | Minnetonka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 19 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Twig Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twig-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-165433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twig-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-165433.md)) | 165433 | Eden Prairie, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Twin Arbor Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-arbor-wealth-management-llc-saint-paul-mn-341900) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-arbor-wealth-management-llc-saint-paul-mn-341900.md)) | 341900 | Saint Paul, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Twin Cities Retirement Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-cities-retirement-group-plymouth-mn-154974) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-cities-retirement-group-plymouth-mn-154974.md)) | 154974 | Plymouth, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Other |
| [Twin Cities Wealth Strategies, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-cities-wealth-strategies-inc-maple-grove-mn-286372) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-cities-wealth-strategies-inc-maple-grove-mn-286372.md)) | 286372 | Maple Grove, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [U.S. Bancorp Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-bancorp-advisors-llc-saint-paul-mn-14455) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-bancorp-advisors-llc-saint-paul-mn-14455.md)) | 14455 | Saint Paul, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Other |
| [U.S. Bancorp Asset Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-bancorp-asset-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-111912) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-bancorp-asset-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-111912.md)) | 111912 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Ulland Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ulland-investment-advisors-llc-minneapolis-mn-109610) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ulland-investment-advisors-llc-minneapolis-mn-109610.md)) | 109610 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets |
| [Underdog Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/underdog-wealth-management-llc-maple-grove-mn-152998) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/underdog-wealth-management-llc-maple-grove-mn-152998.md)) | 152998 | Maple Grove, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Usadvisors Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/usadvisors-wealth-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-158108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/usadvisors-wealth-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-158108.md)) | 158108 | Eden Prairie, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Valley View Management Co., LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/valley-view-management-co-llc-eden-prairie-mn-125556) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/valley-view-management-co-llc-eden-prairie-mn-125556.md)) | 125556 | Eden Prairie, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | Not reported | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Valtinson Bruner Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/valtinson-bruner-financial-planning-new-brighton-mn-297866) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/valtinson-bruner-financial-planning-new-brighton-mn-297866.md)) | 297866 | New Brighton, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Van Clemens Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/van-clemens-wealth-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-297362) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/van-clemens-wealth-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-297362.md)) | 297362 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Vantage Point Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-point-wealth-management-plymouth-mn-167886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vantage-point-wealth-management-plymouth-mn-167886.md)) | 167886 | Plymouth, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [VC Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vc-capital-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-331537) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vc-capital-management-llc-minneapolis-mn-331537.md)) | 331537 | Minneapolis, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Vensana Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vensana-capital-management-llc-edina-mn-300695) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vensana-capital-management-llc-edina-mn-300695.md)) | 300695 | Edina, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 7 | Not reported |
| [Vera Lake Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vera-lake-capital-llc-edina-mn-341142) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vera-lake-capital-llc-edina-mn-341142.md)) | 341142 | Edina, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Vermillion Wealth Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vermillion-wealth-management-inc-rosemount-mn-281978) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vermillion-wealth-management-inc-rosemount-mn-281978.md)) | 281978 | Rosemount, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Vesbridge Partners, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vesbridge-partners-lp-minnetonka-mn-162045) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vesbridge-partners-lp-minnetonka-mn-162045.md)) | 162045 | Minnetonka, MN | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Vessel Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vessel-wealth-partners-mendota-heights-mn-343180) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vessel-wealth-partners-mendota-heights-mn-343180.md)) | 343180 | Mendota Heights, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [VIP Financial Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vip-financial-associates-woodbury-mn-282344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vip-financial-associates-woodbury-mn-282344.md)) | 282344 | Woodbury, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Walleye Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walleye-capital-llc-wayzata-mn-161413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walleye-capital-llc-wayzata-mn-161413.md)) | 161413 | Wayzata, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Walrus Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walrus-partners-llc-golden-valley-mn-115071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/walrus-partners-llc-golden-valley-mn-115071.md)) | 115071 | Golden Valley, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Waterstreet Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/waterstreet-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-281332) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/waterstreet-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-281332.md)) | 281332 | Eden Prairie, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 5 | Other |
| [Wayzata Investment Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wayzata-investment-partners-llc-wayzata-mn-132046) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wayzata-investment-partners-llc-wayzata-mn-132046.md)) | 132046 | Wayzata, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | Performance fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/page/7.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/page/9.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Minneapolis, MN?**
AdvisorCensus lists 415 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Minneapolis metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 256 SEC-registered, 121 state-registered, and 38 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Minneapolis, MN?**
135 of the 415 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN offer financial planning?**
259 of the 377 firms in Minneapolis, MN that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 135 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Minnesota](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn.md)
- [Financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for divorce in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/divorce) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/divorce.md)
- [Financial advisors in Minnetonka, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/minnetonka) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/minnetonka.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bloomington, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/bloomington) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/bloomington.md)
- [Financial advisors in Edina, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/edina) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/edina.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wayzata, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/wayzata) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/wayzata.md)
- [Financial advisors in Plymouth, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/plymouth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/plymouth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eden Prairie, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/eden-prairie) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/eden-prairie.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Paul, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/st-paul) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/st-paul.md)
- [Financial advisors in Maple Grove, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/maple-grove) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/maple-grove.md)
- [Financial advisors in Duluth](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/duluth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/duluth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Rochester](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/rochester) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/rochester.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Cloud](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/st-cloud) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/st-cloud.md)
- [Financial advisors in Mankato](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/mankato) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/mankato.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN: 415 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
