# Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT

> AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/12

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 635
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 391, State-registered investment adviser: 80, Exempt reporting adviser: 164
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 74 (16%); Percentage of assets 434 (92%); Hourly charges 50 (11%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 7 (1%); Fixed fees 108 (23%); Commissions 5 (1%); Performance-based fees 305 (65%); Other 85 (18%); No compensation arrangements reported 164
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 40 (6%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (6%); $100 million to $500 million 130 (20%); $500 million to $1 billion 59 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 117 (18%); Over $5 billion 71 (11%); Not reported 182 (29%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 269 (42%); 5 to 9 years 122 (19%); 10 to 19 years 153 (24%); 20 years or more 83 (13%); Not reported 8 (1%)

## Firms (page 12 of 13, 551 to 600 of 635, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Sterling Investment Partners Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sterling-investment-partners-advisers-llc-greenwich-ct-156946) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sterling-investment-partners-advisers-llc-greenwich-ct-156946.md)) | 156946 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Stevens Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stevens-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-322230) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stevens-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-322230.md)) | 322230 | Darien, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/steward-partners-investment-advisory-llc-stamford-ct-283004) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/steward-partners-investment-advisory-llc-stamford-ct-283004.md)) | 283004 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Still Lake Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/still-lake-capital-llc-wilton-ct-287469) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/still-lake-capital-llc-wilton-ct-287469.md)) | 287469 | Wilton, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 9 | Not reported |
| [Stocklift](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stocklift-new-canaan-ct-335050) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stocklift-new-canaan-ct-335050.md)) | 335050 | New Canaan, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Subscription |
| [Stolar Capital Investment Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stolar-capital-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-322243) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stolar-capital-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-322243.md)) | 322243 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Stone Blue Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-blue-capital-llc-darien-ct-334535) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-blue-capital-llc-darien-ct-334535.md)) | 334535 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Stone Point Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-156521) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-156521.md)) | 156521 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Stone Point Credit Adviser LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-credit-adviser-llc-greenwich-ct-310377) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-credit-adviser-llc-greenwich-ct-310377.md)) | 310377 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Stone Point Credit Income Adviser LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-credit-income-adviser-llc-greenwich-ct-332241) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-point-credit-income-adviser-llc-greenwich-ct-332241.md)) | 332241 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Stonebridge Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonebridge-advisors-llc-wilton-ct-134017) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stonebridge-advisors-llc-wilton-ct-134017.md)) | 134017 | Wilton, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 21 | % of assets |
| [Stormfield Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stormfield-capital-llc-southport-ct-285486) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stormfield-capital-llc-southport-ct-285486.md)) | 285486 | Southport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Story Ventures](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/story-ventures-westport-ct-305329) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/story-ventures-westport-ct-305329.md)) | 305329 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 7 | Not reported |
| [Strategic Value Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-value-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-138406) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-value-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-138406.md)) | 138406 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 15 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Stratis Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stratis-capital-llc-darien-ct-300130) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stratis-capital-llc-darien-ct-300130.md)) | 300130 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets |
| [Stride Capital Group, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stride-capital-group-lp-westport-ct-162560) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stride-capital-group-lp-westport-ct-162560.md)) | 162560 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Strong Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strong-wealth-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-332447) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strong-wealth-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-332447.md)) | 332447 | Stamford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Summer Family Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summer-family-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-338026) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summer-family-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-338026.md)) | 338026 | Stamford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Summerhaven Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summerhaven-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-289269) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/summerhaven-investment-management-llc-stamford-ct-289269.md)) | 289269 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets |
| [Sumzero Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sumzero-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-329267) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sumzero-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-329267.md)) | 329267 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Sustainable Growth Advisers, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sustainable-growth-advisers-lp-stamford-ct-127447) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sustainable-growth-advisers-lp-stamford-ct-127447.md)) | 127447 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 23 | % of assets |
| [Swan Investment Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swan-investment-partners-old-greenwich-ct-331679) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/swan-investment-partners-old-greenwich-ct-331679.md)) | 331679 | Old Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Tailored Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tailored-wealth-llc-fairfield-ct-342361) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tailored-wealth-llc-fairfield-ct-342361.md)) | 342361 | Fairfield, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Talson Capital Management L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/talson-capital-management-l-p-stamford-ct-150787) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/talson-capital-management-l-p-stamford-ct-150787.md)) | 150787 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Tamarack Global Manager LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tamarack-global-manager-llc-greenwich-ct-314862) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tamarack-global-manager-llc-greenwich-ct-314862.md)) | 314862 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Tanaka Capital Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tanaka-capital-management-inc-greenwich-ct-109888) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tanaka-capital-management-inc-greenwich-ct-109888.md)) | 109888 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 39 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Teewinot Capital Advisers, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teewinot-capital-advisers-l-l-c-norwalk-ct-138757) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teewinot-capital-advisers-l-l-c-norwalk-ct-138757.md)) | 138757 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ten Coves Capital, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ten-coves-capital-lp-darien-ct-311121) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ten-coves-capital-lp-darien-ct-311121.md)) | 311121 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Tengram Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tengram-capital-partners-westport-ct-166930) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tengram-capital-partners-westport-ct-166930.md)) | 166930 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Teton Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teton-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-105963) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/teton-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-105963.md)) | 105963 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 31 | % of assets |
| [The Dowling Group Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-dowling-group-wealth-management-greenwich-ct-155624) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-dowling-group-wealth-management-greenwich-ct-155624.md)) | 155624 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Themes Management Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/themes-management-company-llc-greenwich-ct-323861) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/themes-management-company-llc-greenwich-ct-323861.md)) | 323861 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 3 | % of assets |
| [Third View Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/third-view-private-wealth-westport-ct-335591) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/third-view-private-wealth-westport-ct-335591.md)) | 335591 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [TIA Ventures Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tia-ventures-management-llc-westport-ct-319631) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tia-ventures-management-llc-westport-ct-319631.md)) | 319631 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Tiburon Capital Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tiburon-capital-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-336222) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tiburon-capital-partners-llc-greenwich-ct-336222.md)) | 336222 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Titan Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/titan-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-135805) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/titan-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-135805.md)) | 135805 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Tourmalet Advisors, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tourmalet-advisors-lp-fairfield-ct-336207) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tourmalet-advisors-lp-fairfield-ct-336207.md)) | 336207 | Fairfield, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | Other |
| [Tower Bay Asset Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tower-bay-asset-management-lp-stamford-ct-317104) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tower-bay-asset-management-lp-stamford-ct-317104.md)) | 317104 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Tradex Global Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradex-global-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-139000) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tradex-global-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-139000.md)) | 139000 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Trexquant Investment LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trexquant-investment-lp-stamford-ct-170476) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trexquant-investment-lp-stamford-ct-170476.md)) | 170476 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [TRGP Investment Partners, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trgp-investment-partners-lp-stamford-ct-305563) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trgp-investment-partners-lp-stamford-ct-305563.md)) | 305563 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Trident Advantage Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trident-advantage-group-llc-greenwich-ct-166592) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trident-advantage-group-llc-greenwich-ct-166592.md)) | 166592 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Triveni Capital Investments LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/triveni-capital-investments-lp-stamford-ct-325802) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/triveni-capital-investments-lp-stamford-ct-325802.md)) | 325802 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Trivium Point Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trivium-point-advisory-llc-wilton-ct-292182) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/trivium-point-advisory-llc-wilton-ct-292182.md)) | 292182 | Wilton, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [True Green Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-green-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-277052) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-green-capital-management-llc-westport-ct-277052.md)) | 277052 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [True North Management Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-north-management-group-llc-stamford-ct-161042) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/true-north-management-group-llc-stamford-ct-161042.md)) | 161042 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Tudor Investment Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tudor-investment-corporation-stamford-ct-159792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tudor-investment-corporation-stamford-ct-159792.md)) | 159792 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | Hourly, Performance fee, Other |
| [Tweedy, Browne Company LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tweedy-browne-company-llc-stamford-ct-6857) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tweedy-browne-company-llc-stamford-ct-6857.md)) | 6857 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 51 | % of assets |
| [Twenty Four Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twenty-four-wealth-darien-ct-343559) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twenty-four-wealth-darien-ct-343559.md)) | 343559 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Twin Lions Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-lions-management-stamford-ct-325314) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/twin-lions-management-stamford-ct-325314.md)) | 325314 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/11.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/13.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Bridgeport, CT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 391 SEC-registered, 80 state-registered, and 164 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Bridgeport, CT?**
74 of the 635 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT offer financial planning?**
83 of the 471 firms in Bridgeport, CT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 74 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Connecticut](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for real estate investors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in Stamford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Westport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Darien, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwalk, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk.md)
- [Financial advisors in Old Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Canaan, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wilton, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fairfield, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hartford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Haven](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waterbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwich](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT: 635 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
