# Financial advisors in Colorado

> AdvisorCensus lists 1,196 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Colorado, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/page/12

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,196
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 375, State-registered investment adviser: 483, Exempt reporting adviser: 338
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 407 (47%); Percentage of assets 779 (91%); Hourly charges 370 (43%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 7 (1%); Fixed fees 490 (57%); Commissions 18 (2%); Performance-based fees 111 (13%); Other 74 (9%); No compensation arrangements reported 338
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 273 (23%); $25 million to $100 million 162 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 209 (17%); $500 million to $1 billion 65 (5%); $1 billion to $5 billion 63 (5%); Over $5 billion 21 (2%); Not reported 403 (34%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 625 (52%); 5 to 9 years 237 (20%); 10 to 19 years 202 (17%); 20 years or more 127 (11%); Not reported 5 (0%)

## Firms (page 12 of 24, 551 to 600 of 1,196, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Insightquant AI](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insightquant-ai-denver-co-335561) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insightquant-ai-denver-co-335561.md)) | 335561 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Insightquant-AI Technologies Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insightquant-ai-technologies-inc-denver-co-336854) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/insightquant-ai-technologies-inc-denver-co-336854.md)) | 336854 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Integra Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integra-financial-inc-greenwood-village-co-113422) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integra-financial-inc-greenwood-village-co-113422.md)) | 113422 | Greenwood Village, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Integrated Wealth Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-wealth-strategies-lone-tree-co-342632) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrated-wealth-strategies-lone-tree-co-342632.md)) | 342632 | Lone Tree, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Integrity First Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-first-financial-planning-llc-307515) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-first-financial-planning-llc-307515.md)) | 307515 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Integrity Prosperity Security (IPS) Strategic Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-prosperity-security-ips-strategic-capital-denver-co-115961) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-prosperity-security-ips-strategic-capital-denver-co-115961.md)) | 115961 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Integrity Wealth Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-solutions-llc-denver-co-284862) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/integrity-wealth-solutions-llc-denver-co-284862.md)) | 284862 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Intelligent Investment Management,llp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intelligent-investment-management-llp-durango-co-108833) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intelligent-investment-management-llp-durango-co-108833.md)) | 108833 | Durango, CO | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Other |
| [Intentional Wealth Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-wealth-strategies-colorado-springs-co-327743) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intentional-wealth-strategies-colorado-springs-co-327743.md)) | 327743 | Colorado Springs, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Intergy Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intergy-private-wealth-llc-colorado-springs-co-315698) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/intergy-private-wealth-llc-colorado-springs-co-315698.md)) | 315698 | Colorado Springs, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [International Finance Corporation Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/international-finance-corporation-ltd-denver-co-338601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/international-finance-corporation-ltd-denver-co-338601.md)) | 338601 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Inteviron Digital Exchange Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inteviron-digital-exchange-ltd-denver-co-338255) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inteviron-digital-exchange-ltd-denver-co-338255.md)) | 338255 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Investment & Tax Strategies, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-and-tax-strategies-inc-parker-co-157717) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-and-tax-strategies-inc-parker-co-157717.md)) | 157717 | Parker, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Investment Fiduciary Planners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-fiduciary-planners-llc-denver-co-287842) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-fiduciary-planners-llc-denver-co-287842.md)) | 287842 | Denver, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets |
| [Investment Management Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-management-associates-greenwood-village-co-110900) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-management-associates-greenwood-village-co-110900.md)) | 110900 | Greenwood Village, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 6 | % of assets, Other |
| [Investment Research Corp](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-research-corp-denver-co-108208) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investment-research-corp-denver-co-108208.md)) | 108208 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 54 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Invictus Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invictus-private-wealth-llc-denver-co-317727) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/invictus-private-wealth-llc-denver-co-317727.md)) | 317727 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Iron River Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iron-river-capital-llc-durango-co-173307) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iron-river-capital-llc-durango-co-173307.md)) | 173307 | Durango, CO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Ironclad Trading Institute LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironclad-trading-institute-llc-erie-co-341063) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironclad-trading-institute-llc-erie-co-341063.md)) | 341063 | Erie, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Ironfjord Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironfjord-wealth-management-lakewood-co-333955) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ironfjord-wealth-management-lakewood-co-333955.md)) | 333955 | Lakewood, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Irving Planning & Investments, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/irving-planning-and-investments-ltd-centennial-co-109978) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/irving-planning-and-investments-ltd-centennial-co-109978.md)) | 109978 | Centennial, CO | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Isherpa Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/isherpa-capital-llc-greenwood-village-co-163863) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/isherpa-capital-llc-greenwood-village-co-163863.md)) | 163863 | Greenwood Village, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Israel Investment Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/israel-investment-advisors-llc-denver-co-153952) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/israel-investment-advisors-llc-denver-co-153952.md)) | 153952 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [J D Atkinson](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-d-atkinson-colorado-springs-co-331483) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-d-atkinson-colorado-springs-co-331483.md)) | 331483 | Colorado Springs, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [J.F. Williams Co., Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-f-williams-co-inc-denver-co-113569) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-f-williams-co-inc-denver-co-113569.md)) | 113569 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [J.W. Jarvis Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-w-jarvis-investment-advisors-143894) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-w-jarvis-investment-advisors-143894.md)) | 143894 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 19 | % of assets |
| [Jackson Creek Investment Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jackson-creek-investment-advisors-llc-castle-rock-co-309116) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jackson-creek-investment-advisors-llc-castle-rock-co-309116.md)) | 309116 | Castle Rock, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jackson Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jackson-wealth-management-llc-castle-rock-co-310496) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jackson-wealth-management-llc-castle-rock-co-310496.md)) | 310496 | Castle Rock, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [James Morgan Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-morgan-asset-management-llc-broomfield-co-282154) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-morgan-asset-management-llc-broomfield-co-282154.md)) | 282154 | Broomfield, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [James Wheeler & Co. Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-wheeler-and-co-advisors-306498) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/james-wheeler-and-co-advisors-306498.md)) | 306498 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [Janus Henderson Investors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/janus-henderson-investors-denver-co-104652) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/janus-henderson-investors-denver-co-104652.md)) | 104652 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 48 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [JCM3 Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jcm3-asset-management-llc-327263) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jcm3-asset-management-llc-327263.md)) | 327263 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [JD Haggar Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jd-haggar-financial-329083) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jd-haggar-financial-329083.md)) | 329083 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Jdyeageradvisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jdyeageradvisors-307193) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jdyeageradvisors-307193.md)) | 307193 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [JEF Clear Quant Ltd](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jef-clear-quant-ltd-denver-co-343301) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jef-clear-quant-ltd-denver-co-343301.md)) | 343301 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Jeremy Abelson Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeremy-abelson-advisory-llc-denver-co-310457) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeremy-abelson-advisory-llc-denver-co-310457.md)) | 310457 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [JFG Family Office](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jfg-family-office-denver-co-125101) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jfg-family-office-denver-co-125101.md)) | 125101 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [JHP Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jhp-wealth-management-llc-centennial-co-298784) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jhp-wealth-management-llc-centennial-co-298784.md)) | 298784 | Centennial, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets |
| [JIM Saulnier & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jim-saulnier-and-associates-llc-fort-collins-co-169889) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jim-saulnier-and-associates-llc-fort-collins-co-169889.md)) | 169889 | Fort Collins, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Journey Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-investments-llc-loveland-co-146777) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/journey-investments-llc-loveland-co-146777.md)) | 146777 | Loveland, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 18 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Joy Equity Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joy-equity-management-llc-boulder-co-335009) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joy-equity-management-llc-boulder-co-335009.md)) | 335009 | Boulder, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [JPL Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpl-wealth-management-llc-greenwood-village-co-328474) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpl-wealth-management-llc-greenwood-village-co-328474.md)) | 328474 | Greenwood Village, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [JRB Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jrb-capital-management-steamboat-springs-co-301036) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jrb-capital-management-steamboat-springs-co-301036.md)) | 301036 | Steamboat Springs, CO | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [JSI Manager LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jsi-manager-llc-timnath-co-333996) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jsi-manager-llc-timnath-co-333996.md)) | 333996 | Timnath, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Jupiter Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jupiter-wealth-management-llc-glendale-co-299220) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jupiter-wealth-management-llc-glendale-co-299220.md)) | 299220 | Glendale, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kamino Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kamino-management-llc-denver-co-317540) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kamino-management-llc-denver-co-317540.md)) | 317540 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Keen Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keen-capital-llc-westminster-co-283597) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keen-capital-llc-westminster-co-283597.md)) | 283597 | Westminster, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Kelly Intelligence](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kelly-intelligence-denver-co-315259) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kelly-intelligence-denver-co-315259.md)) | 315259 | Denver, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Key Investment Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/key-investment-partners-llc-denver-co-299384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/key-investment-partners-llc-denver-co-299384.md)) | 299384 | Denver, CO | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 7 | Not reported |
| [Keystone Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-services-loveland-co-310623) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keystone-financial-services-loveland-co-310623.md)) | 310623 | Loveland, CO | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/page/11.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/page/13.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Colorado?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,196 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Colorado, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 375 SEC-registered, 483 state-registered, and 338 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Colorado?**
407 of the 1,196 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Colorado offer financial planning?**
589 of the 858 firms in Colorado that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Colorado fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 407 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Colorado](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Colorado](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Colorado](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Colorado](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/co.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Colorado: 1,196 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
