# Flat-fee financial advisors in Baltimore, MD

> AdvisorCensus lists 123 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 123
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 67, State-registered investment adviser: 56
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 52 (42%); Percentage of assets 102 (83%); Hourly charges 87 (71%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (2%); Fixed fees 123 (100%); Commissions 3 (2%); Performance-based fees 6 (5%); Other 10 (8%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 12 (10%); $25 million to $100 million 22 (18%); $100 million to $500 million 37 (30%); $500 million to $1 billion 10 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 14 (11%); Over $5 billion 8 (7%); Not reported 20 (16%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 29 (24%); 5 to 9 years 27 (22%); 10 to 19 years 31 (25%); 20 years or more 36 (29%)

## Firms (page 1 of 3, 1 to 50 of 123, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [&Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/and-wealth-partners-baltimore-md-149136) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/and-wealth-partners-baltimore-md-149136.md)) | 149136 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1 North Wealth Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-north-wealth-services-llc-annapolis-md-115948) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-north-wealth-services-llc-annapolis-md-115948.md)) | 115948 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1919 Investment Counsel, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370.md)) | 133370 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [ABR Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abr-capital-partners-llc-baltimore-md-152121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abr-capital-partners-llc-baltimore-md-152121.md)) | 152121 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Access Holdings Management Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/access-holdings-management-company-llc-baltimore-md-297197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/access-holdings-management-company-llc-baltimore-md-297197.md)) | 297197 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Advocate Investing Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035.md)) | 273035 | Woodbine, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [American Financial Management, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/american-financial-management-ltd-owings-mills-md-111016) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/american-financial-management-ltd-owings-mills-md-111016.md)) | 111016 | Owings Mills, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 42 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Anchor Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/anchor-wealth-advisors-llc-cockeysville-md-300980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/anchor-wealth-advisors-llc-cockeysville-md-300980.md)) | 300980 | Cockeysville, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Annapolitan Investment Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539.md)) | 132539 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Armstrong Dixon](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345.md)) | 168345 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Asset Strategy Consultants LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800.md)) | 110800 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 28 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Base Management Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/base-management-co-towson-md-104600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/base-management-co-towson-md-104600.md)) | 104600 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bay Harbor Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bay-harbor-wealth-management-llc-hunt-valley-md-294000) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bay-harbor-wealth-management-llc-hunt-valley-md-294000.md)) | 294000 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Berman McAleer](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/berman-mcaleer-timonium-md-332906) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/berman-mcaleer-timonium-md-332906.md)) | 332906 | Timonium, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Black Diamond Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108.md)) | 145108 | Lutherville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Curve Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-curve-advisory-llc-towson-md-333724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-curve-advisory-llc-towson-md-333724.md)) | 333724 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Bolton Investment](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684.md)) | 104684 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Booster, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629.md)) | 314629 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Brightpath Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightpath-wealth-advisors-llc-crofton-md-164209) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightpath-wealth-advisors-llc-crofton-md-164209.md)) | 164209 | Crofton, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Brown Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181.md)) | 110181 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 35 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-investment-solutions-group-llc-baltimore-md-124612) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-investment-solutions-group-llc-baltimore-md-124612.md)) | 124612 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Bryant Financial Advisory, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bryant-financial-advisory-inc-baltimore-md-165189) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bryant-financial-advisory-inc-baltimore-md-165189.md)) | 165189 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Buttonwood Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buttonwood-financial-advisors-inc-baltimore-md-144926) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buttonwood-financial-advisors-inc-baltimore-md-144926.md)) | 144926 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Calvert Street Capital Partners, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calvert-street-capital-partners-inc-towson-md-158096) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calvert-street-capital-partners-inc-towson-md-158096.md)) | 158096 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Capital Advisor Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisor-management-towson-md-121838) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisor-management-towson-md-121838.md)) | 121838 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Carroll Frank & Plotkin LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carroll-frank-and-plotkin-llc-pikesville-md-112280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carroll-frank-and-plotkin-llc-pikesville-md-112280.md)) | 112280 | Pikesville,, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cassilly Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cassilly-financial-severna-park-md-300672) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cassilly-financial-severna-park-md-300672.md)) | 300672 | Severna Park, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Champion Financial Planning Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/champion-financial-planning-group-llc-annapolis-md-126793) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/champion-financial-planning-group-llc-annapolis-md-126793.md)) | 126793 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Chapin Davis Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapin-davis-asset-management-baltimore-md-28116) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapin-davis-asset-management-baltimore-md-28116.md)) | 28116 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Chesapeake Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-advisors-towson-md-120139) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-advisors-towson-md-120139.md)) | 120139 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Chesapeake Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-planning-annapolis-md-283715) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chesapeake-financial-planning-annapolis-md-283715.md)) | 283715 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Clark Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clark-company-annapolis-md-121288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clark-company-annapolis-md-121288.md)) | 121288 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 29 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cornerstone Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-advisory-hunt-valley-md-142359) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cornerstone-advisory-hunt-valley-md-142359.md)) | 142359 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crest Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crest-wealth-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-311760) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crest-wealth-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-311760.md)) | 311760 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Curio Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curio-wealth-llc-annapolis-md-328178) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curio-wealth-llc-annapolis-md-328178.md)) | 328178 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Decisions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/decisions-llc-baltimore-md-118960) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/decisions-llc-baltimore-md-118960.md)) | 118960 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 26 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Dependent Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dependent-financial-planning-edgewater-md-330273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dependent-financial-planning-edgewater-md-330273.md)) | 330273 | Edgewater, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Docempowered, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/docempowered-llc-baltimore-md-331732) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/docempowered-llc-baltimore-md-331732.md)) | 331732 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dyer Financial Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dyer-financial-advisory-towson-md-123262) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dyer-financial-advisory-towson-md-123262.md)) | 123262 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 23 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ecosystem Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ecosystem-investment-partners-llc-baltimore-md-165149) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ecosystem-investment-partners-llc-baltimore-md-165149.md)) | 165149 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Elite Income Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elite-income-advisors-inc-ellicott-city-md-285429) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elite-income-advisors-inc-ellicott-city-md-285429.md)) | 285429 | Ellicott City, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Emerson James Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerson-james-advisors-llc-crofton-md-307226) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerson-james-advisors-llc-crofton-md-307226.md)) | 307226 | Crofton, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Endeavor Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavor-financial-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-173881) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavor-financial-advisors-llc-edgewater-md-173881.md)) | 173881 | Edgewater, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Equip, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equip-llc-baltimore-md-331323) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equip-llc-baltimore-md-331323.md)) | 331323 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Consulate](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-consulate-hunt-valley-md-106898) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-consulate-hunt-valley-md-106898.md)) | 106898 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 43 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial First Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-first-advisors-inc-columbia-md-120995) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-first-advisors-inc-columbia-md-120995.md)) | 120995 | Columbia, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 35 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Management Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-management-strategies-llc-baltimore-md-122347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-management-strategies-llc-baltimore-md-122347.md)) | 122347 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foresight Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-financial-services-llc-laurel-md-312958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresight-financial-services-llc-laurel-md-312958.md)) | 312958 | Laurel, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foundation Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-financial-advisors-inc-linthicum-md-121604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-financial-advisors-inc-linthicum-md-121604.md)) | 121604 | Linthicum, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 29 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foundation Wealth & Tax Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-wealth-and-tax-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-317596) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-wealth-and-tax-advisors-llc-annapolis-md-317596.md)) | 317596 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Baltimore, MD?**
AdvisorCensus lists 236 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 116 SEC-registered, 90 state-registered, and 30 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Baltimore, MD?**
82 of the 236 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Baltimore, MD offer financial planning?**
128 of the 206 firms in Baltimore, MD that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Baltimore, MD fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 82 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Maryland](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md.md)
- [Financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Maryland](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/flat-fee.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for professional athletes in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes.md)
- [Financial advisors in Annapolis, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Towson, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hunt Valley, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbia, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia.md)
- [Financial advisors in Timonium, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium.md)
- [Financial advisors in Ellicott City, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lexington Park](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hagerstown](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salisbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Baltimore, MD: 123 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
