# Fee-only financial advisors in Florida

> Find financial advisors in Florida who are paid only by client fees. AdvisorCensus lists 638 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by client fees on Form ADV Item 5.E, with no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent, no brokerage, insurance, or real estate sales business or related company, and no referral fees from others, as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically. Sort by years registered or by assets under management, and see how this page is built below.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/4

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 638
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 228, State-registered investment adviser: 410
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 638 (100%); Percentage of assets 588 (92%); Hourly charges 243 (38%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 12 (2%); Fixed fees 293 (46%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 254 (40%); $25 million to $100 million 135 (21%); $100 million to $500 million 144 (23%); $500 million to $1 billion 29 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 28 (4%); Over $5 billion 5 (1%); Not reported 43 (7%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 252 (39%); 5 to 9 years 143 (22%); 10 to 19 years 147 (23%); 20 years or more 96 (15%)

## Firms (page 4 of 13, 151 to 200 of 638, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Crewson Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crewson-financial-336683) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crewson-financial-336683.md)) | 336683 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Crystal Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crystal-capital-partners-llc-bay-harbor-islands-fl-146010) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/crystal-capital-partners-llc-bay-harbor-islands-fl-146010.md)) | 146010 | Bay Harbor Islands, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 18 | % of assets |
| [CS Advisors Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cs-advisors-inc-boca-raton-fl-130729) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cs-advisors-inc-boca-raton-fl-130729.md)) | 130729 | Boca Raton, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [CTF Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ctf-financial-services-inc-ocala-fl-142217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ctf-financial-services-inc-ocala-fl-142217.md)) | 142217 | Ocala, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 26 | % of assets |
| [Cumulare Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cumulare-asset-management-llc-288846) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cumulare-asset-management-llc-288846.md)) | 288846 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Cypress Capital Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cypress-capital-group-palm-beach-fl-121923) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cypress-capital-group-palm-beach-fl-121923.md)) | 121923 | Palm Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Cypress Stone Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cypress-stone-capital-llc-314764) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cypress-stone-capital-llc-314764.md)) | 314764 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Daba Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daba-advisors-llc-miami-fl-319371) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daba-advisors-llc-miami-fl-319371.md)) | 319371 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Dakota Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dakota-wealth-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-297987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dakota-wealth-llc-palm-beach-gardens-fl-297987.md)) | 297987 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dale K. Ehrhart, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dale-k-ehrhart-inc-venice-fl-35971) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dale-k-ehrhart-inc-venice-fl-35971.md)) | 35971 | Venice, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 48 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Daniels D'Amelio Investment Management Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniels-d-amelio-investment-management-group-llc-jupiter-fl-301456) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/daniels-d-amelio-investment-management-group-llc-jupiter-fl-301456.md)) | 301456 | Jupiter, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Davis Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davis-capital-management-jacksonville-fl-149014) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davis-capital-management-jacksonville-fl-149014.md)) | 149014 | Jacksonville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Davis Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davis-private-wealth-llc-royal-palm-beach-fl-285952) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/davis-private-wealth-llc-royal-palm-beach-fl-285952.md)) | 285952 | Royal Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Deep Blue Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deep-blue-investment-advisors-tampa-fl-115344) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deep-blue-investment-advisors-tampa-fl-115344.md)) | 115344 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Deltasys Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deltasys-advisors-llc-davie-fl-340585) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/deltasys-advisors-llc-davie-fl-340585.md)) | 340585 | Davie, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Destiny Family Office](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/destiny-family-office-tavares-fl-338015) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/destiny-family-office-tavares-fl-338015.md)) | 338015 | Tavares, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dhody Investment Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dhody-investment-group-miami-beach-fl-318610) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dhody-investment-group-miami-beach-fl-318610.md)) | 318610 | Miami Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Diablo Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diablo-investment-advisors-llc-ponte-vedra-beach-fl-148139) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/diablo-investment-advisors-llc-ponte-vedra-beach-fl-148139.md)) | 148139 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Digiovanni Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/digiovanni-financial-group-llc-134973) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/digiovanni-financial-group-llc-134973.md)) | 134973 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Dignum ET Justum](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dignum-et-justum-saint-augustine-fl-342404) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dignum-et-justum-saint-augustine-fl-342404.md)) | 342404 | Saint Augustine, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Disciplined Equity Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/disciplined-equity-management-inc-neptune-beach-fl-129436) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/disciplined-equity-management-inc-neptune-beach-fl-129436.md)) | 129436 | Neptune Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets |
| [DJP Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/djp-wealth-management-llc-tampa-fl-153663) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/djp-wealth-management-llc-tampa-fl-153663.md)) | 153663 | Tampa, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dobson Street LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-street-llc-winter-park-fl-289509) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dobson-street-llc-winter-park-fl-289509.md)) | 289509 | Winter Park, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dock Street Asset Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dock-street-asset-management-inc-palm-beach-fl-111163) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dock-street-asset-management-inc-palm-beach-fl-111163.md)) | 111163 | Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 33 | % of assets |
| [Dougherty Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-financial-planning-llc-tallahassee-fl-317397) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-financial-planning-llc-tallahassee-fl-317397.md)) | 317397 | Tallahassee, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Dougherty Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-investment-advisors-spring-hill-fl-142284) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dougherty-investment-advisors-spring-hill-fl-142284.md)) | 142284 | Spring Hill, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Downtown Wealth Studios, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/downtown-wealth-studios-llc-miami-fl-325213) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/downtown-wealth-studios-llc-miami-fl-325213.md)) | 325213 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Dragus Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dragus-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-158122) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dragus-capital-llc-coral-gables-fl-158122.md)) | 158122 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Dushane Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dushane-management-inc-oxford-fl-168673) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/dushane-management-inc-oxford-fl-168673.md)) | 168673 | Oxford, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [E. Batoff & Co., Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e-batoff-and-co-inc-tampa-fl-124815) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/e-batoff-and-co-inc-tampa-fl-124815.md)) | 124815 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 23 | % of assets |
| [Earner Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earner-wealth-llc-330685) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/earner-wealth-llc-330685.md)) | 330685 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ebanks Financial Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ebanks-financial-solutions-llc-291298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ebanks-financial-solutions-llc-291298.md)) | 291298 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Eber Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eber-capital-management-coral-gables-fl-108337) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eber-capital-management-coral-gables-fl-108337.md)) | 108337 | Coral Gables, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Edmp, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edmp-inc-lutz-fl-110248) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edmp-inc-lutz-fl-110248.md)) | 110248 | Lutz, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 33 | % of assets |
| [Edward R. Wildman, CPA, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edward-r-wildman-cpa-llc-143404) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edward-r-wildman-cpa-llc-143404.md)) | 143404 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets |
| [EIN SOF Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ein-sof-advisors-llc-boca-raton-fl-314982) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ein-sof-advisors-llc-boca-raton-fl-314982.md)) | 314982 | Boca Raton, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [EL Menudo Cuenta LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/el-menudo-cuenta-llc-miami-fl-328439) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/el-menudo-cuenta-llc-miami-fl-328439.md)) | 328439 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | Fixed fee |
| [Elderkin Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elderkin-wealth-management-llc-331049) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elderkin-wealth-management-llc-331049.md)) | 331049 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Elementum Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elementum-capital-331931) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elementum-capital-331931.md)) | 331931 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Emerson Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerson-partners-naples-fl-334672) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emerson-partners-naples-fl-334672.md)) | 334672 | Naples, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [EMK Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emk-investment-advisors-llc-167474) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emk-investment-advisors-llc-167474.md)) | 167474 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Empire Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/empire-financial-group-llc-139382) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/empire-financial-group-llc-139382.md)) | 139382 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Entelevest, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/entelevest-llc-coral-gables-fl-318115) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/entelevest-llc-coral-gables-fl-318115.md)) | 318115 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Envision Asset Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envision-asset-management-inc-plantation-fl-148451) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envision-asset-management-inc-plantation-fl-148451.md)) | 148451 | Plantation, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Envision Wealth Planners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envision-wealth-planners-298244) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envision-wealth-planners-298244.md)) | 298244 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Eppes Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eppes-wealth-management-satellite-beach-fl-332781) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eppes-wealth-management-satellite-beach-fl-332781.md)) | 332781 | Satellite Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ethos Investment Advisory Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ethos-investment-advisory-group-llc-miami-fl-343593) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ethos-investment-advisory-group-llc-miami-fl-343593.md)) | 343593 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Eubanks Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eubanks-financial-fort-myers-fl-306185) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eubanks-financial-fort-myers-fl-306185.md)) | 306185 | Fort Myers, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Eurocapital Advisors, Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eurocapital-advisors-inc-miami-fl-126163) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eurocapital-advisors-inc-miami-fl-126163.md)) | 126163 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [Evensky & KATZ/FOLDES Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/evensky-and-katz-foldes-wealth-management-coral-gables-fl-109698) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/evensky-and-katz-foldes-wealth-management-coral-gables-fl-109698.md)) | 109698 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 25 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/3.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/5.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Florida?**
AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 1,115 SEC-registered, 1,052 state-registered, and 320 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Florida?**
638 of the 2,487 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Florida offer financial planning?**
1,125 of the 2,167 firms in Florida that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Florida fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 638 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Miami, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Tampa, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Jacksonville, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in North Port, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Naples, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Cape Coral, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Palm Bay, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Port St. Lucie, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Deltona, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/deltona/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/deltona/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Gainesville, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/gainesville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/gainesville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Sebastian, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebastian/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebastian/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Crestview, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/crestview/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/crestview/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Lakeland, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/lakeland/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/lakeland/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pensacola, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/pensacola/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/pensacola/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Tallahassee, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tallahassee/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tallahassee/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Ocala, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/ocala/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/ocala/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Panama City, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/panama-city/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/panama-city/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Sebring, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebring/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebring/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Punta Gorda, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/punta-gorda/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/punta-gorda/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Wildwood, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/wildwood/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/wildwood/fee-only.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fee-only financial advisors in Florida: 638 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
