# Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT

> AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/5

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 635
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 391, State-registered investment adviser: 80, Exempt reporting adviser: 164
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 74 (16%); Percentage of assets 434 (92%); Hourly charges 50 (11%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 7 (1%); Fixed fees 108 (23%); Commissions 5 (1%); Performance-based fees 305 (65%); Other 85 (18%); No compensation arrangements reported 164
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 40 (6%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (6%); $100 million to $500 million 130 (20%); $500 million to $1 billion 59 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 117 (18%); Over $5 billion 71 (11%); Not reported 182 (29%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 269 (42%); 5 to 9 years 122 (19%); 10 to 19 years 153 (24%); 20 years or more 83 (13%); Not reported 8 (1%)

## Firms (page 5 of 13, 201 to 250 of 635, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Edgeworth Capital, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edgeworth-capital-inc-greenwich-ct-327432) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/edgeworth-capital-inc-greenwich-ct-327432.md)) | 327432 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Educated Wealth & Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/educated-wealth-and-financial-llc-westport-ct-283739) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/educated-wealth-and-financial-llc-westport-ct-283739.md)) | 283739 | Westport, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Education Growth Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/education-growth-partners-llc-stamford-ct-166162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/education-growth-partners-llc-stamford-ct-166162.md)) | 166162 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [EL2 Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/el2-capital-llc-westport-ct-317882) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/el2-capital-llc-westport-ct-317882.md)) | 317882 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Ellington Credit Company Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-credit-company-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-168311) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-credit-company-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-168311.md)) | 168311 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ellington Financial Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-financial-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-150510) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-financial-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-150510.md)) | 150510 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ellington Global Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-global-asset-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-141772) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-global-asset-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-141772.md)) | 141772 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 19 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ellington Management Group, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-management-group-l-l-c-old-greenwich-ct-112493) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ellington-management-group-l-l-c-old-greenwich-ct-112493.md)) | 112493 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 27 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Elvaston Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elvaston-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-238795) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elvaston-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-238795.md)) | 238795 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Elypath Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elypath-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-342148) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/elypath-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-342148.md)) | 342148 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Empire Capital GP, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/empire-capital-gp-l-l-c-norwalk-ct-286276) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/empire-capital-gp-l-l-c-norwalk-ct-286276.md)) | 286276 | Norwalk, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Endeavour Capital Advisors Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavour-capital-advisors-inc-greenwich-ct-137689) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/endeavour-capital-advisors-inc-greenwich-ct-137689.md)) | 137689 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Energy Income Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/energy-income-partners-westport-ct-140799) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/energy-income-partners-westport-ct-140799.md)) | 140799 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Engle Capital Management, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/engle-capital-management-l-p-greenwich-ct-178525) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/engle-capital-management-l-p-greenwich-ct-178525.md)) | 178525 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Envest Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envest-asset-management-llc-georgetown-ct-293134) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/envest-asset-management-llc-georgetown-ct-293134.md)) | 293134 | Georgetown, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Equinox Partners Investment Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equinox-partners-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-105885) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/equinox-partners-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-105885.md)) | 105885 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 39 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [ERG Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erg-asset-management-llc-norwalk-ct-161694) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/erg-asset-management-llc-norwalk-ct-161694.md)) | 161694 | Norwalk, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | Fixed fee |
| [Euclid Harding, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/euclid-harding-llc-wilton-ct-336693) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/euclid-harding-llc-wilton-ct-336693.md)) | 336693 | Wilton, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Expanding Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/expanding-capital-greenwich-ct-312564) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/expanding-capital-greenwich-ct-312564.md)) | 312564 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [FACTOR6 Capital, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/factor6-capital-lp-stamford-ct-318871) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/factor6-capital-lp-stamford-ct-318871.md)) | 318871 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Fairbridge Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairbridge-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-314538) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairbridge-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-314538.md)) | 314538 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Fairfield, Bush & Co.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairfield-bush-and-co-darien-ct-105970) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairfield-bush-and-co-darien-ct-105970.md)) | 105970 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 53 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fairlead Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlead-asset-management-llc-greenwich-ct-297384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlead-asset-management-llc-greenwich-ct-297384.md)) | 297384 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | Other |
| [Fairlead Strategies LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlead-strategies-llc-greenwich-ct-341167) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlead-strategies-llc-greenwich-ct-341167.md)) | 341167 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Subscription |
| [Fairlight Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlight-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-300486) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairlight-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-300486.md)) | 300486 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Fairport Asset Management Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairport-asset-management-corp-fairfield-ct-108414) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fairport-asset-management-corp-fairfield-ct-108414.md)) | 108414 | Fairfield, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 36 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [Family Office Venture Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-office-venture-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-306372) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-office-venture-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-306372.md)) | 306372 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [FAO Wealth Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fao-wealth-inc-trumbull-ct-335746) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fao-wealth-inc-trumbull-ct-335746.md)) | 335746 | Trumbull, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Fermat Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fermat-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-134099) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fermat-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-134099.md)) | 134099 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [First Reserve](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-reserve-stamford-ct-157056) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-reserve-stamford-ct-157056.md)) | 157056 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Forester Capital, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forester-capital-l-l-c-stamford-ct-160806) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forester-capital-l-l-c-stamford-ct-160806.md)) | 160806 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Fortwood Capital LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortwood-capital-lp-greenwich-ct-329381) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortwood-capital-lp-greenwich-ct-329381.md)) | 329381 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Forward Consumer Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forward-consumer-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-327847) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forward-consumer-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-327847.md)) | 327847 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Foundation Financial Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-financial-inc-green-s-farms-ct-168147) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foundation-financial-inc-green-s-farms-ct-168147.md)) | 168147 | Green'S Farms, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fox Run Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fox-run-management-llc-greenwich-ct-149092) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fox-run-management-llc-greenwich-ct-149092.md)) | 149092 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Fremen Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fremen-capital-stamford-ct-334502) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fremen-capital-stamford-ct-334502.md)) | 334502 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Fremont Wealth Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fremont-wealth-management-lp-southport-ct-106503) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fremont-wealth-management-lp-southport-ct-106503.md)) | 106503 | Southport, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Frontfour Capital Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frontfour-capital-group-llc-greenwich-ct-145920) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frontfour-capital-group-llc-greenwich-ct-145920.md)) | 145920 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Fundsmith Partners US LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fundsmith-partners-us-llc-stamford-ct-343726) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fundsmith-partners-us-llc-stamford-ct-343726.md)) | 343726 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | Other |
| [Future Fintech Digital Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/future-fintech-digital-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-316175) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/future-fintech-digital-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-316175.md)) | 316175 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Gabelli & Company Investment Advisers, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gabelli-and-company-investment-advisers-inc-greenwich-ct-137024) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gabelli-and-company-investment-advisers-inc-greenwich-ct-137024.md)) | 137024 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Gainline Capital Partners LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gainline-capital-partners-lp-stamford-ct-285325) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gainline-capital-partners-lp-stamford-ct-285325.md)) | 285325 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Gallatin Point Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallatin-point-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-287716) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallatin-point-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-287716.md)) | 287716 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Gamco Asset Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gamco-asset-management-inc-greenwich-ct-104950) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gamco-asset-management-inc-greenwich-ct-104950.md)) | 104950 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 48 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Garden Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garden-investments-greenwich-ct-330358) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garden-investments-greenwich-ct-330358.md)) | 330358 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Garmark Advisors II L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garmark-advisors-ii-l-l-c-stamford-ct-161347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garmark-advisors-ii-l-l-c-stamford-ct-161347.md)) | 161347 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [GE Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ge-investment-management-norwalk-ct-323648) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ge-investment-management-norwalk-ct-323648.md)) | 323648 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 3 | Other |
| [GE Vernova Investment Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ge-vernova-investment-advisers-llc-stamford-ct-329905) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ge-vernova-investment-advisers-llc-stamford-ct-329905.md)) | 329905 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Gemspring Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gemspring-capital-management-lp-westport-ct-285081) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gemspring-capital-management-lp-westport-ct-285081.md)) | 285081 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Gene Alexander Qualman](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gene-alexander-qualman-darien-ct-127531) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gene-alexander-qualman-darien-ct-127531.md)) | 127531 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 34 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/4.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/6.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Bridgeport, CT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 391 SEC-registered, 80 state-registered, and 164 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Bridgeport, CT?**
74 of the 635 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT offer financial planning?**
83 of the 471 firms in Bridgeport, CT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 74 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Connecticut](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for real estate investors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in Stamford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Westport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Darien, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwalk, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk.md)
- [Financial advisors in Old Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Canaan, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wilton, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fairfield, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hartford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Haven](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waterbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwich](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT: 635 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
