# Financial advisors in Florida

> AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/30

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 2,487
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 1,115, State-registered investment adviser: 1,052, Exempt reporting adviser: 320
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 638 (29%); Percentage of assets 2,016 (93%); Hourly charges 789 (36%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 27 (1%); Fixed fees 995 (46%); Commissions 36 (2%); Performance-based fees 535 (25%); Other 313 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 320
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 641 (26%); $25 million to $100 million 357 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 591 (24%); $500 million to $1 billion 152 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 187 (8%); Over $5 billion 86 (3%); Not reported 473 (19%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 1,148 (46%); 5 to 9 years 582 (23%); 10 to 19 years 520 (21%); 20 years or more 231 (9%); Not reported 6 (0%)

## Firms (page 30 of 50, 1451 to 1500 of 2,487, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Made Financial Design](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/made-financial-design-333520) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/made-financial-design-333520.md)) | 333520 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Magen Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magen-wealth-management-llc-miami-fl-175157) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magen-wealth-management-llc-miami-fl-175157.md)) | 175157 | Miami, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Maggi Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maggi-investment-services-llc-oldmar-fl-156856) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maggi-investment-services-llc-oldmar-fl-156856.md)) | 156856 | Oldmar, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Magna VIS Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magna-vis-capital-gainesville-fl-328173) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magna-vis-capital-gainesville-fl-328173.md)) | 328173 | Gainesville, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |
| [Magnetic Ventures Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magnetic-ventures-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-313974) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/magnetic-ventures-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-313974.md)) | 313974 | Miami Beach, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Mainland Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mainland-financial-sarasota-fl-119667) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mainland-financial-sarasota-fl-119667.md)) | 119667 | Sarasota, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 25 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Mandarin Advisers](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mandarin-advisers-310354) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mandarin-advisers-310354.md)) | 310354 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Mango Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mango-capital-llc-miami-fl-312230) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mango-capital-llc-miami-fl-312230.md)) | 312230 | Miami, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Mangrove Equity Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mangrove-equity-partners-tampa-fl-162429) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mangrove-equity-partners-tampa-fl-162429.md)) | 162429 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Manna Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/manna-wealth-management-miami-beach-fl-332313) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/manna-wealth-management-miami-beach-fl-332313.md)) | 332313 | Miami Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Manole Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/manole-capital-management-llc-tampa-fl-281954) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/manole-capital-management-llc-tampa-fl-281954.md)) | 281954 | Tampa, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [MAR Wealth Management Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mar-wealth-management-services-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-167335) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mar-wealth-management-services-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-167335.md)) | 167335 | West Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mara River Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mara-river-capital-management-lp-coral-gables-fl-304145) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mara-river-capital-management-lp-coral-gables-fl-304145.md)) | 304145 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Marchand Faries Financial Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marchand-faries-financial-management-inc-keystone-heights-fl-107813) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marchand-faries-financial-management-inc-keystone-heights-fl-107813.md)) | 107813 | Keystone Heights, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Mare Liberum Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mare-liberum-capital-partners-llc-coral-gables-fl-343026) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mare-liberum-capital-partners-llc-coral-gables-fl-343026.md)) | 343026 | Coral Gables, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Maredin Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maredin-wealth-advisors-163145) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maredin-wealth-advisors-163145.md)) | 163145 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Mariaca Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariaca-wealth-management-llc-wellington-fl-164001) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariaca-wealth-management-llc-wellington-fl-164001.md)) | 164001 | Wellington, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets |
| [Mariner Institutional, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariner-institutional-llc-winter-park-fl-111964) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariner-institutional-llc-winter-park-fl-111964.md)) | 111964 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mariva Global Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariva-global-asset-management-llc-miami-fl-285674) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariva-global-asset-management-llc-miami-fl-285674.md)) | 285674 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Marketgrader Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marketgrader-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-173080) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marketgrader-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-173080.md)) | 173080 | Coral Gables, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Markley Capital Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/markley-capital-management-lp-miami-beach-fl-311945) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/markley-capital-management-lp-miami-beach-fl-311945.md)) | 311945 | Miami Beach, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [Marlin Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marlin-manager-llc-saint-petersburg-fl-310768) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marlin-manager-llc-saint-petersburg-fl-310768.md)) | 310768 | Saint Petersburg, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | Other |
| [Marquis Wealth Management Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquis-wealth-management-group-fort-myers-fl-116604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marquis-wealth-management-group-fort-myers-fl-116604.md)) | 116604 | Fort Myers, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Martin Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/martin-capital-management-315155) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/martin-capital-management-315155.md)) | 315155 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Other |
| [Martin Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/martin-investment-management-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-105381) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/martin-investment-management-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-105381.md)) | 105381 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 38 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [MAS Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mas-advisors-llc-coral-gables-fl-165906) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mas-advisors-llc-coral-gables-fl-165906.md)) | 165906 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MAS Alpha Securities](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mas-alpha-securities-coral-gables-fl-335171) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mas-alpha-securities-coral-gables-fl-335171.md)) | 335171 | Coral Gables, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Mash Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mash-financial-planning-jacksonville-fl-300937) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mash-financial-planning-jacksonville-fl-300937.md)) | 300937 | Jacksonville, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Maslar Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maslar-financial-293840) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maslar-financial-293840.md)) | 293840 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mastermind Holdings LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mastermind-holdings-llc-the-villages-fl-337699) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mastermind-holdings-llc-the-villages-fl-337699.md)) | 337699 | The Villages, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Masters Research Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masters-research-partners-llc-boca-raton-fl-163260) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/masters-research-partners-llc-boca-raton-fl-163260.md)) | 163260 | Boca Raton, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Matador Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matador-financial-171065) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matador-financial-171065.md)) | 171065 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Materetsky Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/materetsky-financial-group-boynton-beach-fl-292353) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/materetsky-financial-group-boynton-beach-fl-292353.md)) | 292353 | Boynton Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets |
| [Matters Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matters-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-333776) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matters-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-333776.md)) | 333776 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Matthias Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matthias-private-wealth-llc-winter-park-fl-289761) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/matthias-private-wealth-llc-winter-park-fl-289761.md)) | 289761 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Maverick Thomas Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maverick-thomas-capital-boca-raton-fl-342921) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maverick-thomas-capital-boca-raton-fl-342921.md)) | 342921 | Boca Raton, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Mavs Wealth Management Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mavs-wealth-management-group-llc-st-petersburg-fl-337364) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mavs-wealth-management-group-llc-st-petersburg-fl-337364.md)) | 337364 | St. Petersburg, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Maway LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maway-llc-miami-fl-291892) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maway-llc-miami-fl-291892.md)) | 291892 | Miami, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Maximai Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maximai-investment-partners-llc-coral-gables-fl-284919) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/maximai-investment-partners-llc-coral-gables-fl-284919.md)) | 284919 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Mayfair Pointe Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mayfair-pointe-capital-llc-orlando-fl-340615) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mayfair-pointe-capital-llc-orlando-fl-340615.md)) | 340615 | Orlando, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets |
| [Mazuelos & Company Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mazuelos-and-company-wealth-management-316534) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mazuelos-and-company-wealth-management-316534.md)) | 316534 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [MBF Healthcare Management II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbf-healthcare-management-ii-llc-coral-gables-fl-283576) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbf-healthcare-management-ii-llc-coral-gables-fl-283576.md)) | 283576 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [MBH Hedge Fund LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbh-hedge-fund-llc-jacksonville-fl-328807) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mbh-hedge-fund-llc-jacksonville-fl-328807.md)) | 328807 | Jacksonville, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [McCarty Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccarty-wealth-rockledge-fl-333888) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccarty-wealth-rockledge-fl-333888.md)) | 333888 | Rockledge, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [McCloskey & Associates, P.A.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccloskey-and-associates-p-a-melbourne-fl-142883) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccloskey-and-associates-p-a-melbourne-fl-142883.md)) | 142883 | Melbourne, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [McCurdy, Gillion & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccurdy-gillion-and-associates-llc-orlando-fl-141858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccurdy-gillion-and-associates-llc-orlando-fl-141858.md)) | 141858 | Orlando, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 21 | % of assets |
| [McDavid & Company Wealth Management Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdavid-and-company-wealth-management-services-gainesville-fl-142187) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdavid-and-company-wealth-management-services-gainesville-fl-142187.md)) | 142187 | Gainesville, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [McDermott Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdermott-investment-advisors-llc-naples-fl-132221) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdermott-investment-advisors-llc-naples-fl-132221.md)) | 132221 | Naples, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions, Other |
| [McDonough Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdonough-capital-management-inc-orlando-fl-143767) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcdonough-capital-management-inc-orlando-fl-143767.md)) | 143767 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [McInerney Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcinerney-investment-advisors-orlando-fl-146524) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mcinerney-investment-advisors-orlando-fl-146524.md)) | 146524 | Orlando, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 18 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/29.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/31.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Florida?**
AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 1,115 SEC-registered, 1,052 state-registered, and 320 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Florida?**
638 of the 2,487 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Florida offer financial planning?**
1,125 of the 2,167 firms in Florida that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Florida fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 638 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Florida: 2,487 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
