# Hourly financial advisors in Atlanta, GA

> AdvisorCensus lists 244 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Atlanta metro area that report hourly charges among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/4

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 244
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 102, State-registered investment adviser: 142
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 94 (39%); Percentage of assets 225 (92%); Hourly charges 244 (100%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (1%); Fixed fees 198 (81%); Commissions 2 (1%); Performance-based fees 7 (3%); Other 34 (14%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 75 (31%); $25 million to $100 million 48 (20%); $100 million to $500 million 56 (23%); $500 million to $1 billion 20 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 18 (7%); Over $5 billion 7 (3%); Not reported 20 (8%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 74 (30%); 5 to 9 years 72 (30%); 10 to 19 years 59 (24%); 20 years or more 39 (16%)

## Firms (page 4 of 5, 151 to 200 of 244, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Minerva Planning Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/minerva-planning-group-decatur-ga-127263) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/minerva-planning-group-decatur-ga-127263.md)) | 127263 | Decatur, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Montag](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/montag-atlanta-ga-105756) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/montag-atlanta-ga-105756.md)) | 105756 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 44 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Monterey Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monterey-wealth-atlanta-ga-172577) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monterey-wealth-atlanta-ga-172577.md)) | 172577 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Morgan Capital Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-capital-group-llc-alpharetta-ga-307004) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-capital-group-llc-alpharetta-ga-307004.md)) | 307004 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MPWM Advisory Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mpwm-advisory-solutions-llc-alpharetta-ga-169885) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mpwm-advisory-solutions-llc-alpharetta-ga-169885.md)) | 169885 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MRP Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-advisors-llc-milton-ga-340364) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mrp-advisors-llc-milton-ga-340364.md)) | 340364 | Milton, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Munro Legacy Planners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/munro-legacy-planners-llc-woodstock-ga-155079) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/munro-legacy-planners-llc-woodstock-ga-155079.md)) | 155079 | Woodstock, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | Hourly, Other |
| [Narwhal Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narwhal-capital-management-marietta-ga-135958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narwhal-capital-management-marietta-ga-135958.md)) | 135958 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [National Christian Financial Advisors, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/national-christian-financial-advisors-inc-douglasville-ga-154794) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/national-christian-financial-advisors-inc-douglasville-ga-154794.md)) | 154794 | Douglasville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Networth Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/networth-financial-services-llc-johns-creek-ga-126666) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/networth-financial-services-llc-johns-creek-ga-126666.md)) | 126666 | Johns Creek, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Nicholas Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-wealth-management-marietta-ga-282635) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nicholas-wealth-management-marietta-ga-282635.md)) | 282635 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Nora Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nora-wealth-atlanta-ga-285098) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nora-wealth-atlanta-ga-285098.md)) | 285098 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Novapoint Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/novapoint-capital-llc-atlanta-ga-173663) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/novapoint-capital-llc-atlanta-ga-173663.md)) | 173663 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [NPV Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/npv-advisory-services-llc-cartersville-ga-172497) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/npv-advisory-services-llc-cartersville-ga-172497.md)) | 172497 | Cartersville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [OBN Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obn-wealth-advisors-stockbridge-ga-287483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obn-wealth-advisors-stockbridge-ga-287483.md)) | 287483 | Stockbridge, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Omega Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omega-advisory-llc-cumming-ga-287459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omega-advisory-llc-cumming-ga-287459.md)) | 287459 | Cumming, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [One Source Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-source-advisory-services-llc-decatur-ga-150312) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-source-advisory-services-llc-decatur-ga-150312.md)) | 150312 | Decatur, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Openarc Corporate Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openarc-corporate-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-336837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openarc-corporate-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-336837.md)) | 336837 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Osaic Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osaic-advisory-services-llc-atlanta-ga-171070) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osaic-advisory-services-llc-atlanta-ga-171070.md)) | 171070 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Osborne Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osborne-financial-planning-llc-peachtree-city-ga-311721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/osborne-financial-planning-llc-peachtree-city-ga-311721.md)) | 311721 | Peachtree City, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Paramount Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paramount-investment-advisors-buford-ga-146217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paramount-investment-advisors-buford-ga-146217.md)) | 146217 | Buford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Park Square Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-square-financial-group-llc-roswell-ga-332268) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-square-financial-group-llc-roswell-ga-332268.md)) | 332268 | Roswell, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Parrish Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parrish-capital-llc-kennesaw-ga-172783) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parrish-capital-llc-kennesaw-ga-172783.md)) | 172783 | Kennesaw, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Payne Financial Management, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/payne-financial-management-l-l-c-kennesaw-ga-126418) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/payne-financial-management-l-l-c-kennesaw-ga-126418.md)) | 126418 | Kennesaw, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Peachcap Tax & Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachcap-tax-and-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-158729) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peachcap-tax-and-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-158729.md)) | 158729 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Personal Financial Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/personal-financial-solutions-llc-fayetteville-ga-127347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/personal-financial-solutions-llc-fayetteville-ga-127347.md)) | 127347 | Fayetteville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Piece of Wealth Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piece-of-wealth-planning-llc-buford-ga-307247) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piece-of-wealth-planning-llc-buford-ga-307247.md)) | 307247 | Buford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Polaris Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/polaris-asset-management-llc-sugar-hill-ga-322084) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/polaris-asset-management-llc-sugar-hill-ga-322084.md)) | 322084 | Sugar Hill, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Porter Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/porter-wealth-management-llc-atlanta-ga-294135) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/porter-wealth-management-llc-atlanta-ga-294135.md)) | 294135 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PR Squared Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pr-squared-wealth-management-llc-atlanta-ga-309595) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pr-squared-wealth-management-llc-atlanta-ga-309595.md)) | 309595 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Premier Financial Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-financial-advisory-services-llc-suwanee-ga-125197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-financial-advisory-services-llc-suwanee-ga-125197.md)) | 125197 | Suwanee, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Prive Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prive-wealth-management-grayson-ga-339705) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prive-wealth-management-grayson-ga-339705.md)) | 339705 | Grayson, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Proactive Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proactive-wealth-strategies-llc-marietta-ga-318872) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proactive-wealth-strategies-llc-marietta-ga-318872.md)) | 318872 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Provident Capital Group, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-capital-group-l-p-atlanta-ga-311334) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-capital-group-l-p-atlanta-ga-311334.md)) | 311334 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Reagan Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reagan-financial-planning-llc-oxford-ga-284103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reagan-financial-planning-llc-oxford-ga-284103.md)) | 284103 | Oxford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | Hourly, Other |
| [Register Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/register-financial-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-143884) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/register-financial-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-143884.md)) | 143884 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Resources Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/resources-asset-management-llc-ellenwood-ga-332003) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/resources-asset-management-llc-ellenwood-ga-332003.md)) | 332003 | Ellenwood, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Resurgent Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/resurgent-advisors-atlanta-ga-299575) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/resurgent-advisors-atlanta-ga-299575.md)) | 299575 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Retire Wise, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retire-wise-llc-lawrenceville-ga-344333) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retire-wise-llc-lawrenceville-ga-344333.md)) | 344333 | Lawrenceville, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Retirement Fund Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-fund-management-atlanta-ga-126573) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-fund-management-atlanta-ga-126573.md)) | 126573 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Retirement Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-wealth-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-147968) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/retirement-wealth-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-147968.md)) | 147968 | Peachtree Corners, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Rich & Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rich-and-company-llc-milton-ga-328351) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rich-and-company-llc-milton-ga-328351.md)) | 328351 | Milton, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ridgeback Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridgeback-wealth-management-peachtree-city-ga-331999) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridgeback-wealth-management-peachtree-city-ga-331999.md)) | 331999 | Peachtree City, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rora Wealth, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rora-wealth-inc-atlanta-ga-297568) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rora-wealth-inc-atlanta-ga-297568.md)) | 297568 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Safewater Investment Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/safewater-investment-management-llc-atlanta-ga-316571) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/safewater-investment-management-llc-atlanta-ga-316571.md)) | 316571 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [San Blas Advisory, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/san-blas-advisory-inc-atlanta-ga-296929) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/san-blas-advisory-inc-atlanta-ga-296929.md)) | 296929 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sard Wealth Managment Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sard-wealth-managment-group-llc-atlanta-ga-123457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sard-wealth-managment-group-llc-atlanta-ga-123457.md)) | 123457 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Saylor Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saylor-investment-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-126460) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saylor-investment-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-126460.md)) | 126460 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 27 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [SB Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sb-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-154680) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sb-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-154680.md)) | 154680 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sentara Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sentara-capital-marietta-ga-161132) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sentara-capital-marietta-ga-161132.md)) | 161132 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/3.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/5.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Atlanta, GA?**
AdvisorCensus lists 588 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Atlanta metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 295 SEC-registered, 251 state-registered, and 42 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Atlanta, GA?**
200 of the 588 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Atlanta, GA offer financial planning?**
374 of the 546 firms in Atlanta, GA that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Atlanta, GA fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 200 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga.md)
- [Financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for expats and Americans abroad in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/expats-and-americans-abroad) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/expats-and-americans-abroad.md)
- [Financial advisors in Alpharetta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/alpharetta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/alpharetta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Marietta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/marietta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/marietta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Roswell, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/roswell) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/roswell.md)
- [Financial advisors in Duluth, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/duluth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/duluth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Woodstock, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/woodstock) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/woodstock.md)
- [Financial advisors in Suwanee, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/suwanee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/suwanee.md)
- [Financial advisors in Athens](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens.md)
- [Financial advisors in Savannah](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah.md)
- [Financial advisors in Augusta](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Gainesville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville.md)
- [Financial advisors in Macon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbus](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus.md)
- [Financial advisors in Albany](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany.md)
- [Financial advisors in Brunswick](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hourly financial advisors in Atlanta, GA: 244 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
