# Financial advisors in Hartford, CT

> AdvisorCensus lists 138 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Hartford metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/page/2

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 138
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 73, State-registered investment adviser: 56, Exempt reporting adviser: 9
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 48 (37%); Percentage of assets 115 (89%); Hourly charges 66 (51%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 1 (1%); Fixed fees 77 (60%); Commissions 3 (2%); Performance-based fees 14 (11%); Other 25 (19%); No compensation arrangements reported 9
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 20 (14%); $25 million to $100 million 23 (17%); $100 million to $500 million 25 (18%); $500 million to $1 billion 15 (11%); $1 billion to $5 billion 19 (14%); Over $5 billion 11 (8%); Not reported 25 (18%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 33 (24%); 5 to 9 years 19 (14%); 10 to 19 years 36 (26%); 20 years or more 49 (36%); Not reported 1 (1%)

## Firms (page 2 of 3, 51 to 100 of 138, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Glastonbury CPA's Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glastonbury-cpa-s-financial-advisors-llc-glastonbury-ct-127288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glastonbury-cpa-s-financial-advisors-llc-glastonbury-ct-127288.md)) | 127288 | Glastonbury, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 25 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Goodwin Capital Advisers, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodwin-capital-advisers-inc-hartford-ct-108290) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodwin-capital-advisers-inc-hartford-ct-108290.md)) | 108290 | Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 54 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Greensledge Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greensledge-asset-management-llc-glastonbury-ct-307732) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greensledge-asset-management-llc-glastonbury-ct-307732.md)) | 307732 | Glastonbury, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Halofund Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/halofund-advisors-llc-hartford-ct-315336) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/halofund-advisors-llc-hartford-ct-315336.md)) | 315336 | Hartford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Hammond Iles Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-iles-wealth-advisors-wethersfield-ct-136372) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hammond-iles-wealth-advisors-wethersfield-ct-136372.md)) | 136372 | Wethersfield, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Hartford Investment Management Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hartford-investment-management-company-hartford-ct-106699) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hartford-investment-management-company-hartford-ct-106699.md)) | 106699 | Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 29 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Haviland & Sams, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/haviland-and-sams-llc-farmington-ct-127175) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/haviland-and-sams-llc-farmington-ct-127175.md)) | 127175 | Farmington, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 23 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [HFM Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hfm-wealth-management-west-hartford-ct-105039) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hfm-wealth-management-west-hartford-ct-105039.md)) | 105039 | West Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 37 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Honu Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/honu-capital-management-llc-avon-ct-334320) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/honu-capital-management-llc-avon-ct-334320.md)) | 334320 | Avon, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Horizon Financial Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-financial-advisors-llc-west-hartford-ct-127215) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-financial-advisors-llc-west-hartford-ct-127215.md)) | 127215 | West Hartford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Horizon Technology Finance](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-technology-finance-farmington-ct-153052) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/horizon-technology-finance-farmington-ct-153052.md)) | 153052 | Farmington, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 16 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [HT Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ht-partners-llc-centerbrook-ct-147400) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ht-partners-llc-centerbrook-ct-147400.md)) | 147400 | Centerbrook, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Infinity Financial Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/infinity-financial-strategies-llc-granby-ct-291644) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/infinity-financial-strategies-llc-granby-ct-291644.md)) | 291644 | Granby, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ironwood Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironwood-capital-advisors-llc-avon-ct-321642) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironwood-capital-advisors-llc-avon-ct-321642.md)) | 321642 | Avon, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ironwood Capital Connecticut I LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironwood-capital-connecticut-i-llc-avon-ct-321171) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironwood-capital-connecticut-i-llc-avon-ct-321171.md)) | 321171 | Avon, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Ishtar Gate Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ishtar-gate-capital-management-llc-hartford-ct-327217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ishtar-gate-capital-management-llc-hartford-ct-327217.md)) | 327217 | Hartford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Ivy & Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ivy-and-co-south-glastonbury-ct-333600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ivy-and-co-south-glastonbury-ct-333600.md)) | 333600 | South Glastonbury, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [J Cap Short Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-cap-short-management-lp-westbrook-ct-324121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-cap-short-management-lp-westbrook-ct-324121.md)) | 324121 | Westbrook, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Jeffrey N. Mehler, CFP LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffrey-n-mehler-cfp-llc-essex-ct-126681) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeffrey-n-mehler-cfp-llc-essex-ct-126681.md)) | 126681 | Essex, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JK Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jk-private-wealth-llc-glastonbury-ct-305987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jk-private-wealth-llc-glastonbury-ct-305987.md)) | 305987 | Glastonbury, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [John A. Bysko Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-a-bysko-associates-old-lyme-ct-110612) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/john-a-bysko-associates-old-lyme-ct-110612.md)) | 110612 | Old Lyme, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Johnson Brunetti](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-brunetti-wethersfield-ct-171168) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/johnson-brunetti-wethersfield-ct-171168.md)) | 171168 | Wethersfield, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Justify Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/justify-capital-management-glastonbury-ct-343652) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/justify-capital-management-glastonbury-ct-343652.md)) | 343652 | Glastonbury, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Key Financial Concepts, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/key-financial-concepts-inc-vernon-ct-125985) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/key-financial-concepts-inc-vernon-ct-125985.md)) | 125985 | Vernon, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 28 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Keynote Financial Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keynote-financial-services-llc-vernon-ct-130384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keynote-financial-services-llc-vernon-ct-130384.md)) | 130384 | Vernon, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Lifeline Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifeline-financial-llc-wethersfield-ct-129327) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifeline-financial-llc-wethersfield-ct-129327.md)) | 129327 | Wethersfield, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lifestyle Financial Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestyle-financial-strategies-llc-middletown-ct-145846) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lifestyle-financial-strategies-llc-middletown-ct-145846.md)) | 145846 | Middletown, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Mark Sheptoff Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mark-sheptoff-financial-planning-llc-glastonbury-ct-108742) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mark-sheptoff-financial-planning-llc-glastonbury-ct-108742.md)) | 108742 | Glastonbury, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Massucci & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/massucci-and-associates-plantsville-ct-124707) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/massucci-and-associates-plantsville-ct-124707.md)) | 124707 | Plantsville, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 26 | Hourly |
| [MB & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mb-and-associates-avon-ct-123530) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mb-and-associates-avon-ct-123530.md)) | 123530 | Avon, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 30 | % of assets |
| [McCary Anheuser Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccary-anheuser-wealth-management-llc-west-hartford-ct-306810) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mccary-anheuser-wealth-management-llc-west-hartford-ct-306810.md)) | 306810 | West Hartford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Medallion Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/medallion-wealth-advisors-llc-farmington-ct-156064) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/medallion-wealth-advisors-llc-farmington-ct-156064.md)) | 156064 | Farmington, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Metric Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/metric-financial-llc-simsbury-ct-297325) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/metric-financial-llc-simsbury-ct-297325.md)) | 297325 | Simsbury, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Milestone Asset Management Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milestone-asset-management-group-llc-avon-ct-282896) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/milestone-asset-management-group-llc-avon-ct-282896.md)) | 282896 | Avon, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [MJP Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mjp-wealth-advisors-farmington-ct-127654) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mjp-wealth-advisors-farmington-ct-127654.md)) | 127654 | Farmington, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Morgan House Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-house-capital-llc-east-hartford-ct-330351) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/morgan-house-capital-llc-east-hartford-ct-330351.md)) | 330351 | East Hartford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Mullaney Keating & Wright Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mullaney-keating-and-wright-inc-middletown-ct-110743) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mullaney-keating-and-wright-inc-middletown-ct-110743.md)) | 110743 | Middletown, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Narrow Path Guidance, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narrow-path-guidance-llc-east-hampton-ct-338470) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/narrow-path-guidance-llc-east-hampton-ct-338470.md)) | 338470 | East Hampton, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Navigator Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navigator-financial-llc-farmington-ct-335223) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/navigator-financial-llc-farmington-ct-335223.md)) | 335223 | Farmington, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Nebrodi Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nebrodi-partners-llc-hartford-ct-174280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nebrodi-partners-llc-hartford-ct-174280.md)) | 174280 | Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [New England Asset Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-england-asset-management-inc-farmington-ct-105900) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-england-asset-management-inc-farmington-ct-105900.md)) | 105900 | Farmington, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 41 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [New Silver Lending LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-silver-lending-llc-west-hartford-ct-324981) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/new-silver-lending-llc-west-hartford-ct-324981.md)) | 324981 | West Hartford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Nutmeg Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nutmeg-capital-advisors-llc-hartford-ct-133162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nutmeg-capital-advisors-llc-hartford-ct-133162.md)) | 133162 | Hartford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 21 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Panarella Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panarella-wealth-management-llc-hartford-ct-164181) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panarella-wealth-management-llc-hartford-ct-164181.md)) | 164181 | Hartford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Parker Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parker-wealth-management-llc-windsor-ct-157064) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parker-wealth-management-llc-windsor-ct-157064.md)) | 157064 | Windsor, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Pasco Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pasco-advisors-llc-east-windsor-ct-165021) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pasco-advisors-llc-east-windsor-ct-165021.md)) | 165021 | East Windsor, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Pasi Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pasi-investments-llc-farmington-ct-145640) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pasi-investments-llc-farmington-ct-145640.md)) | 145640 | Farmington, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Penwood Real Estate Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penwood-real-estate-investment-management-llc-west-hartford-ct-130289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penwood-real-estate-investment-management-llc-west-hartford-ct-130289.md)) | 130289 | West Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | Performance fee, Other |
| [QVM Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qvm-group-llc-glastonbury-ct-142534) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qvm-group-llc-glastonbury-ct-142534.md)) | 142534 | Glastonbury, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | Fixed fee |
| [RMC Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rmc-investment-advisors-west-hartford-ct-104674) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rmc-investment-advisors-west-hartford-ct-104674.md)) | 104674 | West Hartford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 42 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/page/3.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Hartford, CT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 138 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Hartford metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 73 SEC-registered, 56 state-registered, and 9 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Hartford, CT?**
48 of the 138 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Hartford, CT offer financial planning?**
82 of the 129 firms in Hartford, CT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Hartford, CT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 48 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Connecticut](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for business owners in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/business-owners) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/business-owners.md)
- [Financial advisors for corporate executives in Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/corporate-executives) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/corporate-executives.md)
- [Financial advisors in Glastonbury, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/glastonbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/glastonbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Farmington, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/farmington) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/farmington.md)
- [Financial advisors in West Hartford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/west-hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/west-hartford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Avon, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/avon) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford/avon.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bridgeport](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Haven](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waterbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwich](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Hartford, CT: 138 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
