# Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT

> Find financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT. AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically. Sort by years registered or by assets under management. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/10

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 635
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 391, State-registered investment adviser: 80, Exempt reporting adviser: 164
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 74 (16%); Percentage of assets 434 (92%); Hourly charges 50 (11%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 7 (1%); Fixed fees 108 (23%); Commissions 5 (1%); Performance-based fees 305 (65%); Other 85 (18%); No compensation arrangements reported 164
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 40 (6%); $25 million to $100 million 36 (6%); $100 million to $500 million 130 (20%); $500 million to $1 billion 59 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 117 (18%); Over $5 billion 71 (11%); Not reported 182 (29%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 269 (42%); 5 to 9 years 122 (19%); 10 to 19 years 153 (24%); 20 years or more 83 (13%); Not reported 8 (1%)

## Firms (page 10 of 13, 451 to 500 of 635, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Philip Equities Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philip-equities-management-llc-greenwich-ct-343556) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philip-equities-management-llc-greenwich-ct-343556.md)) | 343556 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Philosmith Capital Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philosmith-capital-corporation-stamford-ct-162082) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philosmith-capital-corporation-stamford-ct-162082.md)) | 162082 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Pier Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pier-capital-llc-stamford-ct-131212) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pier-capital-llc-stamford-ct-131212.md)) | 131212 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 22 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Piney Lake Capital Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piney-lake-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-290404) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piney-lake-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-290404.md)) | 290404 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Platform Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/platform-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-226582) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/platform-capital-llc-greenwich-ct-226582.md)) | 226582 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Point 41 Capital Partners, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/point-41-capital-partners-l-p-cos-cob-ct-334365) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/point-41-capital-partners-l-p-cos-cob-ct-334365.md)) | 334365 | Cos Cob, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [POINT72 Asset Management, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/point72-asset-management-l-p-stamford-ct-283077) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/point72-asset-management-l-p-stamford-ct-283077.md)) | 283077 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Portfolio Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/portfolio-advisors-llc-darien-ct-105981) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/portfolio-advisors-llc-darien-ct-105981.md)) | 105981 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Positive Selection Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/positive-selection-investment-management-llc-greenwich-ct-331469) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/positive-selection-investment-management-llc-greenwich-ct-331469.md)) | 331469 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | Performance fee |
| [Positive SUM Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/positive-sum-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-324219) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/positive-sum-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-324219.md)) | 324219 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Post Road Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/post-road-group-llc-stamford-ct-288459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/post-road-group-llc-stamford-ct-288459.md)) | 288459 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Prana Capital Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prana-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-287925) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prana-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-287925.md)) | 287925 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Precision Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-226656) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-advisors-llc-stamford-ct-226656.md)) | 226656 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Precision Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-capital-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-157784) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precision-capital-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-157784.md)) | 157784 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Prentice Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prentice-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-161178) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prentice-capital-management-lp-greenwich-ct-161178.md)) | 161178 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Private Capital Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-advisors-inc-darien-ct-125771) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-advisors-inc-darien-ct-125771.md)) | 125771 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Private Capital Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-317930) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-asset-management-llc-darien-ct-317930.md)) | 317930 | Darien, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Private Capital Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-strategies-llc-darien-ct-163569) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-capital-strategies-llc-darien-ct-163569.md)) | 163569 | Darien, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Proprium Capital Partners, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proprium-capital-partners-l-p-stamford-ct-165441) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proprium-capital-partners-l-p-stamford-ct-165441.md)) | 165441 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Prosophia Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosophia-advisors-llc-darien-ct-328819) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosophia-advisors-llc-darien-ct-328819.md)) | 328819 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Prostar Capital (US) LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prostar-capital-us-llc-greenwich-ct-166523) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prostar-capital-us-llc-greenwich-ct-166523.md)) | 166523 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 12 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [QA Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qa-capital-llc-westport-ct-333134) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qa-capital-llc-westport-ct-333134.md)) | 333134 | Westport, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [QP Global Family Offices, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qp-global-family-offices-llc-greenwich-ct-294879) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qp-global-family-offices-llc-greenwich-ct-294879.md)) | 294879 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Quadratic Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quadratic-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-172768) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quadratic-capital-management-llc-greenwich-ct-172768.md)) | 172768 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets |
| [Quanta Energy Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quanta-energy-management-greenwich-ct-313010) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quanta-energy-management-greenwich-ct-313010.md)) | 313010 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Quantix Commodities LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantix-commodities-lp-greenwich-ct-317784) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quantix-commodities-lp-greenwich-ct-317784.md)) | 317784 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets |
| [Quarve Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quarve-associates-llc-stamford-ct-112160) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quarve-associates-llc-stamford-ct-112160.md)) | 112160 | Stamford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Quorus Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quorus-inc-westport-ct-323161) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/quorus-inc-westport-ct-323161.md)) | 323161 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [R & R Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-and-r-wealth-strategies-llc-ridgefield-ct-151405) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-and-r-wealth-strategies-llc-ridgefield-ct-151405.md)) | 151405 | Ridgefield, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 16 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Rampart Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rampart-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-168549) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rampart-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-168549.md)) | 168549 | Stamford, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Rangeley Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rangeley-capital-llc-new-canaan-ct-152725) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rangeley-capital-llc-new-canaan-ct-152725.md)) | 152725 | New Canaan, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [RCJ Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rcj-management-llc-norwalk-ct-170169) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rcj-management-llc-norwalk-ct-170169.md)) | 170169 | Norwalk, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 12 | Not reported |
| [Reef Pass Investors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reef-pass-investors-old-greenwich-ct-334433) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reef-pass-investors-old-greenwich-ct-334433.md)) | 334433 | Old Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Reinova Capital Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reinova-capital-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-340095) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reinova-capital-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-340095.md)) | 340095 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Relayer Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/relayer-capital-management-llc-stamford-ct-330128) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/relayer-capital-management-llc-stamford-ct-330128.md)) | 330128 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Renaissance Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaissance-capital-llc-stamford-ct-109945) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaissance-capital-llc-stamford-ct-109945.md)) | 109945 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Subscription, Fixed fee |
| [Renmac Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renmac-advisory-llc-darien-ct-335222) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renmac-advisory-llc-darien-ct-335222.md)) | 335222 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Subscription |
| [Renwave Kore, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renwave-kore-llc-greenwich-ct-331016) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renwave-kore-llc-greenwich-ct-331016.md)) | 331016 | Greenwich, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [REX Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rex-advisers-llc-fairfield-ct-327283) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rex-advisers-llc-fairfield-ct-327283.md)) | 327283 | Fairfield, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 3 | % of assets |
| [RFE Management Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rfe-management-corporation-westport-ct-160360) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rfe-management-corporation-westport-ct-160360.md)) | 160360 | Westport, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ridgeview Asset Management Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridgeview-asset-management-partners-llc-stamford-ct-283786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ridgeview-asset-management-partners-llc-stamford-ct-283786.md)) | 283786 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Riptide Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riptide-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-342209) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riptide-advisors-llc-greenwich-ct-342209.md)) | 342209 | Greenwich, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Riskbridge Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riskbridge-advisors-llc-norwalk-ct-310396) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riskbridge-advisors-llc-norwalk-ct-310396.md)) | 310396 | Norwalk, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Riskin Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riskin-wealth-management-llc-newtown-ct-306161) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riskin-wealth-management-llc-newtown-ct-306161.md)) | 306161 | Newtown, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Riveroak Investment Corp., LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riveroak-investment-corp-llc-stamford-ct-163707) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riveroak-investment-corp-llc-stamford-ct-163707.md)) | 163707 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Riverside Blockchain, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riverside-blockchain-llc-stamford-ct-331721) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riverside-blockchain-llc-stamford-ct-331721.md)) | 331721 | Stamford, CT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [RJA Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rja-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-153428) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rja-asset-management-llc-stamford-ct-153428.md)) | 153428 | Stamford, CT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [RLR Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rlr-capital-management-inc-new-canaan-ct-127815) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rlr-capital-management-inc-new-canaan-ct-127815.md)) | 127815 | New Canaan, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [Rock Elm Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rock-elm-capital-management-llc-darien-ct-287783) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rock-elm-capital-management-llc-darien-ct-287783.md)) | 287783 | Darien, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Rondeivu Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rondeivu-advisory-southport-ct-325505) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rondeivu-advisory-southport-ct-325505.md)) | 325505 | Southport, CT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/9.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/page/11.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Bridgeport, CT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 635 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Bridgeport metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 391 SEC-registered, 80 state-registered, and 164 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Bridgeport, CT?**
74 of the 635 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT offer financial planning?**
83 of the 471 firms in Bridgeport, CT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 74 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Connecticut](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct.md)
- [Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for real estate investors in Bridgeport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/real-estate-investors.md)
- [Financial advisors in Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in Stamford, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/stamford.md)
- [Financial advisors in Westport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/westport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Darien, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/darien.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwalk, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/norwalk.md)
- [Financial advisors in Old Greenwich, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/old-greenwich.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Canaan, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/new-canaan.md)
- [Financial advisors in Wilton, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/wilton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fairfield, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/fairfield.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southport, CT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport/southport.md)
- [Financial advisors in Hartford](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/hartford.md)
- [Financial advisors in New Haven](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/new-haven.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waterbury](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/waterbury.md)
- [Financial advisors in Norwich](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/norwich.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ct/bridgeport.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Bridgeport, CT: 635 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
