# Financial advisors in Maitland, FL

> AdvisorCensus lists 18 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Maitland, Florida (part of the Orlando metro area), drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; the full Orlando metro area, including neighboring cities, is on its own page. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/maitland

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 18
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 13, State-registered investment adviser: 5
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 3 (17%); Percentage of assets 16 (89%); Hourly charges 9 (50%); Fixed fees 9 (50%); Commissions 1 (6%); Performance-based fees 1 (6%); Other 4 (22%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 2 (11%); $25 million to $100 million 3 (17%); $100 million to $500 million 10 (56%); $1 billion to $5 billion 2 (11%); Not reported 1 (6%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 4 (22%); 5 to 9 years 4 (22%); 10 to 19 years 7 (39%); 20 years or more 3 (17%)

## Firms (page 1 of 1, 1 to 18 of 18, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Aegis Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-199511) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aegis-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-199511.md)) | 199511 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | Fixed fee |
| [Alternative Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alternative-investment-advisors-llc-maitland-fl-160108) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alternative-investment-advisors-llc-maitland-fl-160108.md)) | 160108 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Q Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-q-management-llc-maitland-fl-305337) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-q-management-llc-maitland-fl-305337.md)) | 305337 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Carpenter, Claydon Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carpenter-claydon-advisors-inc-maitland-fl-143516) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carpenter-claydon-advisors-inc-maitland-fl-143516.md)) | 143516 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Cramer & Rauchegger, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cramer-and-rauchegger-inc-maitland-fl-164784) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cramer-and-rauchegger-inc-maitland-fl-164784.md)) | 164784 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Delta Advisory Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-advisory-group-inc-maitland-fl-105966) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-advisory-group-inc-maitland-fl-105966.md)) | 105966 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Delta Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-capital-management-llc-maitland-fl-128350) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/delta-capital-management-llc-maitland-fl-128350.md)) | 128350 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Dorman Financial Management, P.A.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorman-financial-management-p-a-maitland-fl-136881) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dorman-financial-management-p-a-maitland-fl-136881.md)) | 136881 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fellowship Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fellowship-financial-group-maitland-fl-154103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fellowship-financial-group-maitland-fl-154103.md)) | 154103 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Fiduciary First](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-first-maitland-fl-150330) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiduciary-first-maitland-fl-150330.md)) | 150330 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Hyperion Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hyperion-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-277141) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hyperion-wealth-management-llc-maitland-fl-277141.md)) | 277141 | Maitland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Ironclad Investments LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironclad-investments-llc-maitland-fl-154872) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironclad-investments-llc-maitland-fl-154872.md)) | 154872 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets |
| [JP Law and Wealth Advisors PLLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jp-law-and-wealth-advisors-pllc-maitland-fl-314722) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jp-law-and-wealth-advisors-pllc-maitland-fl-314722.md)) | 314722 | Maitland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | Fixed fee |
| [Moss & Company, P.A.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moss-and-company-p-a-maitland-fl-142028) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moss-and-company-p-a-maitland-fl-142028.md)) | 142028 | Maitland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 28 | % of assets |
| [RD Lewis Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rd-lewis-wealth-management-maitland-fl-156073) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rd-lewis-wealth-management-maitland-fl-156073.md)) | 156073 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Stewardship Matters](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-matters-maitland-fl-156797) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-matters-maitland-fl-156797.md)) | 156797 | Maitland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Timothy Partners, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/timothy-partners-ltd-maitland-fl-41835) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/timothy-partners-ltd-maitland-fl-41835.md)) | 41835 | Maitland, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 32 | % of assets |
| [Wealth & Business Planning Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wealth-and-business-planning-group-llc-maitland-fl-146151) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wealth-and-business-planning-group-llc-maitland-fl-146151.md)) | 146151 | Maitland, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Maitland, FL?**
AdvisorCensus lists 18 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Maitland, Florida (part of the Orlando metro area), from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 13 SEC-registered, 5 state-registered, and 0 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Maitland, FL?**
3 of the 18 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Maitland, FL offer financial planning?**
11 of the 18 firms in Maitland, FL that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Maitland, FL fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 3 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for expats and Americans abroad in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/expats-and-americans-abroad) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/expats-and-americans-abroad.md)
- [Financial advisors in Winter Park, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/winter-park) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/winter-park.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lake Mary, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/lake-mary) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/lake-mary.md)
- [Financial advisors in Miami](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami.md)
- [Financial advisors in Tampa](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa.md)
- [Financial advisors in Jacksonville](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville.md)
- [Financial advisors in North Port](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port.md)
- [Financial advisors in Naples](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples.md)
- [Financial advisors in Cape Coral](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral.md)
- [Financial advisors in Palm Bay](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay.md)
- [Financial advisors in Port St. Lucie](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Maitland, FL: 18 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
