# Financial advisors for retirement plans in Baltimore, MD

> AdvisorCensus lists 74 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area that report retirement plans among their clients on Form ADV Item 5.D, from filings as of October 2026. Item 5.D asks each firm which types of clients it advises; reporting a client type means the firm serves it, not that it serves only that type. Firms are listed alphabetically; each firm's page lists its client types as filed.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/for-retirement-plans

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 74
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 60, State-registered investment adviser: 14
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 32 (43%); Percentage of assets 71 (96%); Hourly charges 43 (58%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (3%); Fixed fees 54 (73%); Commissions 2 (3%); Performance-based fees 7 (9%); Other 5 (7%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 4 (5%); $25 million to $100 million 6 (8%); $100 million to $500 million 29 (39%); $500 million to $1 billion 7 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 15 (20%); Over $5 billion 11 (15%); Not reported 2 (3%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 18 (24%); 5 to 9 years 18 (24%); 10 to 19 years 15 (20%); 20 years or more 23 (31%)

## Firms (page 1 of 2, 1 to 50 of 74, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [1919 Investment Counsel, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370.md)) | 133370 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [A. J. Perry & Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-j-perry-and-co-towson-md-107041) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-j-perry-and-co-towson-md-107041.md)) | 107041 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [A.G. Campbell Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-g-campbell-advisory-llc-baltimore-md-162150) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-g-campbell-advisory-llc-baltimore-md-162150.md)) | 162150 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Accordant Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accordant-advisory-group-inc-annapolis-md-117474) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accordant-advisory-group-inc-annapolis-md-117474.md)) | 117474 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Advocate Investing Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035.md)) | 273035 | Woodbine, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Annapolitan Investment Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539.md)) | 132539 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Armstrong Dixon](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345.md)) | 168345 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Asset Strategy Consultants LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800.md)) | 110800 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 28 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Black Diamond Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108.md)) | 145108 | Lutherville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bolton Investment](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684.md)) | 104684 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Booster, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629.md)) | 314629 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Brown Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181.md)) | 110181 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 35 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Brown Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-capital-management-llc-baltimore-md-105633) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-capital-management-llc-baltimore-md-105633.md)) | 105633 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 43 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Campbell & Company Investment Adviser LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/campbell-and-company-investment-adviser-llc-baltimore-md-134332) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/campbell-and-company-investment-adviser-llc-baltimore-md-134332.md)) | 134332 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Chapin Davis Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapin-davis-asset-management-baltimore-md-28116) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapin-davis-asset-management-baltimore-md-28116.md)) | 28116 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Chesapeake Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-advisors-towson-md-120139) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-advisors-towson-md-120139.md)) | 120139 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Clark Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clark-company-annapolis-md-121288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clark-company-annapolis-md-121288.md)) | 121288 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 29 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Corbyn Investment Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/corbyn-investment-management-inc-lutherville-md-104716) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/corbyn-investment-management-inc-lutherville-md-104716.md)) | 104716 | Lutherville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 53 | % of assets |
| [Cornerstone Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-advisory-hunt-valley-md-142359) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-advisory-hunt-valley-md-142359.md)) | 142359 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crest Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crest-wealth-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-311760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crest-wealth-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-311760.md)) | 311760 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Curio Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curio-wealth-llc-annapolis-md-328178) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curio-wealth-llc-annapolis-md-328178.md)) | 328178 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [D.F. Dent and Company, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/d-f-dent-and-company-inc-baltimore-md-105179) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/d-f-dent-and-company-inc-baltimore-md-105179.md)) | 105179 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 46 | % of assets |
| [Dependent Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dependent-financial-planning-edgewater-md-330273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dependent-financial-planning-edgewater-md-330273.md)) | 330273 | Edgewater, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Elite Income Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elite-income-advisors-inc-ellicott-city-md-285429) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elite-income-advisors-inc-ellicott-city-md-285429.md)) | 285429 | Ellicott City, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Endeavor Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavor-financial-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-173881) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavor-financial-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-173881.md)) | 173881 | Edgewater, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Equip, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equip-llc-baltimore-md-331323) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equip-llc-baltimore-md-331323.md)) | 331323 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Consulate](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-consulate-hunt-valley-md-106898) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-consulate-hunt-valley-md-106898.md)) | 106898 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 43 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Management Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-management-strategies-llc-baltimore-md-122347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-management-strategies-llc-baltimore-md-122347.md)) | 122347 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foresight Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-financial-services-llc-laurel-md-312958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-financial-services-llc-laurel-md-312958.md)) | 312958 | Laurel, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foundation Wealth & Tax Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-wealth-and-tax-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-317596) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-wealth-and-tax-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-317596.md)) | 317596 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Founders Financial Securities, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-financial-securities-llc-towson-md-137945) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-financial-securities-llc-towson-md-137945.md)) | 137945 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Free State Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/free-state-financial-planning-llc-highland-md-330089) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/free-state-financial-planning-llc-highland-md-330089.md)) | 330089 | Highland, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Glass Jacobson Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glass-jacobson-wealth-advisors-owings-mills-md-120141) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glass-jacobson-wealth-advisors-owings-mills-md-120141.md)) | 120141 | Owings Mills, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Global Brokerage Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/global-brokerage-services-inc-hunt-valley-md-37505) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/global-brokerage-services-inc-hunt-valley-md-37505.md)) | 37505 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Other |
| [GLR Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glr-partners-columbia-md-334902) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glr-partners-columbia-md-334902.md)) | 334902 | Columbia, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Greenspring Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenspring-advisors-llc-towson-md-132669) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenspring-advisors-llc-towson-md-132669.md)) | 132669 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Harbor Investment Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-investment-advisory-llc-lutherville-md-151085) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harbor-investment-advisory-llc-lutherville-md-151085.md)) | 151085 | Lutherville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harmony Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harmony-wealth-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-315465) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harmony-wealth-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-315465.md)) | 315465 | Edgewater, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [HWA Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hwa-financial-group-ellicott-city-md-120745) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hwa-financial-group-ellicott-city-md-120745.md)) | 120745 | Ellicott City, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jemma Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jemma-financial-services-baltimore-md-284198) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jemma-financial-services-baltimore-md-284198.md)) | 284198 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Lasalle Investment Management Securities](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lasalle-investment-management-securities-baltimore-md-111179) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lasalle-investment-management-securities-baltimore-md-111179.md)) | 111179 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 31 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Lee, Kelleher & Klein Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lee-kelleher-and-klein-wealth-management-ellicott-city-md-331717) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lee-kelleher-and-klein-wealth-management-ellicott-city-md-331717.md)) | 331717 | Ellicott City, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Lombard Advisers Incorporated](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lombard-advisers-incorporated-baltimore-md-108231) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lombard-advisers-incorporated-baltimore-md-108231.md)) | 108231 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Maryland Capital Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maryland-capital-advisors-inc-chester-md-134875) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maryland-capital-advisors-inc-chester-md-134875.md)) | 134875 | Chester, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Mount Vernon Associates Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mount-vernon-associates-inc-baltimore-md-107099) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mount-vernon-associates-inc-baltimore-md-107099.md)) | 107099 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 40 | % of assets |
| [Northbrook Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northbrook-financial-baltimore-md-309060) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northbrook-financial-baltimore-md-309060.md)) | 309060 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Oliver Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oliver-wealth-management-towson-md-314867) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oliver-wealth-management-towson-md-314867.md)) | 314867 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oxford Planning Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-planning-group-llc-woodstock-md-286017) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-planning-group-llc-woodstock-md-286017.md)) | 286017 | Woodstock, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Picket Fence Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/picket-fence-financial-llc-forest-hill-md-139262) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/picket-fence-financial-llc-forest-hill-md-139262.md)) | 139262 | Forest Hill, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PNC Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-capital-advisors-llc-baltimore-md-151829) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-capital-advisors-llc-baltimore-md-151829.md)) | 151829 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/for-retirement-plans/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**Which financial advisors in Baltimore, MD work with retirement plans?**
74 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area report retirement plans among their clients on Form ADV Item 5.D, as of October 2026; this page lists them. Form ADV Item 5.D asks every registered adviser which types of clients it advises, with the number of each and the assets it manages for them; a firm appears here when it reports at least one.

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Baltimore, MD?**
AdvisorCensus lists 236 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 116 SEC-registered, 90 state-registered, and 30 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Baltimore, MD?**
82 of the 236 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Baltimore, MD offer financial planning?**
128 of the 206 firms in Baltimore, MD that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Baltimore, MD fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 82 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Maryland](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md.md)
- [Financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for professional athletes in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes.md)
- [Financial advisors in Annapolis, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Towson, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hunt Valley, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbia, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia.md)
- [Financial advisors in Timonium, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium.md)
- [Financial advisors in Ellicott City, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lexington Park](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hagerstown](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salisbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors for retirement plans in Baltimore, MD: 74 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
