# Financial advisors with no account minimum in Orlando, FL

> AdvisorCensus lists 26 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Orlando metro area whose Form ADV Part 2A brochure states that the firm has no account minimum, a sentence checked word for word in the brochure, from filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; each firm's page quotes the brochure.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/no-account-minimum

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 26
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 26
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 8 (31%); Percentage of assets 24 (92%); Hourly charges 14 (54%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (8%); Fixed fees 18 (69%); Other 3 (12%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): $25 million to $100 million 2 (8%); $100 million to $500 million 21 (81%); $1 billion to $5 billion 2 (8%); Not reported 1 (4%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 13 (50%); 5 to 9 years 3 (12%); 10 to 19 years 8 (31%); 20 years or more 2 (8%)

## Firms (page 1 of 1, 1 to 26 of 26, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [401K Generation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401k-generation-altamonte-springs-fl-154279) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401k-generation-altamonte-springs-fl-154279.md)) | 154279 | Altamonte Springs,, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Aegis Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-199511) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-199511.md)) | 199511 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | Fixed fee |
| [Allgen Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allgen-financial-advisors-inc-orlando-fl-126877) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/allgen-financial-advisors-inc-orlando-fl-126877.md)) | 126877 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blacktower Financial Management (US) LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blacktower-financial-management-us-llc-orlando-fl-289142) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blacktower-financial-management-us-llc-orlando-fl-289142.md)) | 289142 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Bluestar Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bluestar-wealth-management-lake-mary-fl-337253) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bluestar-wealth-management-lake-mary-fl-337253.md)) | 337253 | Lake Mary, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Burgess Chambers & Associates Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burgess-chambers-and-associates-inc-orlando-fl-110164) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burgess-chambers-and-associates-inc-orlando-fl-110164.md)) | 110164 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 38 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cramer & Rauchegger, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cramer-and-rauchegger-inc-maitland-fl-164784) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cramer-and-rauchegger-inc-maitland-fl-164784.md)) | 164784 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Delta Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-advisory-group-inc-maitland-fl-105966) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-advisory-group-inc-maitland-fl-105966.md)) | 105966 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Delta Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-capital-management-llc-maitland-fl-128350) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-capital-management-llc-maitland-fl-128350.md)) | 128350 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Fiduciary First](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-first-maitland-fl-150330) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-first-maitland-fl-150330.md)) | 150330 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Frankly Finances](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frankly-finances-winter-park-fl-321270) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frankly-finances-winter-park-fl-321270.md)) | 321270 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Haven Private](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/haven-private-orlando-fl-329012) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/haven-private-orlando-fl-329012.md)) | 329012 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Jake Carris Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jake-carris-financial-planning-orlando-fl-290061) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jake-carris-financial-planning-orlando-fl-290061.md)) | 290061 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Mariner Institutional, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariner-institutional-llc-winter-park-fl-111964) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mariner-institutional-llc-winter-park-fl-111964.md)) | 111964 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Orange Avenue Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orange-avenue-advisors-llc-orlando-fl-339327) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orange-avenue-advisors-llc-orlando-fl-339327.md)) | 339327 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Oxford Wealth Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-wealth-group-llc-orlando-fl-319561) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-wealth-group-llc-orlando-fl-319561.md)) | 319561 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Proxy Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proxy-wealth-advisors-llc-windermere-fl-298080) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proxy-wealth-advisors-llc-windermere-fl-298080.md)) | 298080 | Windermere, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RD Lewis Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rd-lewis-wealth-management-maitland-fl-156073) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rd-lewis-wealth-management-maitland-fl-156073.md)) | 156073 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [REA Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rea-financial-orlando-fl-340696) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rea-financial-orlando-fl-340696.md)) | 340696 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Rivertree Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rivertree-advisors-llc-winter-park-fl-168065) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rivertree-advisors-llc-winter-park-fl-168065.md)) | 168065 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 13 | % of assets |
| [Robo Advisor, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robo-advisor-inc-lake-mary-fl-155976) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robo-advisor-inc-lake-mary-fl-155976.md)) | 155976 | Lake Mary, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Sparrow Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sparrow-wealth-management-orlando-fl-152670) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sparrow-wealth-management-orlando-fl-152670.md)) | 152670 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Stewardship Advisory Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-advisory-group-llc-clermont-fl-165710) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-advisory-group-llc-clermont-fl-165710.md)) | 165710 | Clermont, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [TIM Looney Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tim-looney-investments-llc-longwood-fl-164413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tim-looney-investments-llc-longwood-fl-164413.md)) | 164413 | Longwood, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Velaris Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/velaris-wealth-management-orlando-fl-340592) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/velaris-wealth-management-orlando-fl-340592.md)) | 340592 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Subscription |
| [Wisdom Planning Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wisdom-planning-group-orlando-fl-305721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wisdom-planning-group-orlando-fl-305721.md)) | 305721 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

## Questions people ask

**Which financial advisors in Orlando, FL have no account minimum?**
26 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Orlando metro area state in their Form ADV Part 2A brochure that they have no account minimum, as of October 2026; this page lists them. A firm appears here when its current Form ADV Part 2A brochure says it has no account minimum and AdvisorCensus found that sentence word for word in the brochure, with no other minimum beside it. Only brochures AdvisorCensus has read count, so a firm missing here may have no minimum without stating it; and a firm can still decline an account, or set a minimum fee, which its page shows when the brochure states one.

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Orlando, FL?**
AdvisorCensus lists 205 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Orlando metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 109 SEC-registered, 79 state-registered, and 17 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Orlando, FL?**
38 of the 205 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Orlando, FL offer financial planning?**
125 of the 188 firms in Orlando, FL that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Orlando, FL fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 38 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for expats and Americans abroad in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/expats-and-americans-abroad) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/expats-and-americans-abroad.md)
- [Financial advisors in Winter Park, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/winter-park) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/winter-park.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lake Mary, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/lake-mary) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/lake-mary.md)
- [Financial advisors in Maitland, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/maitland) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/maitland.md)
- [Financial advisors in Miami](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami.md)
- [Financial advisors in Tampa](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa.md)
- [Financial advisors in Jacksonville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville.md)
- [Financial advisors in North Port](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port.md)
- [Financial advisors in Naples](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples.md)
- [Financial advisors in Cape Coral](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral.md)
- [Financial advisors in Palm Bay](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay.md)
- [Financial advisors in Port St. Lucie](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors with no account minimum in Orlando, FL: 26 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
