# Fee-only financial advisors in Florida

> Find financial advisors in Florida who are paid only by client fees. AdvisorCensus lists 638 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by client fees on Form ADV Item 5.E, with no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent, no brokerage, insurance, or real estate sales business or related company, and no referral fees from others, as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically. Sort by years registered or by assets under management, and see how this page is built below.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/12

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 638
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 228, State-registered investment adviser: 410
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 638 (100%); Percentage of assets 588 (92%); Hourly charges 243 (38%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 12 (2%); Fixed fees 293 (46%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 254 (40%); $25 million to $100 million 135 (21%); $100 million to $500 million 144 (23%); $500 million to $1 billion 29 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 28 (4%); Over $5 billion 5 (1%); Not reported 43 (7%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 252 (39%); 5 to 9 years 143 (22%); 10 to 19 years 147 (23%); 20 years or more 96 (15%)

## Firms (page 12 of 13, 551 to 600 of 638, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Strategic Wealth Partners Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-partners-inc-158483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-wealth-partners-inc-158483.md)) | 158483 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Strive Retirement Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strive-retirement-group-daytona-beach-fl-334443) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strive-retirement-group-daytona-beach-fl-334443.md)) | 334443 | Daytona Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Strivus Wealth Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strivus-wealth-partners-llc-jacksonville-beach-fl-173580) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strivus-wealth-partners-llc-jacksonville-beach-fl-173580.md)) | 173580 | Jacksonville Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sulzberger Capital Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sulzberger-capital-advisors-inc-miami-fl-174673) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sulzberger-capital-advisors-inc-miami-fl-174673.md)) | 174673 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Sun Creek Holdings LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sun-creek-holdings-llc-coral-gables-fl-165110) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sun-creek-holdings-llc-coral-gables-fl-165110.md)) | 165110 | Coral Gables, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets |
| [Sunrise Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunrise-wealth-management-llc-159409) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunrise-wealth-management-llc-159409.md)) | 159409 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Susko Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/susko-wealth-advisors-naples-fl-329858) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/susko-wealth-advisors-naples-fl-329858.md)) | 329858 | Naples, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Syntax Research, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syntax-research-inc-boca-raton-fl-151948) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/syntax-research-inc-boca-raton-fl-151948.md)) | 151948 | Boca Raton, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [T.L. Eddy Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-l-eddy-financial-services-inc-141563) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/t-l-eddy-financial-services-inc-141563.md)) | 141563 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 29 | % of assets |
| [Tactical Financial Planning Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tactical-financial-planning-inc-malabar-fl-335276) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tactical-financial-planning-inc-malabar-fl-335276.md)) | 335276 | Malabar, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | Fixed fee |
| [Tapa Private Wealth Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tapa-private-wealth-inc-key-west-fl-337994) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tapa-private-wealth-inc-key-west-fl-337994.md)) | 337994 | Key West, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tbcpa, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tbcpa-inc-174017) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tbcpa-inc-174017.md)) | 174017 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [TCG Strategic Income Advisor LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tcg-strategic-income-advisor-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-336718) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tcg-strategic-income-advisor-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-336718.md)) | 336718 | West Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Tegesta Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tegesta-capital-llc-jupiter-fl-156086) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tegesta-capital-llc-jupiter-fl-156086.md)) | 156086 | Jupiter, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [TEP Financial Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tep-financial-solutions-llc-324653) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tep-financial-solutions-llc-324653.md)) | 324653 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [TGB Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tgb-asset-management-llc-342958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tgb-asset-management-llc-342958.md)) | 342958 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [The Financial Pharmacist, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-financial-pharmacist-inc-141554) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-financial-pharmacist-inc-141554.md)) | 141554 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 28 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [The Financial Preserve at Lonier Financial Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-financial-preserve-at-lonier-financial-advisory-llc-159786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-financial-preserve-at-lonier-financial-advisory-llc-159786.md)) | 159786 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [The Herzfeld Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-herzfeld-group-largo-fl-108552) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-herzfeld-group-largo-fl-108552.md)) | 108552 | Largo, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [The Money Guys](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-money-guys-299115) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-money-guys-299115.md)) | 299115 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [The Palmer Knight Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-palmer-knight-company-jacksonville-fl-112983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-palmer-knight-company-jacksonville-fl-112983.md)) | 112983 | Jacksonville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [The Tenret Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-tenret-company-llc-tampa-fl-298570) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-tenret-company-llc-tampa-fl-298570.md)) | 298570 | Tampa, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Third EYE Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/third-eye-capital-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-287819) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/third-eye-capital-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-287819.md)) | 287819 | Miami Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Thistle Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-management-llc-333397) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thistle-wealth-management-llc-333397.md)) | 333397 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Thomas R. Noonan, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thomas-r-noonan-inc-142143) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thomas-r-noonan-inc-142143.md)) | 142143 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 32 | % of assets |
| [Three Oaks Partners Investment Counsel LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/three-oaks-partners-investment-counsel-llc-clearwater-fl-333279) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/three-oaks-partners-investment-counsel-llc-clearwater-fl-333279.md)) | 333279 | Clearwater, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Thureos Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thureos-asset-management-llc-miami-fl-311400) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/thureos-asset-management-llc-miami-fl-311400.md)) | 311400 | Miami, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [TIM Looney Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tim-looney-investments-llc-longwood-fl-164413) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tim-looney-investments-llc-longwood-fl-164413.md)) | 164413 | Longwood, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Time Advisors USA, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/time-advisors-usa-llc-332980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/time-advisors-usa-llc-332980.md)) | 332980 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Tobias Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tobias-financial-advisors-plantation-fl-104711) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tobias-financial-advisors-plantation-fl-104711.md)) | 104711 | Plantation, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 37 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Together Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/together-planning-gainesville-fl-175341) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/together-planning-gainesville-fl-175341.md)) | 175341 | Gainesville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Together Wealth Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/together-wealth-group-llc-miami-beach-fl-341389) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/together-wealth-group-llc-miami-beach-fl-341389.md)) | 341389 | Miami Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Tori](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tori-celebration-fl-308086) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tori-celebration-fl-308086.md)) | 308086 | Celebration, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Toring Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/toring-financial-advisors-inc-palm-harbor-fl-329417) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/toring-financial-advisors-inc-palm-harbor-fl-329417.md)) | 329417 | Palm Harbor, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Total Financial Planning, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-financial-planning-llc-286588) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/total-financial-planning-llc-286588.md)) | 286588 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Tower Wealth Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tower-wealth-planning-344135) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tower-wealth-planning-344135.md)) | 344135 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Trammell Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trammell-wealth-336817) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trammell-wealth-336817.md)) | 336817 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Traver Financial Consulting Network PA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/traver-financial-consulting-network-pa-lakewood-ranch-fl-139459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/traver-financial-consulting-network-pa-lakewood-ranch-fl-139459.md)) | 139459 | Lakewood Ranch, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Trigsted Wealth Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trigsted-wealth-advisory-342083) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trigsted-wealth-advisory-342083.md)) | 342083 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Trimon Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trimon-capital-323318) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trimon-capital-323318.md)) | 323318 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Truevine Family Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truevine-family-wealth-331649) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truevine-family-wealth-331649.md)) | 331649 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Truewater Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truewater-wealth-ponte-vedra-beach-fl-142080) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/truewater-wealth-ponte-vedra-beach-fl-142080.md)) | 142080 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 27 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Trustwell Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trustwell-financial-advisors-llc-jacksonville-fl-108426) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trustwell-financial-advisors-llc-jacksonville-fl-108426.md)) | 108426 | Jacksonville, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [U.S. Cherry LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-cherry-llc-st-petersburg-fl-311564) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/u-s-cherry-llc-st-petersburg-fl-311564.md)) | 311564 | St. Petersburg, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Unda Financial and Consulting LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unda-financial-and-consulting-llc-palmetto-bay-fl-315468) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unda-financial-and-consulting-llc-palmetto-bay-fl-315468.md)) | 315468 | Palmetto Bay, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Unify Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unify-financial-advisors-clearwater-fl-324120) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unify-financial-advisors-clearwater-fl-324120.md)) | 324120 | Clearwater, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Unparalleled Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unparalleled-investments-333328) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/unparalleled-investments-333328.md)) | 333328 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Uyana Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uyana-partners-llc-miami-fl-300280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uyana-partners-llc-miami-fl-300280.md)) | 300280 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Vake Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vake-capital-llc-crestview-fl-327729) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vake-capital-llc-crestview-fl-327729.md)) | 327729 | Crestview, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Vaquita Sun, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vaquita-sun-inc-fort-lauderdale-fl-333125) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vaquita-sun-inc-fort-lauderdale-fl-333125.md)) | 333125 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/11.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only/page/13.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Florida?**
AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 1,115 SEC-registered, 1,052 state-registered, and 320 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Florida?**
638 of the 2,487 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Florida offer financial planning?**
1,125 of the 2,167 firms in Florida that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Florida fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 638 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Miami, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/miami/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Tampa, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tampa/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Jacksonville, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/jacksonville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Orlando, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/orlando/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in North Port, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/north-port/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Naples, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/naples/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Cape Coral, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/cape-coral/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Palm Bay, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/palm-bay/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Port St. Lucie, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/port-st-lucie/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Deltona, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/deltona/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/deltona/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Gainesville, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/gainesville/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/gainesville/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Sebastian, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebastian/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebastian/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Crestview, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/crestview/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/crestview/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Lakeland, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/lakeland/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/lakeland/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pensacola, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/pensacola/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/pensacola/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Tallahassee, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tallahassee/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/tallahassee/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Ocala, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/ocala/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/ocala/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Panama City, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/panama-city/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/panama-city/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Sebring, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebring/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/sebring/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Punta Gorda, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/punta-gorda/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/punta-gorda/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Wildwood, FL](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/wildwood/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/wildwood/fee-only.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fee-only financial advisors in Florida: 638 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
