# Financial advisors in Florida

> AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/15

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 2,487
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 1,115, State-registered investment adviser: 1,052, Exempt reporting adviser: 320
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 638 (29%); Percentage of assets 2,016 (93%); Hourly charges 789 (36%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 27 (1%); Fixed fees 995 (46%); Commissions 36 (2%); Performance-based fees 535 (25%); Other 313 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 320
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 641 (26%); $25 million to $100 million 357 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 591 (24%); $500 million to $1 billion 152 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 187 (8%); Over $5 billion 86 (3%); Not reported 473 (19%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 1,148 (46%); 5 to 9 years 582 (23%); 10 to 19 years 520 (21%); 20 years or more 231 (9%); Not reported 6 (0%)

## Firms (page 15 of 50, 701 to 750 of 2,487, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [DIS Management Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dis-management-company-miami-beach-fl-162242) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dis-management-company-miami-beach-fl-162242.md)) | 162242 | Miami Beach, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [Disciplined Equity Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/disciplined-equity-management-inc-neptune-beach-fl-129436) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/disciplined-equity-management-inc-neptune-beach-fl-129436.md)) | 129436 | Neptune Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets |
| [Divergent Capital Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/divergent-capital-asset-management-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-324549) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/divergent-capital-asset-management-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-324549.md)) | 324549 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Diversified Capital Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diversified-capital-corp-10536) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diversified-capital-corp-10536.md)) | 10536 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 42 | % of assets, Other |
| [Divisadero Street Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/divisadero-street-capital-management-lp-miami-fl-317392) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/divisadero-street-capital-management-lp-miami-fl-317392.md)) | 317392 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [DJP Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/djp-wealth-management-llc-tampa-fl-153663) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/djp-wealth-management-llc-tampa-fl-153663.md)) | 153663 | Tampa, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [DMK Advisor Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dmk-advisor-group-inc-lutz-fl-41067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dmk-advisor-group-inc-lutz-fl-41067.md)) | 41067 | Lutz, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dobson Street LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-street-llc-winter-park-fl-289509) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-street-llc-winter-park-fl-289509.md)) | 289509 | Winter Park, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dock Street Asset Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dock-street-asset-management-inc-palm-beach-fl-111163) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dock-street-asset-management-inc-palm-beach-fl-111163.md)) | 111163 | Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 33 | % of assets |
| [Dolphin Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dolphin-financial-group-clearwater-fl-170160) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dolphin-financial-group-clearwater-fl-170160.md)) | 170160 | Clearwater, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Doma Perpetual Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doma-perpetual-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-321046) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doma-perpetual-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-321046.md)) | 321046 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Dominant Leading Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dominant-leading-capital-llc-322167) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dominant-leading-capital-llc-322167.md)) | 322167 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | % of assets |
| [Dominion Portfolio Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dominion-portfolio-management-inc-tampa-fl-106918) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dominion-portfolio-management-inc-tampa-fl-106918.md)) | 106918 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets |
| [Dorgeolis Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorgeolis-capital-llc-crestview-fl-316653) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorgeolis-capital-llc-crestview-fl-316653.md)) | 316653 | Crestview, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Dorman Financial Management, P.A.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorman-financial-management-p-a-maitland-fl-136881) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorman-financial-management-p-a-maitland-fl-136881.md)) | 136881 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Double Diamond Investment Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/double-diamond-investment-group-llc-delray-beach-fl-152755) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/double-diamond-investment-group-llc-delray-beach-fl-152755.md)) | 152755 | Delray Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Doubleline Alternatives LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-alternatives-lp-tampa-fl-175212) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-alternatives-lp-tampa-fl-175212.md)) | 175212 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets |
| [Doubleline Capital LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-capital-lp-tampa-fl-152606) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-capital-lp-tampa-fl-152606.md)) | 152606 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Doubleline ETF Adviser LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-etf-adviser-lp-tampa-fl-317415) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doubleline-etf-adviser-lp-tampa-fl-317415.md)) | 317415 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets |
| [Dougherty Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-financial-planning-llc-tallahassee-fl-317397) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-financial-planning-llc-tallahassee-fl-317397.md)) | 317397 | Tallahassee, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dougherty Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-investment-advisors-spring-hill-fl-142284) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-investment-advisors-spring-hill-fl-142284.md)) | 142284 | Spring Hill, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Douglas Capital Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/douglas-capital-management-inc-jacksonville-fl-106262) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/douglas-capital-management-inc-jacksonville-fl-106262.md)) | 106262 | Jacksonville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 51 | % of assets |
| [DOW Family Office Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dow-family-office-advisory-llc-lakewood-ranch-fl-340475) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dow-family-office-advisory-llc-lakewood-ranch-fl-340475.md)) | 340475 | Lakewood Ranch, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Dowling Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dowling-capital-partners-vero-beach-fl-161475) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dowling-capital-partners-vero-beach-fl-161475.md)) | 161475 | Vero Beach, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 10 | Not reported |
| [Downtown Wealth Studios, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/downtown-wealth-studios-llc-miami-fl-325213) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/downtown-wealth-studios-llc-miami-fl-325213.md)) | 325213 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Doxara Capital LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doxara-capital-lp-jacksonville-fl-339621) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/doxara-capital-lp-jacksonville-fl-339621.md)) | 339621 | Jacksonville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Dragus Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dragus-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-158122) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dragus-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-158122.md)) | 158122 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Draxis Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/draxis-asset-management-llc-313401) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/draxis-asset-management-llc-313401.md)) | 313401 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |
| [Dreamit Ventures](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dreamit-ventures-estero-fl-295030) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dreamit-ventures-estero-fl-295030.md)) | 295030 | Estero, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 8 | Not reported |
| [Driftwood Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/driftwood-advisors-llc-coral-gables-fl-307316) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/driftwood-advisors-llc-coral-gables-fl-307316.md)) | 307316 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [DRT Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/drt-financial-advisors-deland-fl-141950) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/drt-financial-advisors-deland-fl-141950.md)) | 141950 | Deland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [DSM Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dsm-capital-partners-palm-beach-gardens-fl-113609) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dsm-capital-partners-palm-beach-gardens-fl-113609.md)) | 113609 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Dudley & Shanley, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dudley-and-shanley-inc-palm-beach-fl-157515) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dudley-and-shanley-inc-palm-beach-fl-157515.md)) | 157515 | Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dunamis Capital Consulting, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dunamis-capital-consulting-llc-wellington-fl-304922) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dunamis-capital-consulting-llc-wellington-fl-304922.md)) | 304922 | Wellington, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dunn Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dunn-capital-management-stuart-fl-328632) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dunn-capital-management-stuart-fl-328632.md)) | 328632 | Stuart, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | Other |
| [Dushane Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dushane-management-inc-oxford-fl-168673) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dushane-management-inc-oxford-fl-168673.md)) | 168673 | Oxford, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Dwight Investment Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwight-investment-management-llc-sunny-isles-beach-fl-174984) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwight-investment-management-llc-sunny-isles-beach-fl-174984.md)) | 174984 | Sunny Isles Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Dwojeski, John J](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwojeski-john-j-palm-beach-gardens-fl-129491) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dwojeski-john-j-palm-beach-gardens-fl-129491.md)) | 129491 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [Dynamic Core Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynamic-core-capital-partners-jacksonville-beach-fl-282733) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynamic-core-capital-partners-jacksonville-beach-fl-282733.md)) | 282733 | Jacksonville Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Dynasty Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynasty-wealth-management-llc-st-petersburg-fl-153377) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dynasty-wealth-management-llc-st-petersburg-fl-153377.md)) | 153377 | St. Petersburg, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [E. Batoff & Co., Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e-batoff-and-co-inc-tampa-fl-124815) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e-batoff-and-co-inc-tampa-fl-124815.md)) | 124815 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 23 | % of assets |
| [Eagle Asset Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-asset-management-inc-st-petersburg-fl-110653) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-asset-management-inc-st-petersburg-fl-110653.md)) | 110653 | St. Petersburg, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Eagle Equity Holdings, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-equity-holdings-llc-cape-coral-fl-285806) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-equity-holdings-llc-cape-coral-fl-285806.md)) | 285806 | Cape Coral, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Eagle Talon Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-talon-partners-naples-fl-311982) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eagle-talon-partners-naples-fl-311982.md)) | 311982 | Naples, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Earner Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earner-wealth-llc-330685) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earner-wealth-llc-330685.md)) | 330685 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Earnest Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earnest-capital-llc-miami-fl-300048) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earnest-capital-llc-miami-fl-300048.md)) | 300048 | Miami, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Ebanks Financial Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ebanks-financial-solutions-llc-291298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ebanks-financial-solutions-llc-291298.md)) | 291298 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Eber Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eber-capital-management-coral-gables-fl-108337) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eber-capital-management-coral-gables-fl-108337.md)) | 108337 | Coral Gables, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Echelon Investment Partners LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/echelon-investment-partners-lp-boca-raton-fl-300855) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/echelon-investment-partners-lp-boca-raton-fl-300855.md)) | 300855 | Boca Raton, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 7 | Not reported |
| [Echelon Virtual Family Office, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/echelon-virtual-family-office-llc-sarasota-fl-307166) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/echelon-virtual-family-office-llc-sarasota-fl-307166.md)) | 307166 | Sarasota, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/14.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/16.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Florida?**
AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 1,115 SEC-registered, 1,052 state-registered, and 320 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Florida?**
638 of the 2,487 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Florida offer financial planning?**
1,125 of the 2,167 firms in Florida that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Florida fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 638 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Florida: 2,487 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
