# Flat-fee financial advisors in Indiana

> AdvisorCensus lists 242 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Indiana that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/flat-fee/page/4

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 242
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 101, State-registered investment adviser: 141
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 101 (42%); Percentage of assets 210 (87%); Hourly charges 160 (66%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 3 (1%); Fixed fees 242 (100%); Commissions 14 (6%); Performance-based fees 7 (3%); Other 24 (10%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 76 (31%); $25 million to $100 million 38 (16%); $100 million to $500 million 52 (21%); $500 million to $1 billion 21 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 21 (9%); Over $5 billion 8 (3%); Not reported 26 (11%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 87 (36%); 5 to 9 years 53 (22%); 10 to 19 years 58 (24%); 20 years or more 44 (18%)

## Firms (page 4 of 5, 151 to 200 of 242, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Northwest Financial Services Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-financial-services-inc-indianapolis-in-106805) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northwest-financial-services-inc-indianapolis-in-106805.md)) | 106805 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 33 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Obsidiant Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obsidiant-partners-llc-332516) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obsidiant-partners-llc-332516.md)) | 332516 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ollie Grant Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ollie-grant-private-wealth-evansville-in-332010) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ollie-grant-private-wealth-evansville-in-332010.md)) | 332010 | Evansville, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Performance fee |
| [Omni Wealth Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omni-wealth-planning-llc-334906) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omni-wealth-planning-llc-334906.md)) | 334906 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oneadvocate Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneadvocate-financial-llc-340839) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneadvocate-financial-llc-340839.md)) | 340839 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Oneamerica Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneamerica-asset-management-llc-indianapolis-in-165929) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneamerica-asset-management-llc-indianapolis-in-165929.md)) | 165929 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Oneamerica Securities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneamerica-securities-inc-indianapolis-in-4173) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oneamerica-securities-inc-indianapolis-in-4173.md)) | 4173 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oxford Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-capital-west-lafayette-in-333156) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-capital-west-lafayette-in-333156.md)) | 333156 | West Lafayette, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Oxford Financial Group, Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-financial-group-ltd-carmel-in-105303) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-financial-group-ltd-carmel-in-105303.md)) | 105303 | Carmel, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Oxford Harriman Private Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-harriman-private-wealth-management-indianapolis-in-340313) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-harriman-private-wealth-management-indianapolis-in-340313.md)) | 340313 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oxinas Partners Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxinas-partners-wealth-management-jeffersonville-in-297462) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxinas-partners-wealth-management-jeffersonville-in-297462.md)) | 297462 | Jeffersonville, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pace Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pace-financial-group-llc-126969) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pace-financial-group-llc-126969.md)) | 126969 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Panoramic Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panoramic-financial-planning-282461) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panoramic-financial-planning-282461.md)) | 282461 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Park + Elm Investment Advisers](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-plus-elm-investment-advisers-carmel-in-146233) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-plus-elm-investment-advisers-carmel-in-146233.md)) | 146233 | Carmel, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pathway Financial Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pathway-financial-advisers-llc-auburn-in-166237) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pathway-financial-advisers-llc-auburn-in-166237.md)) | 166237 | Auburn, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Peloton Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peloton-capital-management-indianapolis-in-109775) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peloton-capital-management-indianapolis-in-109775.md)) | 109775 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 40 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Perkins Wealth Advantage](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/perkins-wealth-advantage-318671) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/perkins-wealth-advantage-318671.md)) | 318671 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Pettinga Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pettinga-financial-advisors-llc-evansville-in-156369) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pettinga-financial-advisors-llc-evansville-in-156369.md)) | 156369 | Evansville, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Phillips Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phillips-financial-fort-wayne-in-131344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phillips-financial-fort-wayne-in-131344.md)) | 131344 | Fort Wayne, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Piedmont Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piedmont-financial-advisors-llc-indianapolis-in-142921) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piedmont-financial-advisors-llc-indianapolis-in-142921.md)) | 142921 | Indianapolis, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 19 | Fixed fee |
| [Pillar Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pillar-wealth-llc-franklin-in-323139) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pillar-wealth-llc-franklin-in-323139.md)) | 323139 | Franklin, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Pinnacle Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-financial-group-llc-332295) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-financial-group-llc-332295.md)) | 332295 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Plan Wise Wealth Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plan-wise-wealth-group-llc-indianapolis-in-333706) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plan-wise-wealth-group-llc-indianapolis-in-333706.md)) | 333706 | Indianapolis, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PLC Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plc-wealth-partners-343192) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plc-wealth-partners-343192.md)) | 343192 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Precedent Financial Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precedent-financial-strategies-indianapolis-in-169100) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precedent-financial-strategies-indianapolis-in-169100.md)) | 169100 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Qbox Fiduciary Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qbox-fiduciary-solutions-llc-fort-wayne-in-167622) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qbox-fiduciary-solutions-llc-fort-wayne-in-167622.md)) | 167622 | Fort Wayne, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Quantum Financial Services Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantum-financial-services-inc-indianapolis-in-121631) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantum-financial-services-inc-indianapolis-in-121631.md)) | 121631 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Raton Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/raton-wealth-fishers-in-290027) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/raton-wealth-fishers-in-290027.md)) | 290027 | Fishers, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Relevant Financial Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/relevant-financial-advisors-llc-elkhart-in-174465) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/relevant-financial-advisors-llc-elkhart-in-174465.md)) | 174465 | Elkhart, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Remnant Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/remnant-wealth-339551) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/remnant-wealth-339551.md)) | 339551 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RIM Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rim-group-indianapolis-in-157108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rim-group-indianapolis-in-157108.md)) | 157108 | Indianapolis, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Performance fee |
| [Salt Light Investing for the Good](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salt-light-investing-for-the-good-seymour-in-340586) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salt-light-investing-for-the-good-seymour-in-340586.md)) | 340586 | Seymour, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Santiago.life](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/santiago-life-fishers-in-257786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/santiago-life-fishers-in-257786.md)) | 257786 | Fishers, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sapient Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sapient-capital-llc-indianapolis-in-324899) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sapient-capital-llc-indianapolis-in-324899.md)) | 324899 | Indianapolis, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Schmidt Wealth Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schmidt-wealth-management-l-l-c-lawrenceburg-in-328084) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schmidt-wealth-management-l-l-c-lawrenceburg-in-328084.md)) | 328084 | Lawrenceburg, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Securestate](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/securestate-pendleton-in-309230) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/securestate-pendleton-in-309230.md)) | 309230 | Pendleton, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Servant Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/servant-capital-advisors-fishers-in-298764) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/servant-capital-advisors-fishers-in-298764.md)) | 298764 | Fishers, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Shepherd Financial Investment Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shepherd-financial-investment-advisory-llc-carmel-in-288623) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shepherd-financial-investment-advisory-llc-carmel-in-288623.md)) | 288623 | Carmel, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Skyview Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyview-capital-management-brownsburg-in-291926) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skyview-capital-management-brownsburg-in-291926.md)) | 291926 | Brownsburg, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Smart Choice Financial Planning, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smart-choice-financial-planning-inc-st-john-in-140207) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smart-choice-financial-planning-inc-st-john-in-140207.md)) | 140207 | St. John, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Smith Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smith-financial-kokomo-in-154022) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/smith-financial-kokomo-in-154022.md)) | 154022 | Kokomo, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Spectrum Advisors Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-advisors-financial-llc-richmond-in-149836) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spectrum-advisors-financial-llc-richmond-in-149836.md)) | 149836 | Richmond, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 17 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Spencer Financial Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spencer-financial-strategies-indianapolis-in-334095) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spencer-financial-strategies-indianapolis-in-334095.md)) | 334095 | Indianapolis, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [SRL Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/srl-financial-noblesville-in-343656) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/srl-financial-noblesville-in-343656.md)) | 343656 | Noblesville, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Storen Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/storen-financial-zionsville-in-339197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/storen-financial-zionsville-in-339197.md)) | 339197 | Zionsville, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Strive Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strive-financial-group-llc-carmel-in-333298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strive-financial-group-llc-carmel-in-333298.md)) | 333298 | Carmel, IN | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [Strong Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strong-financial-services-168792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strong-financial-services-168792.md)) | 168792 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sullivan Haymaker](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sullivan-haymaker-332055) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sullivan-haymaker-332055.md)) | 332055 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Summit Consultants, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summit-consultants-inc-fort-wayne-in-121905) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summit-consultants-inc-fort-wayne-in-121905.md)) | 121905 | Fort Wayne, IN | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 37 | Fixed fee |
| [Sunrift Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunrift-capital-partners-llc-plainfield-in-159583) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunrift-capital-partners-llc-plainfield-in-159583.md)) | 159583 | Plainfield, IN | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/flat-fee/page/3.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/flat-fee/page/5.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Indiana?**
AdvisorCensus lists 417 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Indiana, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 153 SEC-registered, 243 state-registered, and 21 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Indiana?**
171 of the 417 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Indiana offer financial planning?**
295 of the 396 firms in Indiana that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Indiana fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 171 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Indiana](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Indiana](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Indiana](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/hourly.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Indianapolis, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/indianapolis/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/indianapolis/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Fort Wayne, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/fort-wayne/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/fort-wayne/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Lafayette, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/lafayette/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/lafayette/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Evansville, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/evansville/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/evansville/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in South Bend, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/south-bend/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/south-bend/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bloomington, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/bloomington/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/bloomington/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Columbus, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/columbus/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/columbus/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Elkhart, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/elkhart/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/elkhart/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Kokomo, IN](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/kokomo/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/in/kokomo/flat-fee.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Indiana: 242 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
