# Financial advisors in Georgia

> AdvisorCensus lists 852 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Georgia, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/page/12

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 852
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 342, State-registered investment adviser: 466, Exempt reporting adviser: 44
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 327 (40%); Percentage of assets 740 (92%); Hourly charges 385 (48%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 14 (2%); Fixed fees 477 (59%); Commissions 12 (1%); Performance-based fees 103 (13%); Other 113 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 44
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 251 (29%); $25 million to $100 million 153 (18%); $100 million to $500 million 178 (21%); $500 million to $1 billion 50 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 67 (8%); Over $5 billion 33 (4%); Not reported 120 (14%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 306 (36%); 5 to 9 years 226 (27%); 10 to 19 years 191 (22%); 20 years or more 126 (15%); Not reported 3 (0%)

## Firms (page 12 of 18, 551 to 600 of 852, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Montag](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/montag-atlanta-ga-105756) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/montag-atlanta-ga-105756.md)) | 105756 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 44 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Monterey Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monterey-wealth-atlanta-ga-172577) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monterey-wealth-atlanta-ga-172577.md)) | 172577 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Morgan Capital Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-capital-group-llc-alpharetta-ga-307004) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-capital-group-llc-alpharetta-ga-307004.md)) | 307004 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Motus Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/motus-wealth-atlanta-ga-317889) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/motus-wealth-atlanta-ga-317889.md)) | 317889 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [MPWM Advisory Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mpwm-advisory-solutions-llc-alpharetta-ga-169885) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mpwm-advisory-solutions-llc-alpharetta-ga-169885.md)) | 169885 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MRP Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-advisors-llc-milton-ga-340364) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-advisors-llc-milton-ga-340364.md)) | 340364 | Milton, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [MRP Capital Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-capital-investments-llc-alpharetta-ga-167256) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-capital-investments-llc-alpharetta-ga-167256.md)) | 167256 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Msouth Equity Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/msouth-equity-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-157601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/msouth-equity-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-157601.md)) | 157601 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Munro Legacy Planners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/munro-legacy-planners-llc-woodstock-ga-155079) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/munro-legacy-planners-llc-woodstock-ga-155079.md)) | 155079 | Woodstock, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | Hourly, Other |
| [Narwhal Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narwhal-capital-management-marietta-ga-135958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narwhal-capital-management-marietta-ga-135958.md)) | 135958 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [National Christian Financial Advisors, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/national-christian-financial-advisors-inc-douglasville-ga-154794) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/national-christian-financial-advisors-inc-douglasville-ga-154794.md)) | 154794 | Douglasville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Networth Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/networth-financial-services-llc-johns-creek-ga-126666) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/networth-financial-services-llc-johns-creek-ga-126666.md)) | 126666 | Johns Creek, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [New Voices Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-voices-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-315832) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-voices-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-315832.md)) | 315832 | Atlanta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Newcorp Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/newcorp-wealth-management-alpharetta-ga-297125) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/newcorp-wealth-management-alpharetta-ga-297125.md)) | 297125 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Nicholas Hoffman & Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-hoffman-and-company-llc-atlanta-ga-144516) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-hoffman-and-company-llc-atlanta-ga-144516.md)) | 144516 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Nicholas Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-wealth-management-marietta-ga-282635) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-wealth-management-marietta-ga-282635.md)) | 282635 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Nora Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nora-wealth-atlanta-ga-285098) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nora-wealth-atlanta-ga-285098.md)) | 285098 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Noro-Moseley Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noro-moseley-partners-atlanta-ga-162877) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noro-moseley-partners-atlanta-ga-162877.md)) | 162877 | Atlanta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 10 | Not reported |
| [Northstar Investment Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-investment-partners-alpharetta-ga-127432) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-investment-partners-alpharetta-ga-127432.md)) | 127432 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Northstar Investment Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-investment-partners-alpharetta-ga-340596) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northstar-investment-partners-alpharetta-ga-340596.md)) | 340596 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Novapoint Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/novapoint-capital-llc-atlanta-ga-173663) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/novapoint-capital-llc-atlanta-ga-173663.md)) | 173663 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [NPV Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/npv-advisory-services-llc-cartersville-ga-172497) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/npv-advisory-services-llc-cartersville-ga-172497.md)) | 172497 | Cartersville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [NRD Capital Management II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nrd-capital-management-ii-llc-atlanta-ga-328502) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nrd-capital-management-ii-llc-atlanta-ga-328502.md)) | 328502 | Atlanta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [NRD of I Management Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nrd-of-i-management-company-llc-atlanta-ga-328368) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nrd-of-i-management-company-llc-atlanta-ga-328368.md)) | 328368 | Atlanta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Nvest Wise, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nvest-wise-llc-145063) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nvest-wise-llc-145063.md)) | 145063 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [NWX Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nwx-management-llc-marietta-ga-344058) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nwx-management-llc-marietta-ga-344058.md)) | 344058 | Marietta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [O15 Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/o15-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-328464) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/o15-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-328464.md)) | 328464 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [OBN Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obn-wealth-advisors-stockbridge-ga-287483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obn-wealth-advisors-stockbridge-ga-287483.md)) | 287483 | Stockbridge, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oglesby Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oglesby-wealth-strategies-llc-watkinsville-ga-326777) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oglesby-wealth-strategies-llc-watkinsville-ga-326777.md)) | 326777 | Watkinsville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Omega Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omega-advisory-llc-cumming-ga-287459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omega-advisory-llc-cumming-ga-287459.md)) | 287459 | Cumming, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [One Source Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-source-advisory-services-llc-decatur-ga-150312) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-source-advisory-services-llc-decatur-ga-150312.md)) | 150312 | Decatur, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Open Opportunity Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/open-opportunity-management-llc-atlanta-ga-330851) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/open-opportunity-management-llc-atlanta-ga-330851.md)) | 330851 | Atlanta, GA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Openarc Corporate Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openarc-corporate-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-336837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openarc-corporate-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-336837.md)) | 336837 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Openhanded Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openhanded-wealth-llc-330399) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openhanded-wealth-llc-330399.md)) | 330399 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oppenheimerfunds Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oppenheimerfunds-inc-atlanta-ga-104983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oppenheimerfunds-inc-atlanta-ga-104983.md)) | 104983 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 54 | % of assets |
| [Opti Bloom Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/opti-bloom-advisors-llc-299179) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/opti-bloom-advisors-llc-299179.md)) | 299179 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Optimum Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-wealth-management-llc-132422) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-wealth-management-llc-132422.md)) | 132422 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Osaic Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osaic-advisory-services-llc-atlanta-ga-171070) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osaic-advisory-services-llc-atlanta-ga-171070.md)) | 171070 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Osborne Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osborne-financial-planning-llc-peachtree-city-ga-311721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osborne-financial-planning-llc-peachtree-city-ga-311721.md)) | 311721 | Peachtree City, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Overlay Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overlay-management-llc-alpharetta-ga-324401) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overlay-management-llc-alpharetta-ga-324401.md)) | 324401 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [P. G. Earl Investment Advisers, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/p-g-earl-investment-advisers-l-l-c-atlanta-ga-125271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/p-g-earl-investment-advisers-l-l-c-atlanta-ga-125271.md)) | 125271 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 26 | % of assets |
| [Paces Ferry Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paces-ferry-wealth-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-300057) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paces-ferry-wealth-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-300057.md)) | 300057 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Paramount Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paramount-investment-advisors-buford-ga-146217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paramount-investment-advisors-buford-ga-146217.md)) | 146217 | Buford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Park Square Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-square-financial-group-llc-roswell-ga-332268) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-square-financial-group-llc-roswell-ga-332268.md)) | 332268 | Roswell, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Parrish Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parrish-capital-llc-kennesaw-ga-172783) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parrish-capital-llc-kennesaw-ga-172783.md)) | 172783 | Kennesaw, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Paul Manners & Associates, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-manners-and-associates-inc-marietta-ga-110996) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-manners-and-associates-inc-marietta-ga-110996.md)) | 110996 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 47 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Payne Financial Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/payne-financial-management-l-l-c-kennesaw-ga-126418) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/payne-financial-management-l-l-c-kennesaw-ga-126418.md)) | 126418 | Kennesaw, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Peachcap Tax & Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachcap-tax-and-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-158729) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachcap-tax-and-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-158729.md)) | 158729 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Peachtree Creek Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachtree-creek-investments-309755) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachtree-creek-investments-309755.md)) | 309755 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Peachtree Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachtree-group-atlanta-ga-334742) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachtree-group-atlanta-ga-334742.md)) | 334742 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/page/11.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/page/13.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Georgia?**
AdvisorCensus lists 852 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Georgia, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 342 SEC-registered, 466 state-registered, and 44 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Georgia?**
327 of the 852 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Georgia offer financial planning?**
572 of the 808 firms in Georgia that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Georgia fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 327 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Georgia: 852 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
