# Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT

> AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/3

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 635
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 391, State-registered investment adviser: 80, Exempt reporting adviser: 164
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 74 (16%); Percentage of assets 434 (92%); Hourly charges 50 (11%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 7 (1%); Fixed fees 108 (23%); Commissions 5 (1%); Performance-based fees 305 (65%); Other 85 (18%); No compensation arrangements reported 164
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 40 (6%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (6%); $100 million to $500 million 130 (20%); $500 million to $1 billion 59 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 117 (18%); Over $5 billion 71 (11%); Not reported 182 (29%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 269 (42%); 5 to 9 years 122 (19%); 10 to 19 years 153 (24%); 20 years or more 83 (13%); Not reported 8 (1%)

## Firms (page 3 of 13, 101 to 150 of 635, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Braidwell LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/braidwell-lp-stamford-ct-316988) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/braidwell-lp-stamford-ct-316988.md)) | 316988 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Breacher Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/breacher-capital-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-307943) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/breacher-capital-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-307943.md)) | 307943 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Brennan Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brennan-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-316432) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brennan-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-316432.md)) | 316432 | Westport, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Brickman Manager VII LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brickman-manager-vii-llc-old-greenwich-ct-292655) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brickman-manager-vii-llc-old-greenwich-ct-292655.md)) | 292655 | Old Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Bridgewater Associates, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bridgewater-associates-lp-westport-ct-105129) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bridgewater-associates-lp-westport-ct-105129.md)) | 105129 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 36 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Brightlight Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightlight-capital-westport-ct-171109) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brightlight-capital-westport-ct-171109.md)) | 171109 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Brighton Park Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brighton-park-capital-greenwich-ct-304261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brighton-park-capital-greenwich-ct-304261.md)) | 304261 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Broadlight Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadlight-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-315015) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadlight-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-315015.md)) | 315015 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Broadview Real Estate Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadview-real-estate-partners-llc-stamford-ct-297775) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadview-real-estate-partners-llc-stamford-ct-297775.md)) | 297775 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Brookridge Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brookridge-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-327182) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brookridge-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-327182.md)) | 327182 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Brookside Equity Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brookside-equity-partners-llc-stamford-ct-164429) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brookside-equity-partners-llc-stamford-ct-164429.md)) | 164429 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [BRX Global](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brx-global-greenwich-ct-284664) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brx-global-greenwich-ct-284664.md)) | 284664 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Brynwood Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brynwood-partners-greenwich-ct-158087) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brynwood-partners-greenwich-ct-158087.md)) | 158087 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Burnham Sterling Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burnham-sterling-asset-management-llc-cos-cob-ct-283907) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/burnham-sterling-asset-management-llc-cos-cob-ct-283907.md)) | 283907 | Cos Cob, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Calm River Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calm-river-capital-llc-darien-ct-326721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/calm-river-capital-llc-darien-ct-326721.md)) | 326721 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Canaan Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canaan-partners-stamford-ct-161180) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canaan-partners-stamford-ct-161180.md)) | 161180 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Canaan Valley Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canaan-valley-capital-management-llc-stamford-ct-281959) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/canaan-valley-capital-management-llc-stamford-ct-281959.md)) | 281959 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Cannae Portfolio Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannae-portfolio-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-310606) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cannae-portfolio-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-310606.md)) | 310606 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Capinsights Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capinsights-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-327448) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capinsights-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-327448.md)) | 327448 | Greenwich, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Other |
| [Capzone Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capzone-management-llc-norwalk-ct-330135) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capzone-management-llc-norwalk-ct-330135.md)) | 330135 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Caravela Energy Partners LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/caravela-energy-partners-lp-darien-ct-323131) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/caravela-energy-partners-lp-darien-ct-323131.md)) | 323131 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Carrington Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carrington-capital-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-130813) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carrington-capital-management-llc-old-greenwich-ct-130813.md)) | 130813 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Carronade Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carronade-capital-management-lp-darien-ct-309174) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/carronade-capital-management-lp-darien-ct-309174.md)) | 309174 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Cartenna Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cartenna-capital-stamford-ct-307688) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cartenna-capital-stamford-ct-307688.md)) | 307688 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [CAS Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cas-investment-partners-llc-westport-ct-170071) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cas-investment-partners-llc-westport-ct-170071.md)) | 170071 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Castlekeep Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/castlekeep-investment-advisors-westport-ct-111656) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/castlekeep-investment-advisors-westport-ct-111656.md)) | 111656 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 25 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [CAT Rock Capital Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cat-rock-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-268817) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cat-rock-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-268817.md)) | 268817 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Catum Advisory Group, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catum-advisory-group-llc-wilton-ct-277148) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/catum-advisory-group-llc-wilton-ct-277148.md)) | 277148 | Wilton, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Centerbook Partners LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/centerbook-partners-lp-greenwich-ct-312387) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/centerbook-partners-lp-greenwich-ct-312387.md)) | 312387 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Centripetal Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/centripetal-management-llc-stamford-ct-286541) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/centripetal-management-llc-stamford-ct-286541.md)) | 286541 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [CF Private Equity, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cf-private-equity-inc-norwalk-ct-110657) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cf-private-equity-inc-norwalk-ct-110657.md)) | 110657 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 38 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Cfig Investment Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cfig-investment-advisory-services-llc-westport-ct-148261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cfig-investment-advisory-services-llc-westport-ct-148261.md)) | 148261 | Westport, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Chapford Capital Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapford-capital-group-stamford-ct-169003) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chapford-capital-group-stamford-ct-169003.md)) | 169003 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Charter Oak Equity Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-oak-equity-management-llc-westport-ct-161737) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-oak-equity-management-llc-westport-ct-161737.md)) | 161737 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Charter Research & Investment Group Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-research-and-investment-group-inc-southport-ct-106452) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/charter-research-and-investment-group-inc-southport-ct-106452.md)) | 106452 | Southport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 36 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Chilton Investment Company, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chilton-investment-company-inc-stamford-ct-120107) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chilton-investment-company-inc-stamford-ct-120107.md)) | 120107 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Chilton Investment Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chilton-investment-services-llc-stamford-ct-159306) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chilton-investment-services-llc-stamford-ct-159306.md)) | 159306 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Clear Harbor Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clear-harbor-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-152242) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clear-harbor-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-152242.md)) | 152242 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Clear Ocean Geos MGMT LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clear-ocean-geos-mgmt-llc-stamford-ct-332525) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clear-ocean-geos-mgmt-llc-stamford-ct-332525.md)) | 332525 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Clearalpha Technologies LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clearalpha-technologies-lp-greenwich-ct-325995) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clearalpha-technologies-lp-greenwich-ct-325995.md)) | 325995 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 3 | Performance fee, Other |
| [Clearview Capital, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clearview-capital-l-p-stamford-ct-161146) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clearview-capital-l-p-stamford-ct-161146.md)) | 161146 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Clinton Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clinton-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-143599) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/clinton-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-143599.md)) | 143599 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 18 | % of assets |
| [Coastal Bridge Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coastal-bridge-advisors-westport-ct-152569) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coastal-bridge-advisors-westport-ct-152569.md)) | 152569 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Coinbase Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coinbase-advisors-stamford-ct-342338) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coinbase-advisors-stamford-ct-342338.md)) | 342338 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | Other |
| [Coinbase Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coinbase-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-322174) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coinbase-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-322174.md)) | 322174 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets |
| [Colchester Investment Counsel LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/colchester-investment-counsel-llc-ridgefield-ct-126805) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/colchester-investment-counsel-llc-ridgefield-ct-126805.md)) | 126805 | Ridgefield, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Coliseum Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coliseum-capital-management-llc-rowayton-ct-158120) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/coliseum-capital-management-llc-rowayton-ct-158120.md)) | 158120 | Rowayton, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Colter Lewis Investment Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/colter-lewis-investment-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-297213) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/colter-lewis-investment-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-297213.md)) | 297213 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Commonfund Ocio, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/commonfund-ocio-inc-norwalk-ct-110689) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/commonfund-ocio-inc-norwalk-ct-110689.md)) | 110689 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 27 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Compass](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/compass-fairfield-ct-158280) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/compass-fairfield-ct-158280.md)) | 158280 | Fairfield, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/2.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/4.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Bridgeport, CT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 391 SEC-registered, 80 state-registered, and 164 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Bridgeport, CT?**
74 of the 635 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT offer financial planning?**
83 of the 471 firms in Bridgeport, CT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 74 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Connecticut](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for real estate investors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in Stamford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Westport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Darien, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwalk, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk.md)
- [Financial advisors in Old Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Canaan, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wilton, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fairfield, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hartford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Haven](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waterbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwich](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT: 635 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
