# Financial advisors in Florida

> AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 2,487
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 1,115, State-registered investment adviser: 1,052, Exempt reporting adviser: 320
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 638 (29%); Percentage of assets 2,016 (93%); Hourly charges 789 (36%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 27 (1%); Fixed fees 995 (46%); Commissions 36 (2%); Performance-based fees 535 (25%); Other 313 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 320
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 641 (26%); $25 million to $100 million 357 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 591 (24%); $500 million to $1 billion 152 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 187 (8%); Over $5 billion 86 (3%); Not reported 473 (19%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 1,148 (46%); 5 to 9 years 582 (23%); 10 to 19 years 520 (21%); 20 years or more 231 (9%); Not reported 6 (0%)

## Firms (page 1 of 50, 1 to 50 of 2,487, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [021 Investments LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/021-investments-llc-miami-fl-328334) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/021-investments-llc-miami-fl-328334.md)) | 328334 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [1 Main Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-main-capital-management-llc-aventura-fl-328626) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1-main-capital-management-llc-aventura-fl-328626.md)) | 328626 | Aventura, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [1650 Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1650-wealth-management-llc-lighthouse-point-fl-152985) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1650-wealth-management-llc-lighthouse-point-fl-152985.md)) | 152985 | Lighthouse Point, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [1789 Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1789-capital-management-palm-beach-fl-335007) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1789-capital-management-palm-beach-fl-335007.md)) | 335007 | Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [1818 Private Client Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1818-private-client-group-llc-aventura-fl-304110) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1818-private-client-group-llc-aventura-fl-304110.md)) | 304110 | Aventura, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [1823 Partners (US) LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1823-partners-us-llc-miami-fl-333927) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1823-partners-us-llc-miami-fl-333927.md)) | 333927 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [1907 Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1907-management-lp-miami-fl-316824) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1907-management-lp-miami-fl-316824.md)) | 316824 | Miami, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [1977 Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1977-wealth-llc-miami-fl-343350) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1977-wealth-llc-miami-fl-343350.md)) | 343350 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [1st Discount Brokerage, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1st-discount-brokerage-inc-lake-worth-fl-39164) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1st-discount-brokerage-inc-lake-worth-fl-39164.md)) | 39164 | Lake Worth, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [1st Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1st-financial-llc-new-port-richey-fl-159015) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/1st-financial-llc-new-port-richey-fl-159015.md)) | 159015 | New Port Richey, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Other |
| [21J Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/21j-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-343387) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/21j-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-343387.md)) | 343387 | Miami, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [22 Seven Wealth Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/22-seven-wealth-management-inc-panama-city-fl-292402) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/22-seven-wealth-management-inc-panama-city-fl-292402.md)) | 292402 | Panama City, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [22C Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/22c-capital-llc-boca-raton-fl-298094) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/22c-capital-llc-boca-raton-fl-298094.md)) | 298094 | Boca Raton, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [3 A&D LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3-a-and-d-llc-green-cove-springs-fl-167273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3-a-and-d-llc-green-cove-springs-fl-167273.md)) | 167273 | Green Cove Springs, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [3650 Reit Investment Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3650-reit-investment-management-llc-miami-fl-286013) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3650-reit-investment-management-llc-miami-fl-286013.md)) | 286013 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [365SUNDAYS Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/365sundays-wealth-llc-343914) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/365sundays-wealth-llc-343914.md)) | 343914 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [369 Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/369-financial-llc-jacksonville-fl-307530) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/369-financial-llc-jacksonville-fl-307530.md)) | 307530 | Jacksonville, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [38X Holdings Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/38x-holdings-inc-321241) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/38x-holdings-inc-321241.md)) | 321241 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [3EDGE Asset Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3edge-asset-management-lp-naples-fl-282059) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/3edge-asset-management-lp-naples-fl-282059.md)) | 282059 | Naples, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 10 | % of assets |
| [4 Vertical](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/4-vertical-326604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/4-vertical-326604.md)) | 326604 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [401K Generation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401k-generation-altamonte-springs-fl-154279) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401k-generation-altamonte-springs-fl-154279.md)) | 154279 | Altamonte Springs,, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [401KARAT](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401karat-winter-park-fl-305825) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/401karat-winter-park-fl-305825.md)) | 305825 | Winter Park, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [521 Capital Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/521-capital-group-llc-jupiter-fl-338638) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/521-capital-group-llc-jupiter-fl-338638.md)) | 338638 | Jupiter, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [55 North Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/55-north-private-wealth-winter-park-fl-325325) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/55-north-private-wealth-winter-park-fl-325325.md)) | 325325 | Winter Park, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets |
| [7 Star Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/7-star-investment-advisors-337938) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/7-star-investment-advisors-337938.md)) | 337938 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [710 Consulting Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/710-consulting-group-llc-pembroke-pines-fl-321201) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/710-consulting-group-llc-pembroke-pines-fl-321201.md)) | 321201 | Pembroke Pines, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [776 Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/776-management-llc-jupiter-fl-311918) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/776-management-llc-jupiter-fl-311918.md)) | 311918 | Jupiter, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [A FIN Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-fin-management-llc-sunny-isles-beach-fl-315482) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-fin-management-llc-sunny-isles-beach-fl-315482.md)) | 315482 | Sunny Isles Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [A&M Private Wealth Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-and-m-private-wealth-partners-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-331478) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-and-m-private-wealth-partners-llc-west-palm-beach-fl-331478.md)) | 331478 | West Palm Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [A.E. Laufer Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-e-laufer-financial-services-inc-ft-lauderdale-fl-141921) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/a-e-laufer-financial-services-inc-ft-lauderdale-fl-141921.md)) | 141921 | Ft Lauderdale, FL | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 24 | % of assets |
| [Aaron Brask Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aaron-brask-capital-lake-worth-beach-fl-155472) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aaron-brask-capital-lake-worth-beach-fl-155472.md)) | 155472 | Lake Worth Beach, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [AB2 Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ab2-capital-partners-llc-hollywood-fl-318038) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ab2-capital-partners-llc-hollywood-fl-318038.md)) | 318038 | Hollywood, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Abaco Retirement Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abaco-retirement-advisors-llc-339297) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abaco-retirement-advisors-llc-339297.md)) | 339297 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Abacus Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-asset-management-llc-orlando-fl-324280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-asset-management-llc-orlando-fl-324280.md)) | 324280 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Abacus Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-capital-advisors-plantation-fl-309295) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-capital-advisors-plantation-fl-309295.md)) | 309295 | Plantation, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Abacus FCF Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-fcf-advisors-llc-orlando-fl-135152) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abacus-fcf-advisors-llc-orlando-fl-135152.md)) | 135152 | Orlando, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 15 | % of assets |
| [Abbaei Manager LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abbaei-manager-llc-naples-fl-344811) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abbaei-manager-llc-naples-fl-344811.md)) | 344811 | Naples, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Aber Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aber-investments-142835) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aber-investments-142835.md)) | 142835 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [ABF Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abf-investment-management-llc-miami-fl-333541) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abf-investment-management-llc-miami-fl-333541.md)) | 333541 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Absolute Investment Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/absolute-investment-advisers-llc-rosemary-beach-fl-132436) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/absolute-investment-advisers-llc-rosemary-beach-fl-132436.md)) | 132436 | Rosemary Beach, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets |
| [Acasta Partners US LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acasta-partners-us-llc-boca-raton-fl-335005) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acasta-partners-us-llc-boca-raton-fl-335005.md)) | 335005 | Boca Raton, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Accelmed Partners II Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accelmed-partners-ii-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-308981) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accelmed-partners-ii-management-llc-miami-beach-fl-308981.md)) | 308981 | Miami Beach, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 6 | Not reported |
| [Accumulator Operations LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accumulator-operations-llc-coral-gables-fl-341270) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accumulator-operations-llc-coral-gables-fl-341270.md)) | 341270 | Coral Gables, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Accurate Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accurate-wealth-management-llc-wesley-chapel-fl-298137) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accurate-wealth-management-llc-wesley-chapel-fl-298137.md)) | 298137 | Wesley Chapel, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Achieving Veritas LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/achieving-veritas-llc-st-augustine-fl-327170) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/achieving-veritas-llc-st-augustine-fl-327170.md)) | 327170 | St. Augustine, FL | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Achilles Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/achilles-wealth-management-llc-308169) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/achilles-wealth-management-llc-308169.md)) | 308169 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Acosta Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acosta-capital-advisors-336749) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acosta-capital-advisors-336749.md)) | 336749 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [ACP Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acp-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-138556) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acp-capital-management-llc-miami-fl-138556.md)) | 138556 | Miami, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Acquira Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acquira-capital-st-petersburg-fl-325373) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acquira-capital-st-petersburg-fl-325373.md)) | 325373 | St Petersburg, FL | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Actitrust Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/actitrust-wealth-management-llc-plantation-fl-284827) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/actitrust-wealth-management-llc-plantation-fl-284827.md)) | 284827 | Plantation, FL | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Florida?**
AdvisorCensus lists 2,487 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Florida, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 1,115 SEC-registered, 1,052 state-registered, and 320 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Florida?**
638 of the 2,487 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Florida offer financial planning?**
1,125 of the 2,167 firms in Florida that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Florida fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 638 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Florida](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/fl.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Florida: 2,487 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
