# Financial advisors in Baltimore, MD

> AdvisorCensus lists 236 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 236
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 116, State-registered investment adviser: 90, Exempt reporting adviser: 30
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 82 (40%); Percentage of assets 172 (83%); Hourly charges 101 (49%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (1%); Fixed fees 123 (60%); Commissions 5 (2%); Performance-based fees 24 (12%); Other 26 (13%); No compensation arrangements reported 30
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 24 (10%); $25 million to $100 million 33 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 62 (26%); $500 million to $1 billion 15 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 25 (11%); Over $5 billion 15 (6%); Not reported 62 (26%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 67 (28%); 5 to 9 years 47 (20%); 10 to 19 years 57 (24%); 20 years or more 61 (26%); Not reported 4 (2%)

## Firms (page 1 of 5, 1 to 50 of 236, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [&Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/and-wealth-partners-baltimore-md-149136) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/and-wealth-partners-baltimore-md-149136.md)) | 149136 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1 North Wealth Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-north-wealth-services-llc-annapolis-md-115948) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-north-wealth-services-llc-annapolis-md-115948.md)) | 115948 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1919 Investment Counsel, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1919-investment-counsel-llc-baltimore-md-133370.md)) | 133370 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [A. J. Perry & Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-j-perry-and-co-towson-md-107041) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-j-perry-and-co-towson-md-107041.md)) | 107041 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [A.G. Campbell Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-g-campbell-advisory-llc-baltimore-md-162150) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-g-campbell-advisory-llc-baltimore-md-162150.md)) | 162150 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [ABR Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abr-capital-partners-llc-baltimore-md-152121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abr-capital-partners-llc-baltimore-md-152121.md)) | 152121 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [ABS Capital Partners, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abs-capital-partners-inc-hunt-valley-md-156923) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abs-capital-partners-inc-hunt-valley-md-156923.md)) | 156923 | Hunt Valley, MD | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Acacia Group VI LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acacia-group-vi-llc-fulton-md-339851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acacia-group-vi-llc-fulton-md-339851.md)) | 339851 | Fulton, MD | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Acacia Group VII LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acacia-group-vii-llc-fulton-md-339164) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acacia-group-vii-llc-fulton-md-339164.md)) | 339164 | Fulton, MD | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Access Holdings Management Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/access-holdings-management-company-llc-baltimore-md-297197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/access-holdings-management-company-llc-baltimore-md-297197.md)) | 297197 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Accordant Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accordant-advisory-group-inc-annapolis-md-117474) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accordant-advisory-group-inc-annapolis-md-117474.md)) | 117474 | Annapolis, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Adams Diversified Equity Fund, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adams-diversified-equity-fund-inc-baltimore-md-281263) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adams-diversified-equity-fund-inc-baltimore-md-281263.md)) | 281263 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | Other |
| [Adams Funds Advisers](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adams-funds-advisers-baltimore-md-226613) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adams-funds-advisers-baltimore-md-226613.md)) | 226613 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 11 | % of assets |
| [Advocate Investing Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advocate-investing-services-woodbine-md-273035.md)) | 273035 | Woodbine, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Alpha DNA Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-dna-investment-management-columbia-md-288198) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-dna-investment-management-columbia-md-288198.md)) | 288198 | Columbia, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Alpha EV, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-ev-llc-towson-md-321970) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-ev-llc-towson-md-321970.md)) | 321970 | Towson, MD | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [American Financial Management, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/american-financial-management-ltd-owings-mills-md-111016) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/american-financial-management-ltd-owings-mills-md-111016.md)) | 111016 | Owings Mills, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 42 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Anchor Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/anchor-wealth-advisors-llc-cockeysville-md-300980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/anchor-wealth-advisors-llc-cockeysville-md-300980.md)) | 300980 | Cockeysville, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Annapolitan Investment Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/annapolitan-investment-group-inc-annapolis-md-132539.md)) | 132539 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Armstrong Dixon](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/armstrong-dixon-baltimore-md-168345.md)) | 168345 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Asset Strategy Consultants LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asset-strategy-consultants-llc-hunt-valley-md-110800.md)) | 110800 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 28 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Atlantic Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/atlantic-financial-planning-llc-annapolis-md-159162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/atlantic-financial-planning-llc-annapolis-md-159162.md)) | 159162 | Annapolis, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 14 | Hourly |
| [Baltimore Avenue Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baltimore-avenue-investments-llc-towson-md-159833) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baltimore-avenue-investments-llc-towson-md-159833.md)) | 159833 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Baltimore-Washington Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baltimore-washington-financial-advisors-columbia-md-159388) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baltimore-washington-financial-advisors-columbia-md-159388.md)) | 159388 | Columbia, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Other |
| [Base Management Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/base-management-co-towson-md-104600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/base-management-co-towson-md-104600.md)) | 104600 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bay Harbor Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bay-harbor-wealth-management-llc-hunt-valley-md-294000) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bay-harbor-wealth-management-llc-hunt-valley-md-294000.md)) | 294000 | Hunt Valley, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bayview Investment Counsel, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bayview-investment-counsel-inc-stevensville-md-116015) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bayview-investment-counsel-inc-stevensville-md-116015.md)) | 116015 | Stevensville, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Berman McAleer](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/berman-mcaleer-timonium-md-332906) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/berman-mcaleer-timonium-md-332906.md)) | 332906 | Timonium, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Black Diamond Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-diamond-financial-llc-lutherville-md-145108.md)) | 145108 | Lutherville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Curve Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-curve-advisory-llc-towson-md-333724) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-curve-advisory-llc-towson-md-333724.md)) | 333724 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Point Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-point-investment-management-baltimore-md-148104) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-point-investment-management-baltimore-md-148104.md)) | 148104 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets |
| [Blueprint Wealth Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blueprint-wealth-management-inc-ellicott-city-md-325099) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blueprint-wealth-management-inc-ellicott-city-md-325099.md)) | 325099 | Ellicott City, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Bolton Investment](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bolton-investment-towson-md-104684.md)) | 104684 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Booster, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/booster-llc-baltimore-md-314629.md)) | 314629 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Brian L. Yurek](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-l-yurek-kingsville-md-145148) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brian-l-yurek-kingsville-md-145148.md)) | 145148 | Kingsville, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 18 | Other |
| [Brightpath Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightpath-wealth-advisors-llc-crofton-md-164209) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightpath-wealth-advisors-llc-crofton-md-164209.md)) | 164209 | Crofton, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Broad Reach Retail Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broad-reach-retail-partners-llc-millersville-md-340702) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broad-reach-retail-partners-llc-millersville-md-340702.md)) | 340702 | Millersville, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Brown Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-baltimore-md-110181.md)) | 110181 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 35 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-investment-solutions-group-llc-baltimore-md-124612) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-advisory-investment-solutions-group-llc-baltimore-md-124612.md)) | 124612 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Brown Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-capital-management-llc-baltimore-md-105633) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brown-capital-management-llc-baltimore-md-105633.md)) | 105633 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 43 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Bryant Financial Advisory, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bryant-financial-advisory-inc-baltimore-md-165189) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bryant-financial-advisory-inc-baltimore-md-165189.md)) | 165189 | Baltimore, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Bush River Trust, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bush-river-trust-llc-hunt-valley-md-287995) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bush-river-trust-llc-hunt-valley-md-287995.md)) | 287995 | Hunt Valley, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Buttonwood Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buttonwood-financial-advisors-inc-baltimore-md-144926) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/buttonwood-financial-advisors-inc-baltimore-md-144926.md)) | 144926 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Calvert Street Capital Partners, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calvert-street-capital-partners-inc-towson-md-158096) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calvert-street-capital-partners-inc-towson-md-158096.md)) | 158096 | Towson, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Cambium Capital Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cambium-capital-management-lp-highland-md-314919) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cambium-capital-management-lp-highland-md-314919.md)) | 314919 | Highland, MD | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Camden Partners Holdings, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/camden-partners-holdings-llc-owings-mills-md-117011) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/camden-partners-holdings-llc-owings-mills-md-117011.md)) | 117011 | Owings Mills, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Campbell & Company Investment Adviser LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/campbell-and-company-investment-adviser-llc-baltimore-md-134332) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/campbell-and-company-investment-adviser-llc-baltimore-md-134332.md)) | 134332 | Baltimore, MD | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Capital Advisor Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisor-management-towson-md-121838) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-advisor-management-towson-md-121838.md)) | 121838 | Towson, MD | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Portfolio Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-portfolio-management-inc-timonium-md-29302) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-portfolio-management-inc-timonium-md-29302.md)) | 29302 | Timonium, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | % of assets |
| [Carroll Frank & Plotkin LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carroll-frank-and-plotkin-llc-pikesville-md-112280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carroll-frank-and-plotkin-llc-pikesville-md-112280.md)) | 112280 | Pikesville,, MD | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Baltimore, MD?**
AdvisorCensus lists 236 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Baltimore metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 116 SEC-registered, 90 state-registered, and 30 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Baltimore, MD?**
82 of the 236 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Baltimore, MD offer financial planning?**
128 of the 206 firms in Baltimore, MD that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Baltimore, MD fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 82 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Maryland](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md.md)
- [Financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for professional athletes in Baltimore, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/professional-athletes.md)
- [Financial advisors in Annapolis, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/annapolis.md)
- [Financial advisors in Towson, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/towson.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hunt Valley, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/hunt-valley.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbia, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/columbia.md)
- [Financial advisors in Timonium, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/timonium.md)
- [Financial advisors in Ellicott City, MD](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore/ellicott-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lexington Park](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/lexington-park.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hagerstown](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/hagerstown.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salisbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/salisbury.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/md/baltimore.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Baltimore, MD: 236 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
