# Hourly financial advisors in Atlanta, GA

> AdvisorCensus lists 244 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Atlanta metro area that report hourly charges among their Form ADV Item 5.E compensation arrangements, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below, and read the methodology block for how this page is derived.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 244
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 102, State-registered investment adviser: 142
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 94 (39%); Percentage of assets 225 (92%); Hourly charges 244 (100%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (1%); Fixed fees 198 (81%); Commissions 2 (1%); Performance-based fees 7 (3%); Other 34 (14%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 75 (31%); $25 million to $100 million 48 (20%); $100 million to $500 million 56 (23%); $500 million to $1 billion 20 (8%); $1 billion to $5 billion 18 (7%); Over $5 billion 7 (3%); Not reported 20 (8%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 74 (30%); 5 to 9 years 72 (30%); 10 to 19 years 59 (24%); 20 years or more 39 (16%)

## Firms (page 3 of 5, 101 to 150 of 244, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Goodwin Investment Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodwin-investment-advisory-woodstock-ga-131193) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodwin-investment-advisory-woodstock-ga-131193.md)) | 131193 | Woodstock, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Griffith & Werner, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griffith-and-werner-inc-canton-ga-136380) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griffith-and-werner-inc-canton-ga-136380.md)) | 136380 | Canton, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hall Financial Advisors, PC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hall-financial-advisors-pc-kennesaw-ga-174754) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hall-financial-advisors-pc-kennesaw-ga-174754.md)) | 174754 | Kennesaw, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Hamilton Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-capital-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-284022) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-capital-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-284022.md)) | 284022 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Hamilton Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-314344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hamilton-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-314344.md)) | 314344 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Harmon Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harmon-financial-advisors-atlanta-ga-126448) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harmon-financial-advisors-atlanta-ga-126448.md)) | 126448 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 29 | Hourly |
| [HB Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hb-wealth-atlanta-ga-316731) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hb-wealth-atlanta-ga-316731.md)) | 316731 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [HC Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hc-advisors-llc-sandy-springs-ga-165200) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hc-advisors-llc-sandy-springs-ga-165200.md)) | 165200 | Sandy Springs, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Heinz Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heinz-investments-atlanta-ga-127460) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/heinz-investments-atlanta-ga-127460.md)) | 127460 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Henssler Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/henssler-financial-kennesaw-ga-104545) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/henssler-financial-kennesaw-ga-104545.md)) | 104545 | Kennesaw, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 36 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Highbrook Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highbrook-capital-partners-atlanta-ga-338408) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highbrook-capital-partners-atlanta-ga-338408.md)) | 338408 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Holcomb Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcomb-financial-canton-ga-329604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcomb-financial-canton-ga-329604.md)) | 329604 | Canton, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Holcombe Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-financial-inc-atlanta-ga-142238) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/holcombe-financial-inc-atlanta-ga-142238.md)) | 142238 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [IFG Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ifg-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-168012) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ifg-advisory-llc-atlanta-ga-168012.md)) | 168012 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Impact Partnership Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/impact-partnership-wealth-llc-marietta-ga-313928) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/impact-partnership-wealth-llc-marietta-ga-313928.md)) | 313928 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Infinity Financial Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/infinity-financial-wealth-management-llc-norcross-ga-337858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/infinity-financial-wealth-management-llc-norcross-ga-337858.md)) | 337858 | Norcross, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Investors Asset Management of Georgia Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investors-asset-management-of-georgia-inc-atlanta-ga-106796) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investors-asset-management-of-georgia-inc-atlanta-ga-106796.md)) | 106796 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Jamison Private Wealth Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jamison-private-wealth-management-inc-milton-ga-109040) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jamison-private-wealth-management-inc-milton-ga-109040.md)) | 109040 | Milton, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 26 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Jayco Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jayco-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-171884) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jayco-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-171884.md)) | 171884 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Joel Smith & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joel-smith-and-associates-llc-atlanta-ga-139972) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joel-smith-and-associates-llc-atlanta-ga-139972.md)) | 139972 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [John Masters, CPA, PC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-masters-cpa-pc-atlanta-ga-126151) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-masters-cpa-pc-atlanta-ga-126151.md)) | 126151 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 30 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [JPG Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpg-wealth-management-marietta-ga-174818) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpg-wealth-management-marietta-ga-174818.md)) | 174818 | Marietta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Kanakaris and Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanakaris-and-associates-woodstock-ga-285233) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanakaris-and-associates-woodstock-ga-285233.md)) | 285233 | Woodstock, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kenwyck Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenwyck-capital-marietta-ga-332844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kenwyck-capital-marietta-ga-332844.md)) | 332844 | Marietta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kiker Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiker-wealth-management-llc-jasper-ga-154405) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kiker-wealth-management-llc-jasper-ga-154405.md)) | 154405 | Jasper, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kindzia Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kindzia-investments-johns-creek-ga-148189) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kindzia-investments-johns-creek-ga-148189.md)) | 148189 | Johns Creek, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Large and Gilbert Wealth Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/large-and-gilbert-wealth-advisory-atlanta-ga-129301) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/large-and-gilbert-wealth-advisory-atlanta-ga-129301.md)) | 129301 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Latitude Investment Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/latitude-investment-group-alpharetta-ga-333819) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/latitude-investment-group-alpharetta-ga-333819.md)) | 333819 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Legacitree Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacitree-wealth-management-llc-buford-ga-311540) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacitree-wealth-management-llc-buford-ga-311540.md)) | 311540 | Buford, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Legacy Planning Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-planning-advisors-llc-suwanee-ga-121289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-planning-advisors-llc-suwanee-ga-121289.md)) | 121289 | Suwanee, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Legacy Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-advisors-llc-tucker-ga-159646) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/legacy-wealth-advisors-llc-tucker-ga-159646.md)) | 159646 | Tucker, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Life's Business, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/life-s-business-inc-atlanta-ga-152270) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/life-s-business-inc-atlanta-ga-152270.md)) | 152270 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifetime Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifetime-strategies-llc-griffin-ga-126348) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifetime-strategies-llc-griffin-ga-126348.md)) | 126348 | Griffin, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifewater Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifewater-wealth-management-duluth-ga-307121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifewater-wealth-management-duluth-ga-307121.md)) | 307121 | Duluth, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Loftin Wealth Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/loftin-wealth-partners-johns-creek-ga-305359) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/loftin-wealth-partners-johns-creek-ga-305359.md)) | 305359 | Johns Creek, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Longview Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longview-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-136214) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/longview-wealth-management-atlanta-ga-136214.md)) | 136214 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Main Street Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-street-financial-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334392) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-street-financial-group-llc-atlanta-ga-334392.md)) | 334392 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Marietta Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marietta-wealth-management-llc-marietta-ga-281782) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marietta-wealth-management-llc-marietta-ga-281782.md)) | 281782 | Marietta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mason Westbridge Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-westbridge-asset-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-317589) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mason-westbridge-asset-management-llc-peachtree-corners-ga-317589.md)) | 317589 | Peachtree Corners, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Masterplan Retirement Consultants](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masterplan-retirement-consultants-marietta-ga-171497) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masterplan-retirement-consultants-marietta-ga-171497.md)) | 171497 | Marietta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 12 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [MCC Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcc-wealth-atlanta-ga-334330) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcc-wealth-atlanta-ga-334330.md)) | 334330 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [McCormack Financial Planning Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccormack-financial-planning-inc-atlanta-ga-136857) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccormack-financial-planning-inc-atlanta-ga-136857.md)) | 136857 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [McWilliams Financial Advisory Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcwilliams-financial-advisory-group-llc-atlanta-ga-143219) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcwilliams-financial-advisory-group-llc-atlanta-ga-143219.md)) | 143219 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 19 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Meadow Creek Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meadow-creek-wealth-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-297796) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/meadow-creek-wealth-advisors-llc-atlanta-ga-297796.md)) | 297796 | Atlanta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mensah Finance Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mensah-finance-group-llc-atlanta-ga-310049) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mensah-finance-group-llc-atlanta-ga-310049.md)) | 310049 | Atlanta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Merit Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/merit-financial-advisors-alpharetta-ga-142457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/merit-financial-advisors-alpharetta-ga-142457.md)) | 142457 | Alpharetta, GA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Mersereau, Lazenby & Rockas, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mersereau-lazenby-and-rockas-l-l-c-suwanee-ga-126139) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mersereau-lazenby-and-rockas-l-l-c-suwanee-ga-126139.md)) | 126139 | Suwanee, GA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 23 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [MH Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mh-wealth-management-alpharetta-ga-310248) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mh-wealth-management-alpharetta-ga-310248.md)) | 310248 | Alpharetta, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Michael W. Lassiter CLU CHFC Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/michael-w-lassiter-clu-chfc-inc-covington-ga-167507) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/michael-w-lassiter-clu-chfc-inc-covington-ga-167507.md)) | 167507 | Covington, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 13 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Mindful Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-capital-management-decatur-ga-340794) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mindful-capital-management-decatur-ga-340794.md)) | 340794 | Decatur, GA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/hourly/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Atlanta, GA?**
AdvisorCensus lists 588 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Atlanta metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 295 SEC-registered, 251 state-registered, and 42 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Atlanta, GA?**
200 of the 588 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Atlanta, GA offer financial planning?**
374 of the 546 firms in Atlanta, GA that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Atlanta, GA fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 200 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga.md)
- [Financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Georgia](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/flat-fee.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for expats and Americans abroad in Atlanta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/expats-and-americans-abroad) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/expats-and-americans-abroad.md)
- [Financial advisors in Alpharetta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/alpharetta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/alpharetta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Marietta, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/marietta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/marietta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Roswell, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/roswell) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/roswell.md)
- [Financial advisors in Duluth, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/duluth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/duluth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Woodstock, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/woodstock) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/woodstock.md)
- [Financial advisors in Suwanee, GA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/suwanee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/atlanta/suwanee.md)
- [Financial advisors in Athens](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/athens.md)
- [Financial advisors in Savannah](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/savannah.md)
- [Financial advisors in Augusta](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/augusta.md)
- [Financial advisors in Gainesville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/gainesville.md)
- [Financial advisors in Macon](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/macon.md)
- [Financial advisors in Columbus](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/columbus.md)
- [Financial advisors in Albany](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/albany.md)
- [Financial advisors in Brunswick](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ga/brunswick.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hourly financial advisors in Atlanta, GA: 244 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
