# Flat-fee financial advisors in Michigan

> AdvisorCensus lists 416 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Michigan that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/flat-fee/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 416
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 194, State-registered investment adviser: 222
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 154 (37%); Percentage of assets 363 (87%); Hourly charges 271 (65%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 9 (2%); Fixed fees 416 (100%); Commissions 11 (3%); Performance-based fees 13 (3%); Other 36 (9%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 114 (27%); $25 million to $100 million 68 (16%); $100 million to $500 million 112 (27%); $500 million to $1 billion 40 (10%); $1 billion to $5 billion 35 (8%); Over $5 billion 9 (2%); Not reported 38 (9%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 156 (38%); 5 to 9 years 103 (25%); 10 to 19 years 92 (22%); 20 years or more 65 (16%)

## Firms (page 3 of 9, 101 to 150 of 416, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Dahring / Cusmano and Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dahring-cusmano-and-associates-novi-mi-301236) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dahring-cusmano-and-associates-novi-mi-301236.md)) | 301236 | Novi, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Daniel Investment Group Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniel-investment-group-inc-royal-oak-mi-338851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniel-investment-group-inc-royal-oak-mi-338851.md)) | 338851 | Royal Oak, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Daniel Ryan Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniel-ryan-financial-llc-323029) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniel-ryan-financial-llc-323029.md)) | 323029 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Darden Wealth Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/darden-wealth-group-ann-arbor-mi-294926) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/darden-wealth-group-ann-arbor-mi-294926.md)) | 294926 | Ann Arbor, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Daus Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daus-financial-group-llc-kalamazoo-mi-323054) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daus-financial-group-llc-kalamazoo-mi-323054.md)) | 323054 | Kalamazoo, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [DC & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dc-and-associates-grand-rapids-mi-328815) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dc-and-associates-grand-rapids-mi-328815.md)) | 328815 | Grand Rapids, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Deller Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deller-wealth-management-llc-royal-oak-mi-297975) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deller-wealth-management-llc-royal-oak-mi-297975.md)) | 297975 | Royal Oak, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Deroy & Devereaux Private Investment Counsel, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deroy-and-devereaux-private-investment-counsel-inc-bloomfield-hills-mi-121560) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deroy-and-devereaux-private-investment-counsel-inc-bloomfield-hills-mi-121560.md)) | 121560 | Bloomfield Hills, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 24 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dillon & Associates Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dillon-and-associates-inc-jackson-mi-104662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dillon-and-associates-inc-jackson-mi-104662.md)) | 104662 | Jackson, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 38 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dishow Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dishow-wealth-management-llc-338903) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dishow-wealth-management-llc-338903.md)) | 338903 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Docsa Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/docsa-capital-management-inc-portage-mi-124302) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/docsa-capital-management-inc-portage-mi-124302.md)) | 124302 | Portage, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 30 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Donner's Financial Services Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/donner-s-financial-services-inc-296838) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/donner-s-financial-services-inc-296838.md)) | 296838 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Duet Advisory Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/duet-advisory-services-llc-bingham-farms-mi-283584) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/duet-advisory-services-llc-bingham-farms-mi-283584.md)) | 283584 | Bingham Farms, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [DWP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwp-grosse-pointe-farms-mi-121841) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwp-grosse-pointe-farms-mi-121841.md)) | 121841 | Grosse Pointe Farms, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dynamic Wealth Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynamic-wealth-solutions-llc-southfield-mi-170573) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynamic-wealth-solutions-llc-southfield-mi-170573.md)) | 170573 | Southfield, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Eastown Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eastown-financial-advisors-llc-grand-rapids-mi-305675) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eastown-financial-advisors-llc-grand-rapids-mi-305675.md)) | 305675 | Grand Rapids, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [EFG Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efg-financial-llc-grand-rapids-mi-314998) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/efg-financial-llc-grand-rapids-mi-314998.md)) | 314998 | Grand Rapids, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [ELE Advisory Services, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ele-advisory-services-inc-southfield-mi-148228) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ele-advisory-services-inc-southfield-mi-148228.md)) | 148228 | Southfield, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Embark Financial Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/embark-financial-partners-muskegon-mi-322400) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/embark-financial-partners-muskegon-mi-322400.md)) | 322400 | Muskegon, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Fixed fee |
| [Emde Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emde-wealth-management-llc-bloomfield-hills-mi-284690) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emde-wealth-management-llc-bloomfield-hills-mi-284690.md)) | 284690 | Bloomfield Hills, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Entrusted Stewardship LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/entrusted-stewardship-llc-343671) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/entrusted-stewardship-llc-343671.md)) | 343671 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Erica Hall Wealth Advisors, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erica-hall-wealth-advisors-llc-southfield-mi-152984) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erica-hall-wealth-advisors-llc-southfield-mi-152984.md)) | 152984 | Southfield, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Exchange Street Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exchange-street-capital-spring-lake-mi-333360) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exchange-street-capital-spring-lake-mi-333360.md)) | 333360 | Spring Lake, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Face 2 Face Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/face-2-face-financial-planning-llc-portage-mi-285630) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/face-2-face-financial-planning-llc-portage-mi-285630.md)) | 285630 | Portage, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [FAI Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fai-advisors-inc-farmington-hills-mi-122132) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fai-advisors-inc-farmington-hills-mi-122132.md)) | 122132 | Farmington Hills, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fairhaven Financial Advisory Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairhaven-financial-advisory-corporation-east-lansing-mi-124266) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairhaven-financial-advisory-corporation-east-lansing-mi-124266.md)) | 124266 | East Lansing, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Fairlane Investment Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlane-investment-advisors-inc-northville-mi-105624) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlane-investment-advisors-inc-northville-mi-105624.md)) | 105624 | Northville, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Ferris Financial Services, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferris-financial-services-l-l-c-midland-mi-330890) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ferris-financial-services-l-l-c-midland-mi-330890.md)) | 330890 | Midland, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fiduciary Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-financial-advisors-grand-rapids-mi-172103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-financial-advisors-grand-rapids-mi-172103.md)) | 172103 | Grand Rapids, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fieldview Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fieldview-capital-management-llc-niles-mi-332308) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fieldview-capital-management-llc-niles-mi-332308.md)) | 332308 | Niles, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Financial Advisory Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-advisory-corporation-grand-rapids-mi-105472) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-advisory-corporation-grand-rapids-mi-105472.md)) | 105472 | Grand Rapids, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 37 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Financial Freedom House](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-freedom-house-waterford-mi-123430) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-freedom-house-waterford-mi-123430.md)) | 123430 | Waterford, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Growth Concepts](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-growth-concepts-125029) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-growth-concepts-125029.md)) | 125029 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 22 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Strategies Group, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-strategies-group-inc-okemos-mi-289054) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-strategies-group-inc-okemos-mi-289054.md)) | 289054 | Okemos, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financialmd, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financialmd-llc-okemos-mi-306947) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financialmd-llc-okemos-mi-306947.md)) | 306947 | Okemos, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fintentional LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fintentional-llc-birmingham-mi-284829) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fintentional-llc-birmingham-mi-284829.md)) | 284829 | Birmingham, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | Fixed fee |
| [First Dollar Saved LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-dollar-saved-llc-325113) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-dollar-saved-llc-325113.md)) | 325113 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | Fixed fee |
| [First Financial Coaching, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-financial-coaching-inc-mt-clemens-mi-152070) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-financial-coaching-inc-mt-clemens-mi-152070.md)) | 152070 | Mt. Clemens, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Firstmetric](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/firstmetric-troy-mi-289483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/firstmetric-troy-mi-289483.md)) | 289483 | Troy, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | Fixed fee |
| [Fitsha Consulting](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fitsha-consulting-341496) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fitsha-consulting-341496.md)) | 341496 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Folmar Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/folmar-advisory-llc-southfield-mi-141240) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/folmar-advisory-llc-southfield-mi-141240.md)) | 141240 | Southfield, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 18 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ford Financial Fitness](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ford-financial-fitness-334449) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ford-financial-fitness-334449.md)) | 334449 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foresight Capital Management Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-capital-management-advisors-inc-saline-mi-147014) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-capital-management-advisors-inc-saline-mi-147014.md)) | 147014 | Saline, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Forsythia Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forsythia-financial-bloomfield-hills-mi-328358) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forsythia-financial-bloomfield-hills-mi-328358.md)) | 328358 | Bloomfield Hills, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Fountainhead Financial Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fountainhead-financial-management-inc-northville-mi-129920) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fountainhead-financial-management-inc-northville-mi-129920.md)) | 129920 | Northville, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 22 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Four Financial Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/four-financial-management-ann-arbor-mi-284251) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/four-financial-management-ann-arbor-mi-284251.md)) | 284251 | Ann Arbor, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Freedom Financial Consulting](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-financial-consulting-340490) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-financial-consulting-340490.md)) | 340490 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Front Street Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/front-street-wealth-management-traverse-city-mi-125219) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/front-street-wealth-management-traverse-city-mi-125219.md)) | 125219 | Traverse City, MI | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [FSA Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fsa-advisors-inc-troy-mi-286251) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fsa-advisors-inc-troy-mi-286251.md)) | 286251 | Troy, MI | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Full Bloom Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/full-bloom-financial-northville-mi-330572) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/full-bloom-financial-northville-mi-330572.md)) | 330572 | Northville, MI | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/flat-fee/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/flat-fee/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Michigan?**
AdvisorCensus lists 783 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Michigan, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 308 SEC-registered, 418 state-registered, and 57 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Michigan?**
282 of the 783 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Michigan offer financial planning?**
498 of the 726 firms in Michigan that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Michigan fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 282 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Michigan](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Michigan](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Michigan](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/hourly.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Detroit, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/detroit/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/detroit/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Grand Rapids, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/grand-rapids/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/grand-rapids/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Ann Arbor, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/ann-arbor/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/ann-arbor/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Lansing, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/lansing/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/lansing/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Traverse City, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/traverse-city/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/traverse-city/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Kalamazoo, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/kalamazoo/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/kalamazoo/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Flint, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/flint/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/flint/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Niles, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/niles/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/niles/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Jackson, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/jackson/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/jackson/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Midland, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/midland/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/midland/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Battle Creek, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/battle-creek/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/battle-creek/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bay City, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/bay-city/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/bay-city/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Muskegon, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/muskegon/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/muskegon/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Saginaw, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/saginaw/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/saginaw/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Monroe, MI](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/monroe/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/mi/monroe/flat-fee.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Michigan: 416 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
