# Flat-fee financial advisors in Georgia

> Find financial advisors in Georgia who charge a fixed fee. AdvisorCensus lists 477 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Georgia that report fixed fees among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically. Sort by years registered or by assets under management, and see how this page is built below.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/flat-fee/page/6

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 477
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 206, State-registered investment adviser: 271
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 195 (41%); Percentage of assets 429 (90%); Hourly charges 296 (62%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 10 (2%); Fixed fees 477 (100%); Commissions 7 (1%); Performance-based fees 32 (7%); Other 66 (14%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 152 (32%); $25 million to $100 million 84 (18%); $100 million to $500 million 105 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 35 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 35 (7%); Over $5 billion 22 (5%); Not reported 44 (9%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 175 (37%); 5 to 9 years 141 (30%); 10 to 19 years 99 (21%); 20 years or more 62 (13%)

## Firms (page 6 of 10, 251 to 300 of 477, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [IRC Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/irc-wealth-atlanta-ga-132022) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/irc-wealth-atlanta-ga-132022.md)) | 132022 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 20 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [J Moss and Co](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-moss-and-co-328259) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-moss-and-co-328259.md)) | 328259 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [J. Franklin Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-franklin-financial-llc-metter-ga-321921) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-franklin-financial-llc-metter-ga-321921.md)) | 321921 | Metter, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jamestown, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jamestown-l-p-atlanta-ga-158207) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jamestown-l-p-atlanta-ga-158207.md)) | 158207 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Jayco Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jayco-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-171884) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jayco-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-171884.md)) | 171884 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jeffries Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffries-wealth-management-323385) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffries-wealth-management-323385.md)) | 323385 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Joel Smith & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joel-smith-and-associates-llc-atlanta-ga-139972) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joel-smith-and-associates-llc-atlanta-ga-139972.md)) | 139972 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Journey Beyond Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-beyond-wealth-roswell-ga-290367) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-beyond-wealth-roswell-ga-290367.md)) | 290367 | Roswell, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [JT Stratford, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jt-stratford-llc-gainesville-ga-155629) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jt-stratford-llc-gainesville-ga-155629.md)) | 155629 | Gainesville, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kairos Capital Legal Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kairos-capital-legal-advisors-llc-306331) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kairos-capital-legal-advisors-llc-306331.md)) | 306331 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Kanakaris and Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanakaris-and-associates-woodstock-ga-285233) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanakaris-and-associates-woodstock-ga-285233.md)) | 285233 | Woodstock, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kenwyck Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenwyck-capital-marietta-ga-332844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenwyck-capital-marietta-ga-332844.md)) | 332844 | Marietta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Keystone Financial Consultants, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-consultants-inc-126704) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-consultants-inc-126704.md)) | 126704 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Kiker Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiker-wealth-management-llc-jasper-ga-154405) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiker-wealth-management-llc-jasper-ga-154405.md)) | 154405 | Jasper, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kindzia Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kindzia-investments-johns-creek-ga-148189) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kindzia-investments-johns-creek-ga-148189.md)) | 148189 | Johns Creek, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kinetic Pathways Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kinetic-pathways-company-atlanta-ga-331950) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kinetic-pathways-company-atlanta-ga-331950.md)) | 331950 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [King Financial Investments Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/king-financial-investments-inc-324091) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/king-financial-investments-inc-324091.md)) | 324091 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kingsmark Private Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kingsmark-private-financial-advisors-llc-albany-ga-146655) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kingsmark-private-financial-advisors-llc-albany-ga-146655.md)) | 146655 | Albany, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [KMR Financial Advisory, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kmr-financial-advisory-inc-286058) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kmr-financial-advisory-inc-286058.md)) | 286058 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [KV Financial Advice LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kv-financial-advice-llc-331462) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kv-financial-advice-llc-331462.md)) | 331462 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Langley Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/langley-wealth-management-athens-ga-292543) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/langley-wealth-management-athens-ga-292543.md)) | 292543 | Athens, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lanier Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lanier-financial-group-llc-athens-ga-152945) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lanier-financial-group-llc-athens-ga-152945.md)) | 152945 | Athens, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Large and Gilbert Wealth Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/large-and-gilbert-wealth-advisory-atlanta-ga-129301) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/large-and-gilbert-wealth-advisory-atlanta-ga-129301.md)) | 129301 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Larkins & Associates Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/larkins-and-associates-financial-services-llc-augusta-ga-126997) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/larkins-and-associates-financial-services-llc-augusta-ga-126997.md)) | 126997 | Augusta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 20 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [LCG Associates, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lcg-associates-inc-atlanta-ga-105971) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lcg-associates-inc-atlanta-ga-105971.md)) | 105971 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 44 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Legacitree Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacitree-wealth-management-llc-buford-ga-311540) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacitree-wealth-management-llc-buford-ga-311540.md)) | 311540 | Buford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Legacy Partners Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-partners-financial-group-llc-woodstock-ga-137025) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-partners-financial-group-llc-woodstock-ga-137025.md)) | 137025 | Woodstock, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Legacy Planning Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-planning-advisors-llc-suwanee-ga-121289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-planning-advisors-llc-suwanee-ga-121289.md)) | 121289 | Suwanee, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Legacy Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-advisors-llc-tucker-ga-159646) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-advisors-llc-tucker-ga-159646.md)) | 159646 | Tucker, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Legacybridge Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacybridge-wealth-management-llc-savannah-ga-332997) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacybridge-wealth-management-llc-savannah-ga-332997.md)) | 332997 | Savannah, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Life's Business, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/life-s-business-inc-atlanta-ga-152270) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/life-s-business-inc-atlanta-ga-152270.md)) | 152270 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifestyle Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestyle-financial-services-llc-324660) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestyle-financial-services-llc-324660.md)) | 324660 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifetime Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifetime-strategies-llc-griffin-ga-126348) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifetime-strategies-llc-griffin-ga-126348.md)) | 126348 | Griffin, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifewater Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifewater-wealth-management-duluth-ga-307121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifewater-wealth-management-duluth-ga-307121.md)) | 307121 | Duluth, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [LK Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lk-wealth-management-llc-168378) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lk-wealth-management-llc-168378.md)) | 168378 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lock Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lock-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-333242) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lock-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-333242.md)) | 333242 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Loftin Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/loftin-wealth-partners-johns-creek-ga-305359) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/loftin-wealth-partners-johns-creek-ga-305359.md)) | 305359 | Johns Creek, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Longview Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longview-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-136214) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longview-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-136214.md)) | 136214 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lyles Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lyles-wealth-management-llc-calhoun-ga-299373) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lyles-wealth-management-llc-calhoun-ga-299373.md)) | 299373 | Calhoun, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [M3 Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m3-advisors-llc-savannah-ga-170248) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/m3-advisors-llc-savannah-ga-170248.md)) | 170248 | Savannah, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 12 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Magellan Planning Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magellan-planning-group-atlanta-ga-338739) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magellan-planning-group-atlanta-ga-338739.md)) | 338739 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Main Street Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-street-financial-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334392) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-street-financial-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334392.md)) | 334392 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mann Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mann-advisory-services-llc-evans-ga-283029) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mann-advisory-services-llc-evans-ga-283029.md)) | 283029 | Evans, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Marathon Financial Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marathon-financial-strategies-166289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marathon-financial-strategies-166289.md)) | 166289 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Marbella Wealth Advisory Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marbella-wealth-advisory-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334299) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marbella-wealth-advisory-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334299.md)) | 334299 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Marietta Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marietta-wealth-management-llc-marietta-ga-281782) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marietta-wealth-management-llc-marietta-ga-281782.md)) | 281782 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mason Wealth Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-wealth-strategies-308456) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-wealth-strategies-308456.md)) | 308456 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mason Westbridge Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-westbridge-asset-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-317589) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-westbridge-asset-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-317589.md)) | 317589 | Peachtree Corners, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Masterplan Retirement Consultants](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masterplan-retirement-consultants-marietta-ga-171497) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masterplan-retirement-consultants-marietta-ga-171497.md)) | 171497 | Marietta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 12 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Maven Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maven-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-300626) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maven-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-300626.md)) | 300626 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/flat-fee/page/5.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/flat-fee/page/7.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Georgia?**
AdvisorCensus lists 852 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Georgia, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 342 SEC-registered, 466 state-registered, and 44 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Georgia?**
327 of the 852 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Georgia offer financial planning?**
572 of the 808 firms in Georgia that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Georgia fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 327 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/fee-only.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Athens, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Savannah, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Augusta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Gainesville, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Columbus, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Macon, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Albany, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Valdosta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/valdosta/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/valdosta/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Brunswick, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Dalton, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/dalton/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/dalton/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Rome, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/rome/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/rome/flat-fee.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Warner Robins, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/warner-robins/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/warner-robins/flat-fee.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Flat-fee financial advisors in Georgia: 477 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
