# Flat-fee financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN

> AdvisorCensus lists 230 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Minneapolis metro area that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/flat-fee/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 230
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 157, State-registered investment adviser: 73
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 85 (37%); Percentage of assets 216 (94%); Hourly charges 127 (55%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 4 (2%); Fixed fees 230 (100%); Commissions 6 (3%); Performance-based fees 14 (6%); Other 35 (15%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 33 (14%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (16%); $100 million to $500 million 68 (30%); $500 million to $1 billion 36 (16%); $1 billion to $5 billion 31 (13%); Over $5 billion 16 (7%); Not reported 10 (4%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 64 (28%); 5 to 9 years 61 (27%); 10 to 19 years 60 (26%); 20 years or more 45 (20%)

## Firms (page 3 of 5, 101 to 150 of 230, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Guardian Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-wealth-strategies-llc-minneapols-mn-167485) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-wealth-strategies-llc-minneapols-mn-167485.md)) | 167485 | Minneapols, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Guide Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guide-financial-planning-shoreview-mn-170734) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guide-financial-planning-shoreview-mn-170734.md)) | 170734 | Shoreview, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Hammer Advisory Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammer-advisory-services-inc-woodbury-mn-152914) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammer-advisory-services-inc-woodbury-mn-152914.md)) | 152914 | Woodbury, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hays Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hays-financial-group-llc-minneapolis-mn-306877) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hays-financial-group-llc-minneapolis-mn-306877.md)) | 306877 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Heartworth Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heartworth-financial-llc-st-louis-park-mn-332065) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heartworth-financial-llc-st-louis-park-mn-332065.md)) | 332065 | St Louis Park, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Heritage Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-advisors-llc-st-paul-mn-115308) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heritage-capital-advisors-llc-st-paul-mn-115308.md)) | 115308 | St Paul, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Highmark Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highmark-wealth-management-llc-st-paul-mn-164790) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highmark-wealth-management-llc-st-paul-mn-164790.md)) | 164790 | St. Paul, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Holleyjo Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holleyjo-wealth-advisors-edina-mn-307642) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holleyjo-wealth-advisors-edina-mn-307642.md)) | 307642 | Edina, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hyland Lake Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hyland-lake-partners-edina-mn-332244) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hyland-lake-partners-edina-mn-332244.md)) | 332244 | Edina, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Indiwealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/indiwealth-maple-grove-mn-335563) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/indiwealth-maple-grove-mn-335563.md)) | 335563 | Maple Grove, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jeffrey A. Drayton Financial Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffrey-a-drayton-financial-group-inc-maple-grove-mn-290721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffrey-a-drayton-financial-group-inc-maple-grove-mn-290721.md)) | 290721 | Maple Grove, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jnba Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jnba-financial-advisors-llc-bloomington-mn-106550) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jnba-financial-advisors-llc-bloomington-mn-106550.md)) | 106550 | Bloomington, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Knox Avenue Financial Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/knox-avenue-financial-corp-st-paul-mn-289094) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/knox-avenue-financial-corp-st-paul-mn-289094.md)) | 289094 | St. Paul, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Koob Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/koob-wealth-management-llc-white-bear-township-mn-154830) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/koob-wealth-management-llc-white-bear-township-mn-154830.md)) | 154830 | White Bear Township, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kubo Financial Planning and Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kubo-financial-planning-and-investments-llc-edina-mn-291436) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kubo-financial-planning-and-investments-llc-edina-mn-291436.md)) | 291436 | Edina, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Kure Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kure-advisory-llc-plymouth-mn-311320) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kure-advisory-llc-plymouth-mn-311320.md)) | 311320 | Plymouth, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kusske Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kusske-financial-inc-burnsville-mn-299967) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kusske-financial-inc-burnsville-mn-299967.md)) | 299967 | Burnsville, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Landcasted Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landcasted-capital-management-llc-waconia-mn-333803) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/landcasted-capital-management-llc-waconia-mn-333803.md)) | 333803 | Waconia, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Lebens Advisory Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lebens-advisory-group-llc-lakeville-mn-175089) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lebens-advisory-group-llc-lakeville-mn-175089.md)) | 175089 | Lakeville, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Legacies Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacies-wealth-llc-minnetonka-mn-143138) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacies-wealth-llc-minnetonka-mn-143138.md)) | 143138 | Minnetonka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Legacy Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-woodbury-mn-306732) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-woodbury-mn-306732.md)) | 306732 | Woodbury, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Leuthold Weeden Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leuthold-weeden-capital-management-minneapolis-mn-105826) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leuthold-weeden-capital-management-minneapolis-mn-105826.md)) | 105826 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 38 | % of assets, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Leverty Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leverty-financial-group-llc-hudson-wi-310258) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/leverty-financial-group-llc-hudson-wi-310258.md)) | 310258 | Hudson, WI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifelong Wealth Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifelong-wealth-advisors-inc-arden-hills-mn-331847) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifelong-wealth-advisors-inc-arden-hills-mn-331847.md)) | 331847 | Arden Hills, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Lifestage Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestage-wealth-management-inc-coon-rapids-mn-116143) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestage-wealth-management-inc-coon-rapids-mn-116143.md)) | 116143 | Coon Rapids, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lions Gate Sovereign Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lions-gate-sovereign-capital-llc-white-bear-lake-mn-134781) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lions-gate-sovereign-capital-llc-white-bear-lake-mn-134781.md)) | 134781 | White Bear Lake, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Lions Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lions-wealth-management-st-louis-park-mn-300393) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lions-wealth-management-st-louis-park-mn-300393.md)) | 300393 | St Louis Park, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [LIV Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/liv-wealth-management-long-lake-mn-334397) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/liv-wealth-management-long-lake-mn-334397.md)) | 334397 | Long Lake, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Logan Park Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/logan-park-wealth-management-minneapolis-mn-299007) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/logan-park-wealth-management-minneapolis-mn-299007.md)) | 299007 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Lundeen Abrams Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lundeen-abrams-advisors-llc-minnetonka-mn-310589) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lundeen-abrams-advisors-llc-minnetonka-mn-310589.md)) | 310589 | Minnetonka, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Mairs & Power](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mairs-and-power-st-paul-mn-110351) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mairs-and-power-st-paul-mn-110351.md)) | 110351 | St. Paul, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 64 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Marks Group Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marks-group-wealth-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-148679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marks-group-wealth-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-148679.md)) | 148679 | Minnetonka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [MD Financial Advisors / Vestment Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/md-financial-advisors-vestment-financial-chanhassen-mn-168771) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/md-financial-advisors-vestment-financial-chanhassen-mn-168771.md)) | 168771 | Chanhassen, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [MHS Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mhs-advisory-services-llc-maple-grove-mn-174590) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mhs-advisory-services-llc-maple-grove-mn-174590.md)) | 174590 | Maple Grove, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Mindful Asset Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-asset-planning-apple-valley-mn-113965) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-asset-planning-apple-valley-mn-113965.md)) | 113965 | Apple Valley, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Modus Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modus-advisors-llc-excelsior-mn-291204) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/modus-advisors-llc-excelsior-mn-291204.md)) | 291204 | Excelsior, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MSM Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/msm-financial-llc-minneapolis-mn-298606) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/msm-financial-llc-minneapolis-mn-298606.md)) | 298606 | Minneapolis, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Murphy Pohlad Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/murphy-pohlad-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-109973) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/murphy-pohlad-asset-management-llc-eden-prairie-mn-109973.md)) | 109973 | Eden Prairie, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Navista Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navista-wealth-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-332373) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navista-wealth-management-inc-minnetonka-mn-332373.md)) | 332373 | Minnetonka, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Navpoint Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navpoint-financial-inc-prior-lake-mn-109432) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navpoint-financial-inc-prior-lake-mn-109432.md)) | 109432 | Prior Lake, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 28 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Nepsis, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nepsis-inc-minneapolis-mn-141203) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nepsis-inc-minneapolis-mn-141203.md)) | 141203 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Nicollet Investment Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicollet-investment-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-109401) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicollet-investment-management-inc-minneapolis-mn-109401.md)) | 109401 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Nord Associates LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nord-associates-llc-chanhassen-mn-325126) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nord-associates-llc-chanhassen-mn-325126.md)) | 325126 | Chanhassen, MN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Northland Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northland-asset-management-minneapolis-mn-40258) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northland-asset-management-minneapolis-mn-40258.md)) | 40258 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Northrock Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northrock-partners-llc-minneapolis-mn-167908) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northrock-partners-llc-minneapolis-mn-167908.md)) | 167908 | Minneapolis, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Oak Financial Planning and Coaching, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oak-financial-planning-and-coaching-llc-maple-grove-mn-283894) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oak-financial-planning-and-coaching-llc-maple-grove-mn-283894.md)) | 283894 | Maple Grove, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oakfort Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakfort-wealth-partners-minnetonka-mn-169340) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakfort-wealth-partners-minnetonka-mn-169340.md)) | 169340 | Minnetonka, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oakwood Capital, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakwood-capital-inc-st-louis-park-mn-112399) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakwood-capital-inc-st-louis-park-mn-112399.md)) | 112399 | St. Louis Park, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Pairone Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pairone-private-wealth-lakeville-mn-336860) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pairone-private-wealth-lakeville-mn-336860.md)) | 336860 | Lakeville, MN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Paladin Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paladin-capital-arden-hills-mn-288037) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paladin-capital-arden-hills-mn-288037.md)) | 288037 | Arden Hills, MN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/flat-fee/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/flat-fee/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Minneapolis, MN?**
AdvisorCensus lists 415 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Minneapolis metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 256 SEC-registered, 121 state-registered, and 38 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Minneapolis, MN?**
135 of the 415 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN offer financial planning?**
259 of the 377 firms in Minneapolis, MN that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 135 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Minnesota](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn.md)
- [Financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Minnesota](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/flat-fee.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for divorce in Minneapolis, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/divorce) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/divorce.md)
- [Financial advisors in Minnetonka, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/minnetonka) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/minnetonka.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bloomington, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/bloomington) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/bloomington.md)
- [Financial advisors in Edina, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/edina) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/edina.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wayzata, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/wayzata) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/wayzata.md)
- [Financial advisors in Plymouth, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/plymouth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/plymouth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Eden Prairie, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/eden-prairie) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/eden-prairie.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Paul, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/st-paul) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/st-paul.md)
- [Financial advisors in Maple Grove, MN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/maple-grove) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/minneapolis/maple-grove.md)
- [Financial advisors in Duluth](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/duluth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/duluth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Rochester](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/rochester) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/rochester.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. Cloud](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/st-cloud) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/st-cloud.md)
- [Financial advisors in Mankato](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/mankato) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mn/mankato.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Minneapolis, MN: 230 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
